UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of105件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Brown

2019年12月16日

Blown Away

I did not know I needed this limiter until I tried it! Nothing else in my arsenal sounds like it! I tried to make other plugins I have sound like it and I cannot! The way it breaks up perfectly to provide saturation, warmth and colour to the sound is second to none! A true must-have!

J. Kim

2019年12月14日

Great!

Nice saturation!!!

L. Roccatagliati

2019年12月12日

I'm using them everywhere

Tried on drum bus and its fantastic. Tried on kick and it's ace. Tried on synth bus and glue everything. Looking forward to use them on everything

C. Yang

2019年12月12日

Good Compresoor.

This is the best compressor I've ever bought this year.
moderate colouring and deep texture

T. Ennis

2019年12月7日

Excellent!

Not transparent at all and I enjoy the color this produces. Said 'wow' the first time I used it, now finding excuses to use it everywhere! Very pleased!

H. Way

2019年12月5日

Unbelievable!

All I can say is WOW! Just buy it! Just buy it! You won’t regret it!

B. Schumacher

2019年12月5日

The sound is excellent, but...

...how can UAD dismiss side chaining capability? It’s hard to believe that it‘s still not implemented yet.

A. Phillips

2019年12月2日

Really no words

I am amazed at the difference in my voice over by just adding this to the chain. It's so warm and gooey.

T. Kirby

2019年12月1日

Breathes life into everything it touches!

I would buy this compressor even if it didn't actually reduce gain. The tone on the 175B is amazing. There are a myriad of ways to add analog warmth and vibe, but this is now my favourite. It makes virtual instruments sound so real and gritty, and it adds a vintage flavour to tracked instruments.

C. Albright

2019年11月25日

W. Triyawong is right! It *is* amazing

This is my favorite UAD compressor, and I own every one of them. You get 2 flavors of a similar compressor. The 175B doesnt do the slam type compression as much, but I find it great for subtle compression with color. If the 176 were available from UA as a(non vintage and rare) hardware compressor today I would buy it.

A. Green

2019年11月22日

One of my favourites.

Love these on guitar - and voice too.
My music is alt/indie -

w. triyawong

2019年11月18日

มันน่าทึ่งมากคับ!

สุดยอดเลยคับ เสียงดีมากมาย
มักอยู่คับ

D. Warren

2019年11月16日

Classic ua

The compressors in this package or worth every penny specially on Instruments.

H. Zwarts

2019年11月14日

Wow. Geweldige sound

Geweldig klinkende compressors. De sound tussen beide is duidelijk anders. Mooie toevoeging aan je collectie

J. Willis

2019年11月11日

All the smooth aggression

Whether on a parallel buss for crazy Hulk Smash-ing or lead vocal for just a tap back these comps are smooth and fuzzy or aggressive and punchy. Whichever you need you need these plugs.

A. Akmulin

2019年10月28日

The best UAD comps

Been using UAD La2a and 1176 collections a lot with awesome results but these ones are so warm and vibey (especially 175B) and easy to use, now I put em almost on all sources! Great Job, UA!

L. Douglas

2019年10月23日

Makes everything sound better

My fave UA compressors atm.

M. Sudhakar

2019年10月22日

More than Smooth

UA got with the 175B & 176 a new Compressor that definitely works!
The compression is for me by female vocals like a Dream. I Love the Sound.

J. von Matt

2019年10月21日

*****

Five stars! I would prefer to give six, but there is no extra star. First time when i teated this one, i was heating my sauna. Allways when i hitted audio in, it sounded so sweet that i started to laugh, and when i heated more input, like sauna, i started to laugh louder.

So hot and sweet is this one!

Strongly recommended!

C. Grouard

2019年10月17日

I'm in love!

It's the first time I'm so impressed by a plugin (in fact by two of them). This is real magic. I do not know the real piece of gear but what I can say is that the plugins are pure joy for the ears. I'm sorry for my 1176 plugins (darned good plugins though) but those two babies are now my go-to for guitars, bass, vocals and for everything they will put magic on. Hats off UA, you did a "tour de force".

61-80 of105件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6