UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt

Overall Rating

1-20 of853件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Pineiro

2019年11月13日

The perfect companion for my Apollo

If you need more power for your studio needs, here's the right solution. Several plug-ins running with no CPU usage in the Mac. Outstanding!

p. jeannette

2019年11月13日

Wonderful ! Good purchase

Got it for a work in progress and to help the 4 DSP of my TWIN MKII so for sure, a new fresh air for additionnal plugins in my project. And for sure, more dsp, more plugins.

a. kamal

2019年11月12日

A true enabler

I use the Apollo Quad Thunderbolt in my studio. When I use the 480L plug in while mixing I maxed the system quite quickly. Now with two satellite I am able to work effortlessly and can run a lot of plugs simultaneously.Great tool.Not to mention my second one came „free“ with the purchase of the 6176 which I added to my preamps. Now I am pretty well set up with Neve/Universal Audio/SPL/API for recording.

W. Khin

2019年11月4日

The real power behind UA plugins

This is the real power behind UA plugins. I have the previous version of UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 2. This additional piece double the power of the plugins during my mixing session.

J. Kraus

2019年11月4日

Good like always

Really amazing like all UA products I purchased so far!!

N. Carver

2019年11月3日

Next level

Having been delighted with the Apollo 16 since I got it, picking up a UAD Satellite Thunderbolt 3 has taken the whole thing to the next level. Tracking with the plugins was already awesome. But now being able to mix with twice as many UAD plugins because of the increased DSP as before has taken it to the next level.

A. Bennett

2019年10月28日

Fantastic!

Loving the UAD-2 Satellite TB3! Thrilled to be able to make use of all of my favorite UAD plug-ins, at one time, and to mix on the go. It's like upgrading from dial-up to high-speed Wi-Fi. Worth every penny!

J. Wantuła

2019年10月26日

Just BooM

Using it gives me fun. I appreciate the sound o lot! Some plugins blew my mind! The interface of devices is easily understandable. I just would like to get one more free plugin;p Btw! Thank you for Brigade Chorus Pedal it makes a job and thank you for this product!

M. Ragert

2019年10月25日

Big little box

This thing makes the all the difference. From ok mixes to great mixes. Good bye to limitations!

q. mu

2019年10月20日

小巧,轻便,稳定

挺好的,随时带出去干活也不用扛一个破卡这么麻烦了,哈哈哈

H. Lee

2019年10月17日

너무 좋습니다.

안정적이고 너무 잘나왔어요. 가격이 조금 더 저렴하면 더 좋았겠지만 만족하며 잘 쓰고 있습니다.

J. Hoover

2019年10月16日

The Best!

Simply put: I LOVE this stuff!! It's amazing sounding and I can't live without it now that I have it. Also-their customer support is awesome!

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年10月9日

Otro producto 100% Recomendable UA

Construcción robusta en la misma linea de mis X6, conectar y ... Boom ..extra power para los DSP!! .. Increíble la facilidad de conexión y sincronización plug&play de todo el sistema. Me ha subido el rendimiento un 60% al menos.

R. Cardoza

2019年10月7日

Killer gear

Great product

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月2日

Great bit of kit

Really impressed with the satellite, I wsan't sure about whether the difference in being able to use UAD plugins would be worth the original outlay for the card + the plugins, but my mixes just sound better straight away. I've found myself using less plugins when mixing, and getting to the sound I want much faster than I could before

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月2日

Great bit of kit

Really impressed with the satellite, I wsan't sure about whether the difference in being able to use UAD plugins would be worth the original outlay for the card + the plugins, but my mixes just sound better straight away. I've found myself using less plugins when mixing, and getting to the sound I want much faster than I could before

T. Pierson

2019年9月18日

Capitol chambers

Beautiful addition, but note; you can’t split a large plug in like capitol chambers on two chips. So two instances can get hairy.

Great tool!

J. Curtis

2019年9月13日

Portable, Powerful, and Perfect

Love my UA Apollo Twin Duo, but really wanted more SHARC power. Adding the UAD-2 Accelerator ups my Core count by 5 times and lets me run an incredible amount of Plugins. Highly recommended if you want some more power for your current system, or just want UA to add to your favorite audio interface(s). :)

D. Gunderman

2019年9月8日

Awesome addition

Got the Octo and have way more power and options to mess with now. fantastic product as usual from UA.

A. Parker

2019年9月3日

Incredible, fast, easy

This device came as a bonus for purchasing another UA device. It has helped tremendously and allows me to run as man plugins as I want without a sweat. Wish it came with thunderbolt 3 connections. 9/10

1-20 of853件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43