UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Volt 2

Overall Rating

1-20 of38件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Watson

2022年9月22日

Very good

Currently use it standalone as a preamp for my turntable. Looks good, sounds as you would expect from UA and haven't had an issue with it. I own an apollo x4 as well so this is my 2nd UA interface.

I. Estrada

2022年9月19日

The Best!

I'm so happy with this interface, is one of the best that I tried. actually, I still have one Focusrite, but this Volt interface is to much better. Thank you UA to make this incredible interefaces.

B. Massy

2022年9月18日

Good Windows integration, good sound but complicated satellite software

The module installs like a charm. The sound is excellent. It's what you'd expect from this device and it delivers the goods. On the other hand, the third-party software offered is difficult to obtain and it's a maze of account creation, promo codes, passwords.... It never ends. Do not get this article for third party software!

m. czaja

2022年9月17日

BYE BYE SCARLLET 2i2! LOL

The Volt Is Louder, Clearer And Down Right Has A Much Cooler Name And Did I Mention That Its Better Looking?! Lol... Seriously Hands Down Thee Best Interface Ive ever Used And Owned! Peace.

UADユーザー

2022年9月14日

Best interface for the price!

Coming from having had an Apollo Twin Duo and now owning a Volt, I can for sure say that UA definitely makes the best things! I enjoy the suttle yet beautiful saturation from the pres in Vintage mode as well as the power it has to not only record on my DAW but to have almost zero latency when I use it on Zoom calls. It’s a MUST for the price

r. solidee

2022年9月3日

Mic Pre and UA Signature Sound

above all my expectation rested in preserving the audio quality that UA offers and the Volt audio interface affords me such, the analog feel of the UA signature provides effortless recording session and playback. the mic pre sounds great and this is a major take away in the assessment of the volt, also the stand alone power source adds tremendous value. again, this is amazing and am looking forward to upgrades and new integrated gear.

J. Koziol-Repia

2022年9月1日

Amazing

I brought this as UA was just released in NZ. Out of the box with the microphone and headset, it is amazing! One thing I would say to UA is to upsell the mic and headphones. They are very clear and the headphones are comfortable and the mic sounds so crisp and smooth with Vintage mode on. 100% will buy another one for my second set-up. Good work UA for making a great entry level offering.

e. velandia

2022年8月31日

Volt2

Great

R. Bruton

2022年8月15日

The Volt is nice but....

My Apollo Twin just flat out died recently so zin picked up the Volt 2 for a quick fix and was disappointed that I am unable to use all my 1000s of $ worth of UAD plugins with it. Now I admit that I did not do any research and I assumed that they Volt would support the Plugins but nope. Thats ok, i think the Volt actually sounds better than the apollo. I will likely use the Volt for a while and abandon my investment in the ridiculously expensive plugins. I do not think they are worth what they cost.

s. duvernois

2022年8月3日

Love it

For under $200 this interface is perfect for a home studio. Would recommend this to anyone in the market for an audio interface.

L. Ivy

2022年7月16日

Quick and simple, pristine sound for recording guitar.

Really nicely priced modern audio interface. I don't do vocals so i can only comment on using it to record guitar. I set the gain on 0 and use the instrument setting for recording electric guitar direct. It is so much better than my avid hardware it is replacing. Two future feature requests would be rear input options, and a mute button/led for silencing the master output volume. I have recommended this to friends and am glad UA put out an excellent audio interface at a good price.

I. Quandus

2022年7月14日

The best investment for a mobile recording session

Simplicity and good quality for a reasonable price in a small box. volt2

r. frederick

2022年6月30日

Still learning

Great sound quality...I'm still learning how to use Abelton...Works well with Garageband too.

A. Dehn

2022年6月17日

Rockin Interface

I love the simplicity of this device!
Easy to use and built to rock.

J. Larson

2022年6月14日

The best audio interface!

I liked everything from the design to the 610 preamp. Very clean and smooth sound. The best converters in their class!

W. Krieger

2022年6月12日

Awesome Equipment

I am just starting out and this interface is easy to use and creates incredible recordings!!

K. Spencer

2022年6月6日

you guys suck

NO drivers, works great... install drivers and welcome to a large amount of RF noise. USB isolator solves issue but then device no longer "visible" to PC. $80 USB cable made no positive difference. Same setup tested with multiple computers with volt2, same problem. Same setup tested with multiple computers and multiple other audio interfaces, no problems. you email me for a review then you provide a broken web page that doesn't save the state of how many stars i clicked on. you guys suck.

R. Vyas

2022年5月20日

Top of the line in the segment

Really good and clean vocals, instruments recording. A True character of the 'vintage' button helps to define your tone in seconds. Fantastic bundle of software along with.
Volume is above average. Overall, great buy for the price!

C. Schutte

2022年5月18日

Affordable, portable, powerful

Purchased the Volt 2 after upgrading my laptops and needing a new interface (previously used the Apollo.) And I love the simplicity and clarity of this desktop box. Everything I need to lay down tracks is quickly and easily accessible. Definitely enjoy the ability to use with my iPad as well.

I. Kolodkin

2022年5月8日

Замечательная карточка

Хороший звук, хорошие усилители, интересная функция эмуляции лампы.
Единственное но - плохая совместимость с FL Studio, драйвер просто не оптимизирован для работы в этой DAW, родной драйвер FL Studio работает более лучше, чем Вольтовский

1-20 of38件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2