Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of289件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Montoya

2020年11月2日

Very happy with this plugin.

I am a big fan of LA-2A and I was a little bit skeptical about this comp. I got it with the refer a friend program and I really surprised by this comp. It’s amazing.

K. Frost

2020年10月19日

Are you thinking about getting the LA3A?

Just do it. One of UA’s best. Works on just about any source. Low low dsp usage, like it better than the LA2A.

T. Delannay

2020年10月15日

Pro UAD

Top Plugins. Merci UAD.

D. Manuputtij

2020年10月14日

Refreshed and my 5 stars now!

I own the UAD LA-3A plug-in since day 1 but I only used it occasionally. With this new ‘refreshed’ version of the LA-3A I started using this plugin in all my latest mix-projects. I should have been able to make the LA-3A work for me before, but now, for the first time, I have a personal connection with this plug-in. My 5 stars!!

M. Diaz

2020年10月5日

Awesome tool/compressor

This thing sounds great for rap vocals! only reason why its not a 5 star rating is because the gui is tiny af!

N. Wilson

2020年10月2日

Great Classic

I owned 2 vintage LA3A's that I used all the time. Great comp and missed having it after I sold off my HW rig. The plugin is great. Nice in between'er LA2A and the 1176, I use on guitars, keys and vocals. The new larger GUI display is great.

H. Choi

2020年9月13日

Good LA-3A

GOODDDDDDD

h. kim

2020年9月11日

리뉴얼되고나서 더 좋아진 컴프

드디어 하이프리퀀시 노브가 추가되어 구매. 정말로 만족하고 드럼소스나 보컬 기타 등 올라운더처럼 사용하고있음

UADユーザー

2020年9月5日

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler - Great Compressor

I have used it with guitars thus far mainly. It is becoming a common go to choice. I am just starting to learn how to mix my tracks and it's ease of use has helped me.

L. Flores

2020年8月18日

LA-3A

The LA-3A , is a my go to for adding a Comp/limiter to bring clarity And a boost to my mix buss or individual busses without mudding the which ever buss I place it on. And on a side note, recording with Luna, working oh so well! Apollo 8P & Luna , well done UA Audio.

m. Steimer

2020年8月17日

Thanx for this update UAD !

Glad that UAD finally updates this dirty little face of comp ;)
The 2 very nice additions open the door for some new applications and the "emphasis control" is notably very welcomed <3
UAD didn't wait the MKII's upgrade to boost this LA3A : who will have any complains about that fact ???

D. Warren

2020年8月14日

La3a

A must have for leveling synths and acoustic instruments

J. Manness

2020年8月5日

More subtle than an 1176

I've used it on bass and trumpet so far and it's easy and forgiving to abuse. If I don't like the aggressiveness of the 1176, the LA-3A seems to be the solution.

b. koh

2020年7月22日

LA-3A

I tried this with Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Stem buss, etc, frankly speaking, i didn't like it at all. I prefer either LA-2A series (LA-2, LA-2A Grey and LA-2A Silver) or 1176 series (1176 AE, 1176 Rev A, 1176 Rev E) which kind of much easier to achieve exactly what i need for specific purpose.
If you already own the LA-2A and 1176 series, spend worthy time experimenting the variation of these series applying to different tracks and buss. You'll see the MAGIC!
You don't really need the LA-3A to do anything that the other two can't perform. I'm saying that LA-3A sounds bad but if the other two can perform the same, especially with much more ease of control, why bother about LA-3A which has limited control?
Well it's just my personal view, no offend.

J. ALMANZA

2020年7月18日

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Very nice and musical leveler. I find it faster than the LA-2A. Very useful for some parts in the song.

Very good quality.

O. Gonzalo Mallén

2020年7月14日

Good but...

I’m happy with the plugin, does the job really well, but is too small. I hardly see it from my sweet spot, please update the size for big screens.

M. Röhm

2020年7月11日

LA-3A - classic for electric guitars

The LA-3A is my favourite compressors for clean to crunchy electric guitars, sometimes I also prefer it on vocals to tube compressors à la LA-2A.
My only wish would be that the GUI was a little bigger or resizable - on a Macbook Pro with retina display it is comparatively small.

R. McKinley

2020年7月7日

Does the trick

Easy to use, sounds good

S. Gasparyan

2020年7月2日

Best for Drums. but interface is too small)))

Like for all quick attack instruments..

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

LA-3A in your arsenal!

Sometimes overlooked wrt LA-2A, the LA-3A has properties that you are for sure looking for. Only downside: UI too small.

1-20 of289件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15