Thermionic Culture Vulture

Thermionic Culture Vulture

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Overall Rating

1-20 of205件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Knight

2021年2月8日

Black box for Black Sound.

best distortion. Can make whatever hard distortion you want. Swiss Army Knife of distortion boxes.

M. DeHaan

2021年1月29日

Also better than the hardware?

This unit seems to sound better on electronic sources than the actual hardware in some ways, and doesn't eat as many low frequencies and there's a bit more flexibility on the gain. Most importantly IMHO, it has a mix knob, which the original hardware doesn't have and really needed.

A. Ashkenazi

2021年1月12日

Truly incredible on everything you put it

The Thermionic is pure magic on everything you put it, from basslines to vocals to weird glitchy leads. It can just turn anything into super awesome in a unique way that I've never heard before!
Definitely recommend.

J. Neves

2021年1月12日

Absolutely amazing!

Unrivalled...

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Absolute Top ! Magic ! Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

A. Thierry

2020年11月20日

The Beast

It's my favorite uad tool.. A must have in saturator .. Thanks

N. Assolo

2020年11月13日

La Culture du Grain chaud !

Sublime, rien à dire! j'adore ... l'essayer, c'est l'adopter!

K. Drever

2020年11月11日

Culture Vulture

Excellent distortion. Really love it on everything but particularly vocals.

T. Mai

2020年10月20日

Updated review

Learn to use it properly. It’s prob the best one of the distortion plugin. I’m blown away.

I. Fermin

2020年9月1日

Like a Reliable Friend

Love the convenience of digital, but long for the depth and grit of analog? Look no further than the UAD Thermionic Culture Vulture. Take your tired, old instrument plugins and give them a new life. Well worth it.

T. Mai

2020年8月29日

It’s okay

This plugin is one of the few uad plugins to have mixed reviews. It’s not like other plugins that sounds good from the gecko, takes a lot of tweaking to get the sound you want which isn’t a bad thing but I can get very similar results with Fabfilter Saturn.

D. Warren

2020年8月18日

Vulture

excellent on bass and 808s

J. North

2020年8月3日

The real deal

Great saturation - unique palette. Amazing on just about anything needing warmth.

M. Franco

2020年7月13日

This is a must have!

Saturate and warm. Great on vocals, drums, etc!

a. ortega

2020年7月7日

nice

smart drive, I use in bass and drums...hot sound

B. Schumacher

2020年7月4日

Great, especially for subtle distortion

It seems like this is the most disliked UAD plugin. However it‘s really great, especially for subtle distortion.

G. Polito

2020年6月27日

What a sound!

Lot of dsp but guys... that works! Great sounding!

R. ESTRADA

2020年6月21日

Dulce para tu oido saturacion armonica

Consume mucho DSP pero vale la pena... Responde imediatamente sobre cualquier instrumento ofrece calidad

A. Tschernawin

2020年6月15日

Very nice saturation

My first choice for the 909 kickdrum and 303 baselines,...that sounds amazing.

Y. Hara

2020年6月13日

So Great!!

The unique saturation of this device cannot be replaced by anything else.

1-20 of205件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11