Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifierプラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of207件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Clancy

2018年10月16日

Best Bass Amp plugin I've ever heard

After spending almost 2 days with IK Multimedia's take on the B-15 Ampeg. I gave up and bought a UAD Quad just to get this plugin on recommendation by somebody else. Within 5 minutes of using this plugin I had a tone that I was happy with.

A. Marfitsyn

2018年10月6日

Organic vintage tone

It's very useful organic vintage tone, easy to place it in the mix

N. Antonio

2018年9月17日

Cool

OPBでユニゾン使用しています。スポンジミュートした音が気に入っています。チャンネルチェインを、もう少し深く試してみます。

L. St Leger

2018年9月8日

MEAT

Sounds great. I've played with the 'real' version of this amp and other similar models in the studio a few times and while I find that they sound fantastic in the room, I have difficulty getting them to sound solid and clear through a mic. Or at least, I think they sound great until I compare the mic'd tone with this plugin and I realise whatever UA have done has really nailed it. A great amp mic'd up perfectly.

C. Riba

2018年8月27日

Best AMPEG sound!

I first bought the SVT VR for versatility amd modern sound, but there something about B-15 that can't be achieved with SVT, so I had to finally buy it ;) It sounds vintage and slightly tube/distorted, and I love it.

J. Woolcot

2018年8月15日

Great vintage sound.

The crunch achievable from this amp is awesome, mixed with a DI and the SVT30 Pro, it’s killer for rock tones. Highly recommended.

b. youssef

2018年8月2日

excellent sound

excellent sound

R. Smith

2018年7月6日

Mind Blowingly Awesome Tones

Totally impressed with the sound of this plugin! My recording signal chain is a 1973 Rickenbacker 4003 into a Retro Instruments Powerstrip (which was an unbelievably great sounding signal path on its own) and then into the Ampeg B-15N plugin. This plugin rocks. Period. Ultra authentic tube bass tones. Impressive cabinet/mic/EQ chains. The way the tubes overdrive is so satisfying. Grabbed this plug for just $64 after entering the coupon code. 100% worthwhile!

d. diersing

2018年7月5日

great :-)

sitten in the mix..

C. Wandzilak

2018年6月25日

AMP sale

Who needs amplification these days? Perhaps live performance but then again, line out of your Apollo to house PA. I’ve played though AMPEG and this is so disgustingly close that it probably aggravates anyone who invested thousands into hardware prior to these emulations. I still DI bass when tracking but once I start mixing I insert this amp and start tweaking until the bass sits perfectly in the mix. It's almost like an EQ but with serious tone and saturation. You can add bottom, top, push it back, bring it forward, mangle it, whatever you want. Really wish I could buy stock in this UAD cash cow. This is the future of audio.

P. Lyall

2018年6月19日

"It Feels Like The First Time"...

When I was a young lad, a freshman in HS to be specific, I played with a very talented bunch of guys who were really much better than I was at the time. Anyway, the bass player had this horrificly cheap bass, but he mastered it, and he played it through an old Ampeg B-15,and it sounded like God. This ain't far off. I use a tad of low end extension (Little Labs VOG), but this delivers the beef. I wish the horn were a bit more controllable or pronounced, but I guess that's why we have EQ. All in all, if a B-15 is what you're looking for, this will make you smile. Just for fun, try this on "The Zombie's" "No one told me about her" and just grin!

N. koohestani

2018年6月16日

perfect!

I needed

c. Eastman

2018年6月16日

warm, warm, warm!

I recently purchased a used apollo, and it had the previous owners plugins still loaded... so before re registering it I tried them all out... the Ampeg B-15N was one of my favorites... and having purchased it, I'm still loving it very much!

M. Gomez Roman

2018年5月17日

Power Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

excellent plugin, high fidelity sound and texture, incredible compression and sound equalization

E. Pensa

2018年5月14日

Excellent !

Great bass plugin if recording bass through a plugin is your way of choice.

J. Chase

2018年5月1日

Like Having The Biggest Tube Direct Box, With Options

I have been around a lot of B-15 Flip Top's...

It's so nice to have this available to try out on a mix, at the drop of a pull down menu.

Often enough, it just works!



K. Mueller

2018年4月27日

Nice emulation!

A friend of mine, a respected bass player, owns the real thing and said this plug-in sounds very close. Only drawback is that it seems to be power-hungry.

R. Persson

2018年4月27日

Awesome.

This one is great. Awesome plugin.

T. Davine

2018年4月26日

Ampeg delight

Great bass amp, nice lows, it’s just got that rock sound made in the 60’s, well worth the money.

m. walker

2018年4月19日

Great !

Nice tight bass sound, not to flappy, sounds better than most bass amps bought into the studio, speeds up workflow and handy for re-amping. Very pleased.

41-60 of207件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11