Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Overall Rating

61-80 of132件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. abdou

2016年9月25日

Excellent plugins


Hello

the plugin is excellent and finally I manage to get a punch to my masters. A advisor.

musically

R. Roelofs

2016年8月31日

New and Slick

This machine made of software can handle any intuitive knob twisting from a professional. UNIVERSAL MADE THIS HAPPEN. Awesome such strong, convincing and authentic machinery, before the start of the UA plugin store machines like this were absolutely unavailable to professionals, who did not want anything to do with the tune machine the record companies are nowadays. They are so sure they have no one good enough in the house to master an album, that they even let a machine do the mastering (LANDR): YEAH, THAT WILL SOUND LIFELY....PFFFFFFHAHAHIHI.

B. Kastanakis

2016年7月12日

Awesome tool

Best distortion I ever had.

P. Silva

2016年7月11日

Best Distortion plugin EVER.

There's a lot of distortion plugins out there but this is not just another one!! I've tested this against other distortion plugins and my God I could hear the difference.
Finally a plugin that gives you the depth and with of a real piece of hardware.
It was a no brainer for me, my mixes sound fat, big and wide with less EQ and compression.
Couldn't be more pleased.

A big well done to BX and UAD.

Done :)

R. Ball

2016年7月3日

Ridiculous.

This things is awesome to get more out of sources. Brings instruments alive. Cannot recommend this enough. Between the RAW, Thermionic & this the distortion bases are all covered.

C. Perez Iserte

2016年7月1日

Amazing harmonics

Fantastic to create harmonics, the MS-mode is a fantastic feature. Like other reviews have stated, the VSM-3 really does work!

M. Simmons

2016年6月16日

Harmony is key.

Big fan of this plugin, vertigo sound vsm-3 is full of surprises.

T. Hedden

2016年6月10日

Secret Weapon

I can't say enough about this plug... Vertigo offers a great option for my mastering chain.

O. Nurse

2016年6月9日

What Your Mix Needs

Within 20 seconds you can easily add life to your mix. GET THIS PLUGIN!!!

j. segel

2016年5月16日

Works on some things, absolutely not on others

this plugin is cool, but it's cool in a way that impresses you right off the bat like the thing you put on to impress the A&R guy that comes to the studio: Sparkley! Deep! Wide!
But then when you get to critically listening, you start to hear the distortion in the mix and start dialing it back. My initial reaction was great, it sounded like all the reviews that say it "adds dimension" and "clarity", but up repeated listening I found it fatiguing and, well, distorted. The way it picks up on certain guitar distortions doesn't sit right in my ears. It can be great on tracks, or even for certain instrumental combinations, but it's not the greatest when it's apparent. If your mix is all-loud all the time, you can sneak it in to enhance.

N. PARFITT

2016年4月4日

Take no notice of these 1 start

Take no notice of these stupid 1 star reviews. They have nothing to do with the PLUGIN.

the PLUGIN sounds great.

H. Gomez

2016年4月1日

Simplemente genial.

Para dar termination a los temas ...... muy buen plug-in ...!!
Gracias UAD.

C. Brown

2016年3月12日

Awesome

Really like this plug in. Takes a while to get your head around but the manual helps loads! Heavy on the CPU but worth it. Recommended.

L. Rollins

2016年3月7日

Dark Arts

I don't know how it works, but this thing is seriously upping my game. The harmonics added to my mixes in the low end are shaking my rib cage in a way I've not encountered before now. Keen to pick up their compressor after mucking about with this.

M. STUDIO

2016年3月3日

3D Bass

This plug bring the bass to another dimension!!

a. boukram

2016年3月1日

Mid Side proccesing

Thie highlight for me is the M/S capabilities on the 2 bus. Absolutely stunning. decapitator is amazing. The vertigo is stunning

UADユーザー

2016年2月26日

Another Review

This is my favorite sound sculpting tool. M/S is indespensible.
Use it on your instrument. Heck use two of them.
Use it as an EQ. Use it as a compressor. Use it in mastering.
Use it to resonate your third eye.
This is as good as it gets.

Because, you know all those old classic recordings that still sound amazing? Yep, it's the harmonics.
Buy it while it's still on sale. Even if it's not. The best money you can ever spend.
I highly recommend it. If you have the means.

J. Coleman

2016年2月23日

Dope!

Its hard to decide not to use it on every record I produce now. I find myself tweaking the low end and thats about it. It's definitely doing something to the imaging as well. Makes the mix a tad wider to my ears but pulls everything together quit lovely. Must Have indeed.

B. Voiles

2016年2月19日

Nothing but 3-Weeks of "Support Hell" + Frustration so Far

I can't get this, and about 3 other UAD plug-ins to show-up as "available" inside of Cubase 8.5. I reported this to "UAD support" (if you want to call it "support") about 3 weeks ago. About every 4th day I would get a lame suggestion from them, like: "Try re-installing the plugins" or "Try restarting your computer".

Sorry... but that is NOT "customer support".

I'm frustrated with this plug-in, and with UAD's lack of caring... in spite of the fact I have spend easily over $5000 on their plug-ins. I've about had enough of their BS.

M. Ihmor

2016年1月25日

Incredible.

When I first demo'd this plug I was like: what the hell? If you solo the plug and listen to what it adds to the sound my first impression was: this is a lot of sludge and dirt. But this sludge is very harmonic and adds to an overall live feel of flat digital recordings. A livesaver, the golden touch - you name it. Just slap on MS Masterin or Hifi Your Mix Presets and take it from there.

I am pretty confident that this harmonic hiss and rumble is what also makes vinyls sound to much more lively.

61-80 of132件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7