Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Overall Rating

1-20 of124件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Asma

2020年1月13日

Gold for your sound

Love it!

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年12月18日

ADICTIVO EN LA PRIMERA ESCUHA!!

La teoria es muy bonita ... pero al oírla con este bicho...R´N´R!!! ya no lo puedo omitir del master bus!! ...cuidado, si lo pruebas ya no lo dejas!!

j. dee

2019年8月23日

SWEET HARMONICS, GREAT SOUND BUT.......

I'm old and wise enough to have come across the hardware of most UAD stuff and at times you feel envy for folk who don't know any different. I mean, as long as it sounds good right?. And this does. If you'r like a lot of so called artists and don't wanna spend more than the time to drink a Starbucks on gear then this ain't for you. Every part of this works really well and with patient ears and knowledge it's a killer. But seriously if you'r not using a projector screen the size of a cinema the interface is really hard to get around. I use a 30'' screen and it's really hard to see.

D. Tetmyer

2019年7月24日

Lovely sound but need retina UI

Lovely sound but need retina UI

J. Poole

2019年7月12日

Resurrect the dead

I am restoring some recordings from 1964 and the content is fairly dull but between the VSM-3 and the UAD Precision Enhancers, an engineer can work wonders on old recordings...

W. Hendriks

2019年7月11日

Musthave

In one word....Great. Absolute musthave.

D. Watts

2019年6月14日

MS Master = gamechanger

Worth buying the plugin just for the MS Master preset alone. Mix Bus Heaven. I did an A/B against the Plugin Alliance Native version and in my opinion the UAD version wins by far. Sounds HUGE. Also, the two plugin's don't 'null' as far as my testing goes, so anyone who accuses me of UAD bias, try explaining that one. Peace out.

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Impressiv Tool

I am very pleased to use it on serveral Instruments. The VSM-3 Plugin gave me the the perfect Control to the harmonics on the right Place. Very usefull.

R. Arafat

2019年2月4日

Special

Doing great job when needed in some setuation

K. Lima

2019年1月23日

Beautiful low mid harmonics...Love it.

the best one for me on low mid section...warmth

J. Barthélémy

2019年1月20日

Magique !

Le résultat de ce plug in est incroyable, le traitement des harmoniques fait des miracles sur les basses et sur les clavier. Il peut aussi faire ressortir subtilement un instrument tout comme transformer complètement le son. Un outil indispensable pour réussir un bon mix !

D. Zahn

2019年1月13日

Top 5 UAD plugin

This plugin is so good that I use it on every track, but the DSP usage is so inefficient (40%) that its laughable. It may not seem like a "fun" plugin to buy, but it's insanely handy.

I. Arteaga

2018年12月14日

Not what I expected

First time I regret buying something from UA

L. Sanders

2018年11月25日

MAB RECORDS

This is what you need to make your music sound just like a hit record.

UADユーザー

2018年9月20日

The Desert Island Plug

I use this more than any other UA plug. Drums, Bass, Synth, Vocals, 2 Buss, Anything. It's amazing.

W. Longmore

2018年8月10日

Top Five Desert Island Plugin

The VSM-3 is one of the most important plugins of the 106 universal audio plugins I own. It does so much, so well. It thickens and warms bass sounds while making them punchier and clearer. It takes the piercing edge off high frequencies. A huge range of tape saturation effects and raw distortion are easily created. It easily moves low freq items like kick and bass forward or backward in the mix. On vocals it emphasizes or deemphasizes specific parts of the singers voice, allowing them to stand out and sit properly in a mix. For sound design it adds that big, wide cinematic quality to sound. Digital synths mutate into 1980s synths dripping with analog warmness and saturation based imperfections. Muddiness is controlled, brightness emphasized. All these things and more are done without increasing the actual dB level even though things sound louder or softer. It is an amazing plugin producing very noticeable changes. Get it, get frustrated by it, then figure it out and love it up. It will show it's appreciation for you in return.

T. Varga

2018年7月14日

Love it

It is an amazing harmonics tool!

D. Iljes

2018年6月24日

Best buy..


...in last year. Stunning results!!!

D. Iljes

2018年6月12日

Stuned

Really great plugin that will blow your mind.....

R. Martine

2018年5月20日

Very quick to get quality results.

I had spent days, going through different plugins to find the proper saturation for my some of my bass guitar tracks, but everything (including tape machine saturation) how the "home studio" sound. I decided to spend the money for a dedicated saturator, and couldn't be happier. What began as a tool for the bass, is now also in my mastering chain. I don't have to spend much time at all trying to fine tune (as I did with budget plugins). The quality is so high, I could almost use the presets alone. I'm usually leery of reviews that heap praise, because it's likely someone from that company, but be assured, I don't know those folks, I'm just really happy with the quality. Makes my workday faster.

1-20 of124件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7