Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Overall Rating

1-20 of336件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Shacham

2022年5月16日

very transparent and usefull -

a lot of times I want to use copm/limiter and regret due to the additional characteristics that influence the sound 2 much. the L3A is like looking in a mirror. WYSIWYG with additional soft warmth.

A. ikuma

2022年4月16日

The advantage is that there is no color.

"Compression without color" can be easily used for various tracks while having a sense of saturation. The advantage is that there is no color.
LA-3A has a natural compression and does not change the balance of each instrument or the mutual groove relationship.
Compared to that, the LA-2A has an impressive sound of the tube, so the track used is conspicuous. We both want to have.

Y. Zolberg

2022年1月19日

Crystal clear!

I use it toglue a guitars grp. But I'm sure it would be great for snare as well and other things.

C. Jones

2022年1月16日

Hi quality

Smooth those curves! Superb at pushing sounds through the mix.

L. Petersen

2022年1月16日

Very good

This is a very good product. Surprisingly versatile. I use it a lot on guitars.

K. Oforha

2022年1月13日

Ah! That Tone!

Worked like magic immediately I placed it onto my vocal chain, everything just came alive. Since then it's been set as a default plugin on my console. Oh! And the presets are also awesome. Combined with the Neve 1073 and the Struder Tape plugins... 7th Heaven!

F. Galvano

2022年1月7日

TOP ON THE GUITAR

makes the guitar sound professional

UADユーザー

2021年12月28日

Great

Best la3a plugin of them all

S. Kavlentakis

2021年11月19日

Smooth and warm sound!

Excellent!!

J. Geary

2021年11月11日

Good, but not a 3A

First and foremost I love UA and get lots of mileage out of all their plugins including this one. I also appreciate the recent update with retina support and additional features ! With that being Im not sure why UA decided to model such an uncommon "golden unit" for this plugin. Compared to my OG 3A as well as a pair of DIY 3A clones the modeled T4 attack time is MUCH faster giving it a character I dont commonly associate with the 3A. (plugin is ~1.5ms while my hardware and other 3A plugins sit ~30ms) Is the plugin still useful? of course! But Id greatly appreciate the option to switch between both attack times

F. M

2021年10月18日

a thing of beauty

So many compressors, but this one is so smooth (and simple to use), and it doesn't alter the tone as much as some others do.

B. Sirijamonkul

2021年10月6日

Great Classic

Level Very nice

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

Good stuff

Качество не передать словами!

M. Bilderbach

2021年9月6日

Super Great All Round Comp!

This was a recent add for me and its been really great. It's super musical just like an la2a is concerned but seems to be a bit more subtle. I am a huge fan!

L. Rocha

2021年8月3日

Muito bom

Fantástico compressor, bastante útil

s. donat

2021年7月29日

get update to a classic

love it on synth guitars and drums bus.. and great feature on the update

B. Tarco

2021年7月10日

shine shine

nice top end right in vocals I put this in the mostt important tracks

c. An

2021年7月3日

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

A classic.

It's a classic!

h. kim

2021年6月16日

Good!!!

Good!!!

1-20 of336件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17