OTO® BISCUIT 8‑bit Effects

OTO® BISCUIT 8‑bit Effects

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

OTO® BISCUIT 8-bit Effects Plug-In

Overall Rating

1-20 of34件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Fedyushkin

2020年7月4日

Amazing!!!

My ears are so itchy every time i use it!

S. Shaw

2020年6月9日

Great sound, but too much DSP

It's a really fun effect to play with for crafting a rough and wild tone. It's just using too much DSP.

F. Lockwood

2020年3月23日

Excellent

Excellent pour les recherches originales d’effets !

J. Poole

2020年2月15日

The scoop

If you are doing hip hop, beats, EDM, electronica, or want to liven up flat instruments, this is multidimensional. It's a niche tool like 'stutter edit' or 'infected mushroom'.

S. Spillmann

2019年12月23日

Hardcore, love it

Nice to rich the chaos in dirty sound. I am using it also on live on the delay of the voice to re-inject some scratch on the end of the feedback. Mysterious and beautiful.

M. Wooff

2019年12月13日

Disappointing

this is a limited one trick pony and highly overpriced

J. Roberts

2019年10月17日

Usable right away

This plugin was immediately usable for folks that want to create unique sounds for hip hop, edm or other forms of music. I like it!

T. Urbanski

2018年12月14日

Unleash your creative juice!

This thing is FUN! When you don't feel inspired and nothing comes to your mind, simply have a go with this little plugin and you start feeling some inspiration coming!
Wild and juicy effects.

R. Runge

2018年12月13日

Bitcrush and beyond

Nice little tool to get creative

G. Westwood

2018年6月26日

Endless possibilities - Top notch plugin

I use it with the Eden WT800 base amp for a fat bit crushed bass sound that you will struggle to get anywhere near, with other plugins

L. Franchi

2018年5月4日

new tool to insert in my arsenal

Creative plug-in to sculpt your sounds, really fantastic effects is a very useful new tool to insert in my arsenal

e. Spectrum

2018年4月10日

Unglaublich !

Abgesehen von den UAD Qualität der Filter ,unglaublichen Möglichkeiten und der einfachen Bedienung bringt es einen auf neue Ideen wenn man nicht mehr weiter weiss !

J. Kitcher

2018年3月22日

Injects life into sterile sources / best bitcrushing

Until the OTO, bitcrushing was something I didn't do very often; I'd hear bitcrushing in professional tracks and wonder "why can't I get those sorts of lush crushed tones?". I had demo'd a bunch of different bitcrushers, and installed some free ones; none of them really scratched my 'crushing itch.

Then I discovered the OTO 8-Bit Biscuit... WOW. Now my other software bitcrushers sit there, sad and lonely, unused. As other reviewers have pointed out, it does incur a hefty cost in terms of SHARC chip resources, but well worth it for the life it injects into any source, and the incredibly-pure bitcrushing available.

One of my favourite purchases to date.

M. SESTU

2018年3月18日

love it

it's a great plug in, low-fi sound is awesome, and it has many tools to modify the sound..just one tiny flaw, it's not exactly a light plugin, but it's worth it.

h. mayanja

2018年2月13日

indispensable tool, for any edm producer

man lovee this tool on loops,snare,kicks you name it,i gave it one star less because of the dsp it takes of the uad2 card

P. Jonsson

2018年1月14日

Great creative tool

Great creative plug-in for sculpting your sounds and songs

P. Marriott

2017年10月13日

I never knew how much I missed out until now...

The original hardware unit is owned by quite a few of my friends who are a part of the now wildly popular lo-fi hip-hop scene, but I always ignored and dismissed the unit as another trendy audio device that will pass.

Besides, isn't there all sorts of plugins that can do this stuff, Right? I was wrong... very wrong. The OTO Biscuit plugin changed my perspective in ways I never entertained before. I highly recommend it to anyone!

P. Perfetto

2017年9月16日

Wild and unique

I have all of the UA plugins, and this is completely different. Really cool effects and noises, love it! Useful tool for electronic music producers. :)

K. Gleason

2017年7月31日

Pretty fun for guitar

This one surprised me. I mainly use UAD plugs for guitar and got this one on a whim because I'm running out of modulation/special plugs to get from UAD. This can do some fantastic non-bitcrushing sounds. Drive is majorly bland and the filter is generic - get the Moog filter for that stuff. Softtube never seems to get these aspects right but the rest of the plug is very useful.

S. Park

2017年7月18日

Creativity machine!!

Real one sounds Better than Demos??

1-20 of34件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2