Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifierプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Walsh

2021年5月21日

Yes, yes, yes

Best bass amp emulator I have ever used. I own a bunch including the Softube Amp Room and the UAD SVT. This is it.

J. Harrison

2021年5月21日

As good as the real deal

I have an Ampeg B18n at home with an extra extension cab. It’s upstairs with my Fender Rhodes but my UA stuff lives with most of the guitar amps downstairs. I’ve tracked both with my J bass and 60s Gibson EB2D. My B18 is a little noisier but tone is the same without messing with mics

S. Shaw

2021年4月22日

Versatility wins. Don't forget to try it on Guitar!

Great modern sounding and presets are quick dial-in.

h. lelieveld

2021年4月1日

Sooo good for my precision.

I was actually quite happy with the unison DI input of the neve 1073. But then I tried this one out. Soooo good. I'm really really happy with my old precision with flatwounds into this amp. I can great get disco, funk and rocksounds. It's quite dirty, but in a good way and it works really well in a mix. So that's it, I have found my sound. Thomastik flatwounds and the UAD B 15.

L. Pauselli

2021年2月13日

Huge sound

It is another sound respect Ampeg SVTR , so you can choose beetween them, nice the treble knob!

UADユーザー

2021年1月22日

Awesome Plugin!

Love this plugin! A must if you want to lay down solid, great sounding bass tracks for songs! Love using it on Americana, Latin, Country, and Pop songs!

R. Craig

2021年1月21日

Good, but not my favourite Ampeg

Decent plugin, and have found places to use it, but sometimes I find it sounds a bit fake.. I prefer the amp models on my Kemper or even some of the other Ampeg models from UAudio.

L. Caucci Molara

2021年1月13日

Bestiale

Da avere se amate il basso!

L. Caucci Molara

2021年1月13日

Bestiale

Assolutamente da avere se amate il basso

E. Bassi

2021年1月7日

A M A Z I N G

Simply amazing.No difference between plug and real.Absolutely a must have Uad plugin.

A. Nelson

2020年12月29日

This is the real deal!

I owned a '68 B-12N for 25 years and spent years playing through a B-15 and a B-18. This plug-in captures that amp!! I completely recognize the Ampeg fliptop sound and feeling but without tube/cap/pot replacements and with recall. So good!

J. Boeke

2020年12月1日

Saved me a long long search

Now my Fender Jazz Bass '72 is really sounding like an even older Precision somehow. No need to look further, I can sound like James Jamerson if (I practice my index finger a lot more)

F. Trentini

2020年11月3日

Very good

I own a couple of Ampeg amps (SVT & Portaflex) so I know exactly what the "real deal" sounds like. This beautiful plugin reproduces that tone and vibe with great accuracy. Well done.

F. Trentini

2020年11月3日

Very good

I own a couple of Ampeg amps (SVT & Portaflex) so I know exactly what the "real deal" sounds like. This beautiful plugin reproduces that tone and vibe with great accuracy. Well done.

S. Daunt

2020年10月15日

Best Bass Amp Plugin so far

Of all the bass amp sims this one feels the best to me. Warm fat and clear. The fx rack add ons are useful too.

A. Reverberi

2020年9月19日

Solid

Solid and very versatile, another great Brainworx amp sim

T. Hansen

2020年9月13日

Like the Real thing.

I was planning to buy the Ampeg portaflex, and I probably will sometime in the future. But now i’m not in a hurry anymoore. This plugin is great! It puts the bass perfectly in the mix with all the beautiful tone, grit and dirt you can possible expect from a real tube amp. It just sounds Amazing!

F. St-Gelais

2020年8月23日

Green Day!

Decided to give this a try after reading Butch Walker used it on the latest Green Day album, which has killer bass tones (in my opinion). Absolutely love it. I feel ambarassed that I overlooked it for so long but better late than never!

E. Koch

2020年8月20日

Eleven

offering the OX Box technology in a plugin would be kind of a big thing to people..

something about the way a tube rectifier supply reacts to loading....if Mesa/Boogie is going to be a snot about licencing plugins, then make Eleven with selectable power supply rectifiers, and just walk around them..

E. Koch

2020年8月20日

Eleven

and make sure you have Brainworxs get you the B-15N power section here for Eleven...
it's the only tube rectifier driven 6L6 section

1-20 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13