UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Overall Rating

1-20 of265件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. West

2022年8月18日

Insanely Proper Distortion..

This thing can add so much life to drums, Especially a snare that needs to sit well in a depthy mix.. Love It!

A. Picciafuochi

2022年7月24日

Magic in 2 steps!

1 - Place Thermionic Culture Vulture on your Bus
2- Adjust the Drive level and the magic is done!

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月18日

One of the best mixing tools!

Amazing tool for mixing very useful for mixing ! Manipulates every source perfectly!

R. Chiga

2022年7月14日

Great Box, Great plugin

Very useful. like the real analog box, love it!

J. Welsch

2022年6月17日

Good but causes audio dropouts

sounds great but causes audio dropouts in the whole cubase pj even with low cpu.

l. furnell

2022年6月13日

Crunchy

Very useful for thickening my vocals

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

Love it…

Have used this on many things, it can be used gently to subtly introduce harmonic distortion or it can be used like a wrecking ball and twist the daylights out of wherever it’s fed, all while imparting a warmth. Amazing!!

N. Cote

2022年5月17日

Culture Vulture!!!

Love it! Sounds so good. From subtle saturation to intense breakup. Works great on everything!

L. Zamponi

2022年5月10日

Thermoionic Culture Vulture

AMAZING!!!!!

K. Beleznay

2022年5月3日

Fantastic transformation

It works very well on almost anything.

R. West

2022年5月2日

Culture vulture

Very versatile distortion.

J. Gang

2022年5月2日

BIG! THICK! WARM!

It's Analog! Great Plug in!

M. Schmidt

2022年5月2日

Harmonic tube distortion beast with al lot of soul

The Thermionic Culture Vulture Plugin keeps all it's promises and expectations. It is absolutely phantastic. No matter if you apply it on voices or instruments, you can finely adjust any degree of distortion to warm your heart and music! If you haven't done so - try it out - or simply go get it!
I really found myself wandering to the back of my Apollo X8 and even my iMac to check - just to be sure - that there are no hidden tubes :-)! Where did the UA folks hide it :-) - definitely digital MAGIC <3 !!!

M. Reeves

2022年5月2日

Very Versatile Plug-in

Love it. Great distortion for my guitar. And two channels that can be distinct or linked. Great fun to use !

d. belleville

2022年5月1日

So much more than “distortion” !

I absolutely love this plug in — i use it on vocals and guitar primarily to add color, distinctive bite, or thicken. Works really well with snare in a drum mix to get things just more tidy with no mud. A little can go a long way, so I try not to rush through a pre set, but tinker. Highly recommend!

l. sementilli

2022年4月30日

…. as big as its analo…..

the volture culture is a well thought out and perfectly crafted plug-in: it exactly re-proposes its analogue predecessor. I use it everywhere. simply fantastic .

s. maitland

2022年4月29日

Thermionic Culture Vulture

I'm a little up in the air on UAD as I have satellite cards and one is an upset.
However that said I went and purchased the plugin Thermionic Culture Vulture.
When I reviewed this plugin through UTUBE I was floored.
I have distortion type plugins not UAD, purchased but really and truthfully never used! I am talking big names too.
I have a Fender amp that just blows away the usual distortion plugins as well as a very expensive guitar amp a Bruno underground 30 along with much valve gear which includes a Vipre preamp.
So what do I have to say about the UAD Thermionic Culture Vulture ?
You will not find me without it!
It has soul.
I have to give this about UAD and Thermionic Culture they still have golden ears.
And that I think is where I will leave it I have many many of UAD's plugins and they give that special magic.

Steve

G. Hall

2022年4月28日

Awesome for a full bass sound that cuts through the mix!

I purchased this for getting a bit more of an aggressive sound in my bass. Immediately this has become my go to for bass. Even with very low settings this does the magic. Love, love, love it!!

J. Love

2022年4月26日

Check another box!

This piece of kit does just what is says it will do. Looking to thicken the souce? This should be in the recipe. Great job UAD !

S. Othniel

2022年4月26日

A F#*king Monster

This plugin does things that no other plugin can do. This is big boy territory.

1-20 of265件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14