Volt 2 Audio Interface

Volt 2 Audio Interface

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Volt 2

Overall Rating

20アイテム

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Schutte

2022年5月18日

Affordable, portable, powerful

Purchased the Volt 2 after upgrading my laptops and needing a new interface (previously used the Apollo.) And I love the simplicity and clarity of this desktop box. Everything I need to lay down tracks is quickly and easily accessible. Definitely enjoy the ability to use with my iPad as well.

I. Kolodkin

2022年5月8日

Замечательная карточка

Хороший звук, хорошие усилители, интересная функция эмуляции лампы.
Единственное но - плохая совместимость с FL Studio, драйвер просто не оптимизирован для работы в этой DAW, родной драйвер FL Studio работает более лучше, чем Вольтовский

M. Lacrosse

2022年5月5日

Perfect for quick grab and go/live situation

Working with a X4 ususally, the Volt 2 is the perfect quick solution when I need to get out there working on stuff, demoing...
I also use it as a live interface to get samples out and be a MIDI interface in the same time.

Sturdy and reliable for an very good price, preamps are good, the vintage circuit does the job more than nicely. So yeah as a travel unit it has no fuzz and all the good options. Really recommend !

R. Abbuhl

2022年5月1日

Compared the competition and choose the Volt 2

I looked at other interfaces and ended up choosing the Volt 2. I used it for the first time the other day and wow. It was easy to use and the results exceeded my expectations. Good luck to everyone making great music with your Volt 2!

M. Vaculík

2022年4月30日

Simple but perfect sound card

I use multiple sound cards from different manufacturers. Volt2 is great in my opinion and works perfectly - the recordings are perfect, I have no problem with the drivers yet I use DAW Studio One 5 Pro.

D. Partlo

2022年4月30日

Perfect for making demos and practice tracks

I use my Volt2 for making practice tracks. It lets me import instrument tracks from other sources (I use Band in a Box). I can then add my instrument and vocal tracks to send to band members.
I also use it to make demo tracks for marketing. A couple of demo tracks are a great marketing tool. And the effects (especially vibrato) give tracks a professional sound.
The Volt2 was easy to use from the start, works with all my other music software and gives me a portable studio using the Volt and my laptop.

R. Schrank

2022年4月30日

A quick fix

My Apollo x6 went down completely unexpectedly. I was stuck with projects pending, while UA and I troubleshooted the unit. It took several days of going thru the process. I couldn’t be without an interface. So, I bought a VOLT2 and had it FedEx shipped. Plug & play - absolutely. My Mac system recognized it and I continued back to work, while I awaited the replacement of my Apollo. The shortcoming is that I couldn’t use any of the ton of UA plug-ins that I already had purchased, while using the Volt. Later, while on a trip, I plugged the VOLT2 into my traveling rig - a MacBook Air. The volt worked great and I actually tried out recording a guitar to the direct in. Spiffy and stupid-cheap!

R. Jroliver

2022年4月30日

Disappointed

My volt two interface does not work when I plug my stratocaster to it. I turn off the headphone volume and I turn up the gain for the input jack I'm using. No dice,ouch !!!!!

A. López Rodas

2022年4月29日

Excelente

Aún soy estudiante y soy principiante en este mundo de la producción pero esta interfaz es una maravilla, quedé muy a gusto con ella.

W. Khin

2022年4月29日

Perfect for my MacBook Pro

Use this for portable reason and it works perfectly. Added option with Satellite processors would have great.

j. morkos

2022年4月29日

Perfect

Perfect service, perfect product, definitely recommending it to everyone! Thank you

j. gomes

2022年4月29日

perfect interface !!!

the best interface of all times , high quallity !!!!

S. Letourneau

2022年4月29日

Great quality at great price

I used a Focusrite in the past and when I saw the Volt on the store shelf I was like: nice finally a great build/solid build at the same price as cheap plastic stuff :) Couldn't help but buy it! I am delighted by the toughness of the thing. I often travel for recording or use it as an output for playback on my mac and it always serves me well! Thanks UA!

A. Chizh

2022年4月29日

Аналогов этому качеству пока не существует

Прекрасный аудиоинтерфейс для простой и быстрой работы с качественным звуком. Ничего лишнего - только самое необходимое. Для ди торов или людей, которые пишут голос - идеальное решение.

d. diaz

2022年4月29日

Excellent and works perfect

Is the best!!!! and the price is the absolutely fantastic

T. Winder

2022年2月22日

Volt 2

I'm a beginner to this world of music recording; however so far, this has been an excellent interface, extremely well built, worked straight away, no issues so far, I will be purchasing their higher end models in the future, very impressed.

C. Leyda

2022年2月16日

Does the job.

We're spoiled for choice with budget audio interfaces. This one sounds good, plug and play with no software, and the preamp is a nice touch.

If you're looking for simple, good sounding interface and don't need DSP effects or complicated routing, this unit fits the bill!

A. Strelkov

2022年2月8日

Stylish and beatiful, but problems at low volume

I really want to love this audio interface – it looks awesome, has nice metal finish, but it's unusable with all of my headphones at low volumes (when not mixing and just listening to some background music) – there are two problems:

1. The right headphones channel completely cuts off on low volumes (not an issue of headphones – tested my m50x, k371 and shp9500 with other interfaces and with onboard soundcard and they work perfectly at low volumes there)
2. The headphone volume knob is ridiculously sensitive while the main monitoring knob works fine, even less sensitive than usual.

发. 新

2021年12月19日

产品是不错

赠送的插件没有下载完成 要在哪里下载

发. 新

2021年12月18日

产品是不错

Softube的Marshall Plexi Classic Amp Bundle吉他放大器
Ableton Live 11 Lite
Celemony Melodyne Essential修音高软件
Plugin Alliance Ampeg SVT-VR Classic Bass Bundle贝司放大器
Relab Development LX480 Essentials混响
ujam Virtual Drummer DEEP虚拟鼓手
ujam Virtual Bassist DANDY贝司音色
Spitfire Audio LABS系列免费的采样音色 这些插件没有下载 下来 怎么办呢

20アイテム