UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

421-440 of1035件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. ...
  9. 52

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Crockett

2016年12月18日

One word.... AMAZING

This is on pretty much every mix i do. So versatile. Really shines on bass and vocals. Another top plugin by UAD and the best emulation out there!

K. Gilroy

2016年12月15日

"LA-2A Save My Day"

I have recently strayed away from using the Silver and Grey Faces and what a mistake that was. Coming back reminded me of how easy it is to dial it in and just move on. I had spent an hour trying to dial-in a Bass... So, I went to the LA-2A... I was done. It was punchy, even and bright. WOW. DONE! Lesson.....Use your LA-2As. Get em' if you don't have em. REALLY!!! LA-2A are a must, must have. - GILROY

A. Berdos

2016年12月15日

The BEST UAD Plugin - Hands down!

If you had to buy just one UAD Plugin, i would highly recommend the LA-2A. What this does to the sound is magical! UAD have truly captured a magic vibe and this works like a treat in bass, vocals and synth lines, making them bigger and fatter like you never heard before. It has a simple yet effective gain/peak reduction simple interface, which is so easy to use. It has ''that'' sound. You can't go wrong with the LA -2A!

J. Dockerty

2016年12月15日

No Better Compressors than this Set

Its An absolute dream on Vocals, Acoustic guitar, Electric Guitar i couldn't live without Them.

J. Johnson II

2016年12月13日

Killer Comps

Can't go wrong with the LA-2A collection bottmline. They are sweet like sugar. Buy them! I love them on vocals.

R. Robertson

2016年12月12日

My Review for LA-2A plugins

Got the collection and tried them out.
I found that although there's only two main dials to work with, you can find quite a large range of settings.
Smooth is a good description of when I was getting these plugins to hit there stride as far as dialing them in effectively.
Works well with 1176's when using them together.

J. Jackson

2016年12月12日

Awesome!

I had to choose between this and the 1176, and I went with the LA-2A mainly because I like the way it sounds on vocals and acoustic guitar. I do plan to get the 1176 later, but for now the LA-2A is great.

Y. Sikuade

2016年12月12日

fantastic

fantastic!!!

D. Myers

2016年12月11日

My 'go to' compressor for vocals!!

I already own a few compressor plugin emulations but had a try on this one and felt it was a real necessity - it has a richness and authenticity to it which contrasts it to the 1176 plugins - a real weapon to craft top class vocals - buy it!!!

T. van Ginkel

2016年12月10日

Amazing and easy to use plugin! Perfect on Vocals!

I think this bundle of the LA-2A is just amazing. It works perfect, especially on vocals. I use it on every project! And it is a very simple plugin to use but it sounds great! It is one of the best plugins that i know. go try it out!

UADユーザー

2016年12月5日

Just has 'that' sound.

After owning the LA2A Legacy version I was putting off getting the updated version but the newer versions knock the legacy version out the water completely. Different league of plugin. The LA2A just has that positive effect that when you stick it on a vocal it just works. Only problem is now I need more DSP power...

N. Payet

2016年12月4日

The Vocals Comp

The la2a is the vocals compressor to have, work great on guitar and more, a must have. Get it now.

B. Johnson

2016年12月2日

Sounds so close to the real thing!

I have worked with hardware LA2A's and I have to say these emulations sound almost identical. I love tracking through them and definitely worth the upgrade!

a. vt

2016年12月2日

the go to leveler

i was a bit sceptical as i already had the legacy version but when ive tried it its was a no brainer, absolutely worth it 100 times!

d. bennett

2016年11月28日

LA2a collection review

Best sounding opto compressor that I have heard. I have a pair of hardware la2a clones and I use the UA to add color to my tracks. Can't wait to buy the Pultec collection. UA, hurry up with a discount offer for them.

m. shim

2016年11月24日

Compressor really good utilization.

It is a compressor that hangs unconditionally on a vocal chain.
It's best.

UADユーザー

2016年11月22日

Fantastic!!!

It does something special to vocals the moment you plug into it. Its so simple and easy to find the sweet spot. I highly recommend it!

O. Ramirez

2016年11月18日

Amazing!

I have used the LA2a hardware my entire career (21 years). Every studio I have been to has one and I always make sure to try it out on something. I have always love the LA2a on vocals, bass, acoustic/ electric guitar, I have even used it for brass and string instruments with great results. When I tried the plugin I was thrilled with the sound. Plus when you purchase the collection you get the 3 different versions of the hardware, each giving its own unique character and sound. I have been using the plugin for a few months now and I'm still impressed at how authentic they sound. Thank you to the great minds at UA for completely changing the game of "in the box mixing", what a great time to be alive!

C. Holford

2016年11月16日

The word you're looking for is ... CHARACTER!

The difference that sets this LA-2A collection apart from the legacy model, and also models from other companies, is the very distinct voice of each compressor in the collection. the effect of the compression seems as light-handed as you would want it to be on the LA-2As, but even turning it on imparts a sonic effect on whatever track you choose - each has its own chunk and presence. And the LA-2 is simply a beast! I'm already seeing an effect on my mixes as I replace other LA-2A models with instances from this collection. WOW!

B. Schimmel

2016年11月4日

The go-to units for vocals...

LA-2 is always in my recording chain. I also use LA-2A on guitars and bass a lot.

421-440 of1035件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. ...
  9. 52