Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler プラグイン

Overall Rating

241-260 of288件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Rausch

2013年4月29日

More than compression

I own two ancient LA 3A's and this plug-in sounds and acts just like the hardware. It adds a fatness and warmth when balanced and entertaining distortion when pushed. More than a compressor, it is an effect that can give a an individual instrument it's own signature in a mix.

R. Rausch

2013年4月29日

More than compression

I own two ancient LA 3A's and this plug-in sounds and acts just like the hardware. It adds a fatness and warmth when balanced and entertaining distortion when pushed. More than a compressor, it is an effect that can give a an individual instrument it's own signature in a mix.

R. Rausch

2013年4月29日

More than compression

I own two ancient LA 3A's and this plug-in sounds and acts just like the hardware. It adds a fatness and warmth when balanced and entertaining distortion when pushed. More than a compressor, it is an effect that can give a an individual instrument it's own signature in a mix.

S. Staicu

2013年2月2日

it does exactly what is suposed to do

LA-3A its really a great piece of gear. It does exactly what it is supposed to do and from my point of view that is what great means and above that it is very easy to use. It's in all of my productions. Is true I did not made a comparison test with the LA-3A hardware because I don't own one, but I really don't think that is so important after all. Great job guys!

A. Fragkos

2013年1月17日

Excellent plugin

I had a real problem compressing a greek instrument called bouzouki.The character of Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In helped me solve that.Thanks UA!!!

S. Rodescu

2013年1月15日

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In

Very good on any source,
my favourite compressor for bass , also adds a nice sustain and compact sound
on the percussion tracks , I am using it on every mixing session

A. Lein

2013年1月14日

Wow I'm happy

This is a great workhorse compressor that you can use on anything.
Although everyone talks about bass and drums, (Big giveaway) I'm partial to using them on rappers vocals....

I fell in love with the LA2A and am so stoked to have the LA3A in the tool box now.

They are both part of my "go to" team of compression. So simple, yet so radically effective, beautiful with unspoling character.

If you love the LA2A, then you need this one too. Before anything else.

A. Wentz

2013年1月14日

Brilliant

Works just like the hardware I used to own. Simple & effective. 2 knobs- just my speed. You guys have really got this down.

A. Francesquetto

2013年1月13日

Very good, 100%.Perfect for everything.

Perfect for everything, using all channels, everything is very good, thickens the sound, Sound is great.

G. Cordovez

2013年1月13日

Awesome Compressor

I've overlooked this plugin for a while, then i wanted to try it, compare it with the other LA3A plugin from CLA, wow, this was a beast!!!!...very different from the other, more juice on it, on snare brings the sustain in an awesome way, it's really a go to compressor for everything!, just level the gain reduction and compare with raw sounds!...a world of difference!...and it's one of the cheapest on the UAD collection...a must have!

A. Repoli

2013年1月10日

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In

Very good classical comp/lim at good price.

Regards

J. Alberto

2013年1月9日

franki

magnifico compresor . es imprecindible para bateria y guitarras . gracias

E. Allen-rogers

2013年1月5日

Perfect for Bass

I use this every time to make a 'good' DI bass into an amazing bass sound. Easy to use compression, simply set how much of the peaks you want to remove then increase the gain to make up for the reduced output.

K. Markle

2013年1月3日

The Leveler of choice!

Such a simple plugin for such huge results. i love cranking these up and putting them in series!

M. Oseguera

2012年12月27日

Unexplainable

I demoed this plug for one about two days until I realized I could not mix without it anymore. This is grate plug for drums and Vox. Thanks you guys for making such grate product. If you have a bad recording then this won't be good because it will bring up lots of noise.

S. Pheng

2012年12月22日

LA-3A is a great leveling tool for audio application

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In is among the best plug-in tools from Universal Audio. it alway gives a quick result and audio quality to my mixing or mastering tracks.

J. Valentovich

2012年12月22日

Another UAD winner

Tried the demo after reading reviews GREAT sounding compressor easy to use made heavy sounding guitar heavier wihout sounding muddy good on drums also

D. Pichard

2012年12月19日

Love it

I really like this plugin. Works really nicely on vocals. Dropped it on a vocal track and it smoothed out the vocals and helped the track sit nicely in the mic. Love this plugin.

D. Pichard

2012年12月19日

Love it

I really like this plugin. Works really nicely on vocals. Dropped it on a vocal track and it smoothed out the vocals and helped the track sit nicely in the mic. Love this plugin.

L. Fernandez

2012年12月15日

Two knobs from heaven

Needed the easyest compressor for my bass and more, my choice was the LA3A.
Nothing's more simple than this one, nothing's more efficient than this...
The sound's incredible.
My bass is really happy, and i'm too.
Just two knobs from heaven as the real one.
Really excellent!!!

241-260 of288件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15