$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of280件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Chevalier

2024年1月22日

Sounds like the real thing, recommended

The B-15N is one of those Ampegs that has its very own sound. My amp room is full and my wallet is poor but I needed a number of different bass amps for a recent project and this one sounds like my memory.

J. Anderson

2024年1月7日

Next best thing to a real B-15

I can't afford the $2,500 for a real vintage B-15N, but after using UAD's version on many of my recordings, I'm super pleased with the results.

j. Stewart

2023年12月19日

Great amp sim

This thing is nice ! Sounds fantastic and I use it way more than I thought I would . Don’t hesitate, just buy it . Another fantastic product from UAD .

H. Ruus

2023年12月12日

Unfortunately.... a bit disappointed

I have the Ampeg SVT plugin and thought this one would sound more old school with a swampy Motown sort of sound... but it doesn't. It's actually more trebly direct and not so soft
Definitely not what I was looking for.
All other plugins I have bought have been spot on and wonderful...
Wish I could trade this one for something else

V. Ferrera

2023年12月10日

Very good

To similar to the original!

J. Payne

2023年11月27日

Fabulous spongy bass tones

Tube amps give a certain sag and bounciness to bass that's hard to replicate, but this amp sim DOES IT. I'm a big P-bass + flats kinda guy, and for that sound, this amp just kills. I like the VR for bigger modern tones, but the B15N is something special.

As with all the UAD amp sims, make sure it's on a unison preamp spot, it actually makes the sim feel real.

J. Sutherland

2023年11月18日

Fat Bass Tone

Really love the way this sounds. Nice bass tone that sits great in the mix.

M. Kozlowsky

2023年10月15日

Good plugin

T. Poe

2023年8月9日

THE Bass Amp for Studio Sessions

Fender Precision Bass + Flatwounds + this plug-in gives you all the Motown mojo. Absolutely clinical application for studio sessions. I have a p bass with rounds, a p bass with flats, and all you need is this + your favorite pedals for grit. Outstanding.

B. Straburzynski

2023年8月2日

super

its grate !!!

A. Rosario

2023年3月5日

Good ole tube sound!

Good tube bass saturation!

s. mcaulay

2023年1月28日

bread and butter bass FTW

I pretty much turn this thing on this setting and track with it as is. Perfectly sits in the mix

H. Fivelsdal

2023年1月25日

The sound I was looking for.

The Ampeg B-15N helps me to get that characteristic growl from my P bass. It's very easy to get good sounds from this plug-in.

M. Ross

2023年1月6日

Fabulous

Sounds just like the real thing!!

U. Audio Account

2022年12月15日

Great emulation.

I got this amp and the UA version sounds great.

s. Faubert

2022年12月8日

The best bass amp plug in

Great discover always a great sound

C. Lee

2022年10月17日

Best of all the Bass Amp Plugins!

The B-15 is the best bass amp plug-in I’ve found yet and I own all UA’s bass sims and this one is by far the best.

S. Berry

2022年10月13日

killer classic tone

Tried all the bass plugins before purchasing and this one's the best. It's versatile, realistic, and I can get multiple classic bass tones whereas other plugins are more limited. Sounds great with some dirt on it too!

T. Kaas

2022年7月1日

The best bass amp plugin there is

I demoed all the bass amp plugins that UAD is offering and this is by far the best one. It's also easy and fast to dial in the perfect tone. It really knocks everything else out of the water!

b. village

2022年6月30日

The best

I’ve spent a lot of time on bass tone, I’ve played with probably every plugin there is and this one just has “that sound”. It works great with distortion, it can also be super clean, it works great for slapping and it works great for simple walking lines. I haven’t found anything that beats this amp yet. I want to get a real one because of this plugin.

1-20 of280件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14