UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt

Overall Rating

1-20 of1343件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 68

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Liljeqvist

2021年7月29日

Great except for not being able to use in console

I have the Apollo twin x duo and bought some plugins with high DSP requirements then I kept maxing out my DSP and getting the error message with a link with advice on on how to manage DSP resources better in the short term and the recommendation of buying a satellite for a long term fix, So I bought one and then found out it doesn’t actually work in console. Still happy with it for use in DAWs, however I do feel misled.

K. Slack

2021年7月25日

Xtra processing is a must

I’ve been with UA since the the first UAD PCI Solo card in what now seems like the stone ages.
Even though UA’s plug-ins are amongst the best sonically, they are resource hungry. Especially if you use their Unison technology driven preamps and modelers. This is the third satellite I’ve owned and it’s truly a game changer for serious professionals.

k. Kim

2021年7月22日

Very useful

I have a lot of space for uad plugin!
And i agree with P.Duville give me another choice!

P. Duville

2021年7月16日

Miserable plugins selection

Hello , i have a lot of uad plugins. When i purchase the octo uaudio give me some plugins that i already have , so i cant get any new plugins. I think in uaudio ate very poor and they cant give any plugin to a loyal customer. I dont like how uaudio manage the shit

A. Belli

2021年7月14日

DSP expanded

This is a great piece of kit! I was getting frustrated having bought a load of plugins and finding I was limited in the amount I could use.
Not any more.

M. Düring

2021年7月12日

A complete new level...

Since I've been working with UAD plugins and now using two UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3 in the studio, my mixes have grown up! I love it!

S. Rico Hernandez

2021年7月9日

Satélite increíble!!!

Es un magnífico hardware y vale toda la pena tener uno!!!

L. Bliss

2021年7月2日

Huge Difference!

I upgraded from the FireWire Satellite 2 because I upgraded from my older Mac Mini to a newer one. I initially bought the Quad but was getting a number of notifications of plugins not being able to load so upgraded to an Octo. It made all of the difference; able to load everything with lots of room to spare. Awesome!

T. OLIVEIRA

2021年6月28日

Incrível

Não tenho palavras para descrever os benefícios da UAD 2 OCTO nas minhas mixagens

T. OLIVEIRA

2021年6月28日

Incrível

Não tenho palavras para descrever os benefícios de ter uma UAD 2 OCTO nas minhas mixagens

C. Coffie

2021年6月26日

UAD

Love it

J. Rice

2021年6月25日

Great!

Works great!!! Tripled my average plug-in count I am able to run!!!

M. De Camillis

2021年6月21日

Great addition to my Apollo

Great if you want more DSP power for your Apollo Twin X or Solo. Easy to setup and use.

J. Bru

2021年6月18日

Aumento de DSP

Me lo he comprado para poder terminar un trabajo y me aportará mucha flexibilidad a partir de ahora, tener 8 DSP me da mucha tranquilidad.

A. Martin

2021年6月14日

Toujours au top

Stable et comme si on était au coeur d'une grande régie Classe A!!!

M. Ruscitto

2021年6月14日

Perfect..

Totally Reliable as ever..
Never had a problem with any Uad product...

j. berisha

2021年6月14日

dream

I have been with Uad since my beginnings and I can not imagine working in my studio without Uad

J. Moore

2021年6月14日

YES!

Plug in and Go, Amazing plugin count (and it even looks great!)

M. Muench

2021年6月10日

Tut, was es soll!

Tut, was es soll und das ohne Probleme. So soll es sein!

M. Muench

2021年6月10日

Tut, was es soll!

Tut, was es soll und das ohne Probleme. So soll es sein!

1-20 of1343件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 68