UAD-2 Live Rack

UAD-2 Live Rack

レビュー

UAD-2 Live Rack

Overall Rating

9アイテム

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Söderlund

2019年5月1日

Touring UAD-2 Live Rack with Zara Larsson 2019

On this 2019 Touring year we went for the UAD-2 Live Rack to take control over our vocal FX's backbone. And we are extremely happy with the sound and stability of the UAD-2 Live Rack. We use Allen&Heath dLive consoles with Super Made option cards. - Oscar Soederlund/ParashootFOH Zara Larsson

N. PARFITT

2019年4月30日

Oversights...

3 Grand for the rack unit and it's only a UAD-Quad? Something like this should be specced as high as the most currently available UAD2 Satellite Octa - which 2/3's cheaper.

Also - the connectively for remote control is way too system specific and would have benefited from iOS or an embedded VNC Server (such as the Trinnov DMON series). That way *any* system or tablet could control it, Dramatically widening your customer base.

I would have loved to use this as part of my hybrid studio using dedicated MADI ADC/DACs like a ferrofish A32.. and mixed and matched signals fwith my real analog outboard.. but it just seems too cumbersome and underpowered for the money.

With these two factors, I'm sure these aren't flying off the shelf.

l. wade

2019年4月10日

Dante and p.c.

why not make things for both platforms i got usb3 usbc and thunderbolt but cant switch from p.c to mac its a lot of money being spent on gear that wont interchange or please send me a link to fix this lol

t. xing

2019年3月27日

Hope to update the 9.8 new version driver as soon as possible

Drivers are not well updated and supported

Why can't you support PC?

N. Wood

2019年3月13日

Same great unit with a face lift!

Just as good as the ole Real Time Rack except needing a thunderbolt to USB-C adapter now. Can't wait for a more robust MK2

v. vemuri

2018年12月26日

why is UAD-2 Rack Live gadjet not for pc

are not loosing a big chunk of market by excluding PC music producers from using this gadget and denying them this privilege especially when windows 10 is the new favourite with music composers....!

v. vemuri

2018年12月26日

why is UAD-2 Rack Live gadjet not for pc

with music scene flourishing wonderfully with windows 10 OS....are you not loosing wide pc market by excluding them from this product...?

M. Fanuele

2018年10月16日

Works Great and Easy

UAD-2 Live rack has been working flawlessly for me on tour for the last 2 weeks. Very easy - plug in the MADI, turn the unit on, turn on the computer, and go. My only complaint *UAD please listen* why use MADI Optical? We have to add another $700 for a MADI conversion box to use on most professional touring desks.

C. Orth

2018年9月28日

Less latency + touchscreen = more sound + more fun

Its perfectly easy to use the Live Rack. Connecting it with MADi saves me two roundtrips of conversion and the use with a touch screen is a lot more comfortable than searching and clicking with the mouse.

9アイテム