Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of259件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bremus

2022年5月18日

Great Sound, totally with it

The B-15N does not disappoint, it is surprisingly flexible because of the cabinet and signal chain options . And it even sounds really great on guitars, you can easily create lo fi and garage sounds with a certain charme to it.

A. Donoghue

2022年4月25日

Perfect combination with my Pbass

I was surprised how much of a difference using this plugin made to my bass sound. Perfect for achieving that authentic 60s sound.

T. Jux

2022年2月3日

Go to plug-in

for great low end highly recommended by Marc Daniel Nelson

S. Collins

2022年1月17日

Classic Ampeg Portaflex tone

My brother had a B-12 back in the 70's that had great tone. This B-15N plugin is a faithful reproduction. For me it's an alternative to the GK800RB when I'm looking for a deeper, more well-rounded classic bass sound for my Jazz bass, which has flat-wound strings.

E. Koch

2022年1月13日

64' high, 66' bias

if i could just get a little more gain,
a phase plug for the 15" alnico,
and a little lower noise floor; it would be absolutely perfect..

E. Koch

2022年1月13日

Why Doesn't Anyone Make A 15" Guitar Speaker With A Phase Plug ?

the cab and Cone Modes on the 15" alnico are killer .... and the power amp on this is stellar when driven hard ... makes me want to try to find one of these things, hot rod pre-amp, and try to fit a phase plug..

E. Koch

2022年1月13日

i keep going back to this amp ..

it's a staple in my studio, and i play synth bass..
i use this for rhythm guitar work, *But I Wish The Noise Floor Was Lower* ... time to get hotter pickups i guess ..... i absolutely love the 5U4GB sag on the B-15N
i use the 55' Deluxe for leads, but it's too ratty for backing tracks...that, and the 5Y3GT sag on the Deluxe is almost too mushy for anything else...

S. Harris

2021年12月29日

Hefty!

got this to reamp some direct bass recordings and use on some sampled bass instruments after comparing it to another software bass amp i've been using for years. the B-15 totally knicked that amp out of the park. super sustain, massive bottom end loves to be driven hard!

M. Brando

2021年12月21日

Great Amp Sim!

I think is one of the better bass Amp Sim on the market! In the beginning you have to try and try but after a while start to emerge really beautiful bass tones out of it Very cool Amp Sim

R. Westlake

2021年12月18日

Great sound

Great sound. Love it

c. maskell

2021年12月10日

Great

Wish I could use it more!

c. maskell

2021年12月10日

Great resource

I use this quite a bit. Either w extra mixing or writing.

I. Selutin

2021年11月30日

Great amp sim

Love this amp sim. I'm not a professional bass player, I'm a guitar player. But I need a bass guitar in my studio for different projects. So, this amp makes my bass guitar sounds much better, and it makes me play better.

L. Bates

2021年11月4日

awesome plugin

been looking at it for yrs and finally it makes tracking a bit easier in the cans)))) great value

B. Sweeney

2021年8月21日

Solid

Sounds great and very much like the real thing. Totally solid and totally worth it. Sounds awesome with guitar as well.

D. Garrido

2021年7月28日

Amazing!

Really solid!

C. Mayr

2021年7月16日

Pure Growl

This is the Plugin with this really growl for my Preci and Jazz Bass. Go for it !

C. Bruce

2021年6月21日

Great

I’m not much for plugin amps but this one I use regularly. I’ve found I’m not the only one who likes it. My teacher at Berklee prefers it himself too.

R. Walsh

2021年5月21日

Yes, yes, yes

Best bass amp emulator I have ever used. I own a bunch including the Softube Amp Room and the UAD SVT. This is it.

J. Harrison

2021年5月21日

As good as the real deal

I have an Ampeg B18n at home with an extra extension cab. It’s upstairs with my Fender Rhodes but my UA stuff lives with most of the guitar amps downstairs. I’ve tracked both with my J bass and 60s Gibson EB2D. My B18 is a little noisier but tone is the same without messing with mics

1-20 of259件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13