Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Overall Rating

1-20 of139件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Jegu

2021年12月16日

Good tool !

Don't take too much DSP power. Good tool and powerful !

M. Cammarata Briguglia

2021年11月16日

Harmonic Weapon

I am very proud to have purchased it! the fact of being able to saturate in serial or parallel, 2nd or third harmonic, and being able to manage m \ s, always finds a place in my projects.

A. Mtz

2021年11月8日

What a piece of gear !!

all i have to say is thank you UAD for this effort , awesome software !

F. LEMASSON

2021年3月29日

Just Perfect !

I really appreciate this plug that I bought after being convince by the seeing demo on UAD Website (I do not know the original hardware) . It is an incredible versatile tool that I use on all my mastering Chanel in order add harmonics, that will highlight the song. Very good also on guitar track for adding your personal sauce !

D. Pierce

2021年2月16日

A must have!

I used this on every song, mix, master and demo. The heavy lush lows, the high sparkling highs, and did I mention the control you have over them all?! I love this VSM-3 Mix Satellite!

C. Bruce

2020年12月25日

Everything

I literally use this on individual tracks busses and masters. Secret weapon stuff

J. Warnehed

2020年12月11日

A great boost of saturation

Real easy to use and with phenomenal results.

S. Karlsson

2020年10月13日

Great harmonic

used Vertigo vsm-3 in my latest mix and am very happy with how good and versatile plugins it is, very good for example drums, bass, gtr, vocal and much more. Is a plugin that should be in every studio ...

H. Oliveira Marques

2020年9月14日

Perfect harmonic distortion

If something needs to come to live, this is my chosen sauce.
Perfect with Ampec Svtc classic on bass.

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

For everthing

Its great on everything, but its stands out on drums.

P. Mues

2020年8月12日

What a superb tool!

I've been demoing this plugin for a week now and I'm very impressed with versatility and fabulous tonal colors you can add with this monster. I tried other harmonic generators and they are either to simple or to complex. This one is right on the money for me. I'm going to buy it with upcoming sale for sure.
My only remark is that this plugin is incorrectly listed in the MASTERING section of the UAD page. I use it to mix and master. It's way more versatile than that. It's super on bass, acoustic guitars, drum, percussion and even vocals sometimes. A must have!.

R. Thomas

2020年5月24日

Secret harmonic weapon

Only if more ppl knew about this yellow beast. This plugin was just a try for me and every since the day I tried it. It’s been in my mixing and mastering chain every since. Love it.

R. Silva

2020年4月25日

Great Harmonic Color!

If you are looking for tune your mix bus, For sure this guy can help you!, Specally for Drums And Vocals, I really like how the get a great color and Punch inside our mix..

D. Xie

2020年4月19日

My new favorite tool

There are so many options to make the sounds as subtle or as harsh as you like, and everywhere in between. I really like the even and odd harmonics and the ability to mix between them. Awesome in all ways. I have used it on guitar and bass and vocals as well as master. bus. With all the variety of adjustments it can add sparkle or smash to anything you like..
I would recommend this to anyone without hesitation. Love it

D. Xie

2020年4月19日

My new favorite tool

There are so many options to make the sounds as subtle or as harsh as you like, and everywhere in between. I really like the even and odd harmonics and the ability to mix between them. Awesome in all ways. I have used it on guitar and bass and vocals as well as master. bus. With all the variety of adjustments it can add sparkle or smash to anything you like..
I would recommend this to anyone without hesitation. Love it

M. Asma

2020年1月13日

Gold for your sound

Love it!

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年12月18日

ADICTIVO EN LA PRIMERA ESCUHA!!

La teoria es muy bonita ... pero al oírla con este bicho...R´N´R!!! ya no lo puedo omitir del master bus!! ...cuidado, si lo pruebas ya no lo dejas!!

j. dee

2019年8月23日

SWEET HARMONICS, GREAT SOUND BUT.......

I'm old and wise enough to have come across the hardware of most UAD stuff and at times you feel envy for folk who don't know any different. I mean, as long as it sounds good right?. And this does. If you'r like a lot of so called artists and don't wanna spend more than the time to drink a Starbucks on gear then this ain't for you. Every part of this works really well and with patient ears and knowledge it's a killer. But seriously if you'r not using a projector screen the size of a cinema the interface is really hard to get around. I use a 30'' screen and it's really hard to see.

D. Tetmyer

2019年7月24日

Lovely sound but need retina UI

Lovely sound but need retina UI

J. Poole

2019年7月12日

Resurrect the dead

I am restoring some recordings from 1964 and the content is fairly dull but between the VSM-3 and the UAD Precision Enhancers, an engineer can work wonders on old recordings...

1-20 of139件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7