Thermionic Culture Vulture

Thermionic Culture Vulture

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Overall Rating

1-20 of258件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Cote

2022年5月17日

Culture Vulture!!!

Love it! Sounds so good. From subtle saturation to intense breakup. Works great on everything!

L. Zamponi

2022年5月10日

Thermoionic Culture Vulture

AMAZING!!!!!

K. Beleznay

2022年5月3日

Fantastic transformation

It works very well on almost anything.

R. West

2022年5月2日

Culture vulture

Very versatile distortion.

J. Gang

2022年5月2日

BIG! THICK! WARM!

It's Analog! Great Plug in!

M. Schmidt

2022年5月2日

Harmonic tube distortion beast with al lot of soul

The Thermionic Culture Vulture Plugin keeps all it's promises and expectations. It is absolutely phantastic. No matter if you apply it on voices or instruments, you can finely adjust any degree of distortion to warm your heart and music! If you haven't done so - try it out - or simply go get it!
I really found myself wandering to the back of my Apollo X8 and even my iMac to check - just to be sure - that there are no hidden tubes :-)! Where did the UA folks hide it :-) - definitely digital MAGIC <3 !!!

M. Reeves

2022年5月2日

Very Versatile Plug-in

Love it. Great distortion for my guitar. And two channels that can be distinct or linked. Great fun to use !

d. belleville

2022年5月1日

So much more than “distortion” !

I absolutely love this plug in — i use it on vocals and guitar primarily to add color, distinctive bite, or thicken. Works really well with snare in a drum mix to get things just more tidy with no mud. A little can go a long way, so I try not to rush through a pre set, but tinker. Highly recommend!

l. sementilli

2022年4月30日

…. as big as its analo…..

the volture culture is a well thought out and perfectly crafted plug-in: it exactly re-proposes its analogue predecessor. I use it everywhere. simply fantastic .

s. maitland

2022年4月29日

Thermionic Culture Vulture

I'm a little up in the air on UAD as I have satellite cards and one is an upset.
However that said I went and purchased the plugin Thermionic Culture Vulture.
When I reviewed this plugin through UTUBE I was floored.
I have distortion type plugins not UAD, purchased but really and truthfully never used! I am talking big names too.
I have a Fender amp that just blows away the usual distortion plugins as well as a very expensive guitar amp a Bruno underground 30 along with much valve gear which includes a Vipre preamp.
So what do I have to say about the UAD Thermionic Culture Vulture ?
You will not find me without it!
It has soul.
I have to give this about UAD and Thermionic Culture they still have golden ears.
And that I think is where I will leave it I have many many of UAD's plugins and they give that special magic.

Steve

G. Hall

2022年4月28日

Awesome for a full bass sound that cuts through the mix!

I purchased this for getting a bit more of an aggressive sound in my bass. Immediately this has become my go to for bass. Even with very low settings this does the magic. Love, love, love it!!

J. Love

2022年4月26日

Check another box!

This piece of kit does just what is says it will do. Looking to thicken the souce? This should be in the recipe. Great job UAD !

S. Othniel

2022年4月26日

A F#*king Monster

This plugin does things that no other plugin can do. This is big boy territory.

R. Walsh

2022年4月26日

So Good

I own so many saturation/distortion plugins. Izotope, Waves, SSL, Plugin Alliance, Soundtoys, Newfangled, Fabfilter and Softube not to mention the Ampex and Studor from UAD. The Culture Vulture is a must have. It is amazing when recording guitars direct with Apollo devices. Simply amazing.

L. Brown

2022年4月1日

My Secret Sauce

This can really turn a 'meh' sound around. Among other things, I use this plugin to fatten up 'clean' guitar sounds. It makes a no-distortion or low-distortion guitar sound much fuller while keeping it clean sounding. I'm glad I 'discovered' this awesome tool.

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

THE BEST DISTIRTION

I use Thermionic Culture Vulture in every project! Perfectly highlights the bass and drums in the mix!!! The best distortion plugin!!! Voracious, but it's worth it! I recommend it to everyone!

A. FREDERIC

2022年1月19日

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Along my Precision Bass it gives a natural drive tone never heard in a plugin.

K. Fulford

2022年1月16日

Not exactly what I expected

After watching the 5-minute Tips (those videos are great by the way) I expected an over-the-top distortion machine but that's not really what this is. Great saturation and harmonic distortion but kind of a one-trick-pony. Maybe I'm using it wrong. Still really useful in many applications.

M. Courcy

2022年1月15日

Love it!

Great distortion. Many sonic options available with all the controls interactions. Recommended!

D. Stanchev

2022年1月14日

Boom

Best on vocal , bass track and mastering ! !

1-20 of258件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13