Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of988件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Brown

2020年6月30日

Best emulation

Get's the job done!

J. Lapp

2020年6月26日

Simple and effective

This plugin is so useful for certain things. I love to run the bass guitar through it. I also like the simplicity and this one sure has that going for it. Very high quality.

J. Davis

2020年6月26日

Wow!!

I’ve been using the LA2A Legacy version and It was way better than any of the other plug in versions. But once I got the collection and heard the Gray...wow!! This is why the LA2A is a classic and the full collection gives you different flavors of that classic. This goes on all my vocals...it’s magic!!

C. Hernandez

2020年6月25日

Instant access to Rock n Roll era

The silver version is absolutely a must for UAD users... it brings warmth and punch with finesse... The most faithful representarion of the iconic hardware... imperceptible difference... for practical means they are equivalent.

M. Emelin

2020年6月25日

Thank you Universal Audio, the plugins sound very cool

Thank you Universal Audio, the plugins sound very cool, for a long time I could not find a company that can give me such a sound with my product, I join the comments already said, these are the top plugins, they are worth buying!

L. Henry

2020年6月23日

They’re Great

Very good sounding compressors

A. Guerra

2020年6月23日

Beautiful

Sounds beautiful on vocals paired with an 1176 before

M. Song

2020年6月22日

There are 4 things u need to live

There are 4 things u need to live.
1) Place to sleep
2)Food to eat
3)Clothes to wear
4)Teletronix LA-2A

C. Haeki

2020年6月22日

best ever

best sound bb

J. Davis

2020年6月19日

Best you could ask for

If you want that classic tune sound This is it! Truly amazing...I’ve worked with the real thing and the LA2A Grey sounds exactly the same!

F. Fwang

2020年6月18日

Teletronix La-2a collection good

What a great compressor!

A. Pervaiz

2020年6月18日

Perfect Compression

Perfect Compression for Vocals and Bass.

S. Adams

2020年6月17日

LA-2A Vocal Goodness

The LA-2A Silver is the fastest way to get a pro sounding vocal I've come across while tracking. The Grey is useful for instruments and smoothing out a variety of attack times. They bring the sound forward in a non harsh way. Great tools.

j. molina

2020年6月16日

Excelente

Excelente

R. Johnson

2020年6月16日

UAD LA2A’s are amazing!

Perfect tone... super smooth and adds the perfect amount of colour to my tracks!
Love it!!

J. Banon

2020年6月16日

Favorite “instant vibe” compressor

For a nice in your face pop/rock vocal you’re still gonna need another compressor in most cases. Normally I’m using 1176LN > LA-2A gray. 1176 will be your speed and LA-2A is your vibe. Just demo it and buy it during the sales! It’s worth it

E. Ok

2020年6月15日

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

clear handling. Great sound

E. Ok

2020年6月15日

Helpful tool

Clear handling. Great sound

E. Ok

2020年6月15日

Helpful tool

Clear handling. Great sound

O. Oredein

2020年6月14日

Incredible

The sonic quality and clarity of this collection is amazing. Especially recommend if you have the Legacy version - these are really steps above!

41-60 of988件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50