Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of245件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. houser

2019年11月23日

LA-3A

VERY NICE !!! KEEP IT UP UA

R. Schmidt

2019年11月12日

COMP OK UX is a bad Joke

Why are you asking me for a 2nd review for the same product?

Sorry Buddys it is still 1 star

UHD+UA LA3A=Bad Joke

R. Schmidt

2019年10月29日

UX Crap!

Buddys im really pissed off!
UHD + LA3A = BAD JOKE!
DO YOUR ..... JOB!

M. Sudhakar

2019年10月26日

Great Compression

No other Plugin beats the Compression from the LA-3A also from UAD.
Love it on Bass or on Vocals.

S. BEDJA

2019年10月22日

Super

Efficace et facile d’utilisation

B. Sullivan

2019年10月19日

A Very Good Plugin!

Thank you Universal Audio for putting this plugin on sale! My Teletronix collection is complete! Very easy to use and a great interpretation of the hardware.

M. Miltersen

2019年10月17日

Classic.

Wanted the LA-3A in my arsenal for a long time. It has a very special sound. I hope the GUI will be updated for a bigger monitor soon.

R. Barner

2019年10月15日

Needs GUI Update Please!!

Sounds great. Needs GUI update please!!

B. Ashdown

2019年10月9日

Essential compressor!

Very versatile, makes small thin things sound big, lifts that vocal out of the mix and tames those wayward sounds. Essential!

UADユーザー

2019年7月2日

Simple and Effective!

This compressor is just like so many have said - it brings vocals right to the forefront of your monitors. Controls are simple and easy to use. I own several compressor plugins, but the LA-3A is now my go-to for vocals. I, too, would appreciate a bigger user interface, but it's not a deal breaker, because the plug just works!

L. SCHARK

2019年6月20日

Must have

I've been using the CLA3A by Waves for years. This plug is in another league. Not CPU hungry and makes a huge difference to my mixes. 2 knobs and the magic happens.
A must-have on vocals, guitars and bass.

b. boyd

2019年6月17日

LA-3A plugin is very close to the real thing

Very hard to tell them apart, from a listening context, obviously the plugin is way more versatile than the hardware simply in terms of being able to create multiple instances of it, or choosing whether an instance is stereo or mono with just a click of the mouse, needless to say I'm glad I bought it !!

N. Jeremic

2019年6月16日

Makes software synths shine!!!

This little gem is all over my synth tracks, especially atmospheric pads, soundacapes and textures that are evolving over time. Really awesome tool for adding beef to tracks and busses.

N. Jeremic

2019年6月2日

Makes software synths shine!!!

If you are working with virtual synths, either analogue emulations or digital, you want this in your arsenal. Pads and drones just sound huge when processed with LA3A.

K. Glod

2019年5月13日

Dear Universal Audio! this plugin desperately needs a facelift!

I agree with M. Kellen
It is time to work on the mkII version. But meanwhile UAD needs to pay attention to this plugins outdated GUI.
First of all it is SO TINY to work on. The entire time I zoomed in to be able to demo this plugin!
It does sound great and I is a great companion to my LA-2A but, come on guys....

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

Spot on emulation!

low DSP power. High quality sound. A must have UAD plugin.

B. Diaz

2019年2月13日

It's OK but...

It's kinda OK. I had demoed it before and I remembered it sounding less grainy. Compared to the CLA-3A, the UAD LA3A sounds a bit too lo fi. Dynamics wise it performs as expected. Nice, fast control of guitars and keys.

P. Jackson

2019年2月13日

Amazing!

Amazing plugin...sounds like the real deal!

M. Wagner

2019年1月30日

Nice Problem Solver

The LA-3A Combined with , say a UAD Pultec EQP-1A Can take a "junk track" and fit it into the mix that other wise would be unusable. I own a lot of their Hardware and Plugins, and for me (who has know to be full of crap a time'r 2) in all catagories, they're at the top of a short list of audio companies.

D. Becic

2019年1月18日

Beautiful

put it on vocal,bass,kick,snare and you got your mix done

1-20 of245件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13