UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

21-40 of1059件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Park

2022年9月1日

The Best

Use every time and I am happy to use it

T. Basso

2022年8月30日

Best

Congratulations for the excellent work.

A. Mujic

2022年8月24日

Cool

Works fine. But get that mix dry wet knob!

P. Diaz

2022年8月20日

Favorite LA2A

Best LA2A plugin I own, and I have plenty. It’s great to own the Native version when buying the heritage bundle.

S. Dana

2022年7月28日

The best compressor emulation of which I am aware

The UAD L2A2 blew doors open for me that I didn't even know were there. This is my "desert island" compressor. If I had to make the unfortunate call; would literally forego all other compressors in lieu of this one. While it is considered ideal for certain applications; I've never found a situation where the L2s couldn't improve the sound quality in some way.

J. Song

2022年7月21日

CLASSIC. AWESOME

UAD is famous for its hardware emulations, but I heard so many good things about the LA-2A in particular
I could hear why

S. Shaw

2022年7月20日

classics

a staple for tracking and they sound good on everything, yes, everything!! thank you UAD. This is "the" emulation we need without second guess. Native on Spark is icing on cake!!

C. Preston

2022年7月15日

In another league… on another ‘level’

These emulations are so close to the originals it is hard to tell them apart. Definitely my favourite of the UAD plug-in family.

N. Cifaldi

2022年7月15日

Classic!

definitely become an essential tool!

A. Yaskevich

2022年7月14日

The must have in the world of plugins

This is what I always use. And now it's also in spark so I don't have to overload my Apollo processor.

g. faraone

2022年7月14日

Beautiful and smooth.

such a wonderful compressor and surprisingly versatile

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

BEST LA-2A OUT THERE

Why touch other emulations when you can have this? If you still don't have this collection then you are behind.

E. Lee

2022年7月8日

Must have

A really nice Improvement from legacy, sounds so close to my analog unit, perfect.

e. stewart

2022年7月3日

OMG!!!!

Sounds AMAZING!!!

E. Ananda

2022年6月23日

Thick and Fast

Quick go to for me when levelling out some vocals

D. Matas

2022年6月20日

A must have!!!!!!!!!!

Great sounding compressor, and easy to use. You can't go wrong with this one.

V. German

2022年6月16日

Magic sound! Very worthy instruments!

Unprecedented sound quality! The bass and voice sound amazing!

J. Harris

2022年6月14日

Compression vibe it is

Pretty glad I grab this set!

J. McLachlan

2022年6月14日

Magic

I cannot describe the beauty of the LA-2A other than it being absolutely magical. Throw it on anything and it brings it to life.

D. Van der Merwe

2022年6月11日

Multipurpose workhorse

Does everything. Soft bass compression, slammed parallel drum bus, master bus glue. Or get really creative and put two of these back to back and slam them to max db on drums/Lead. No vst reacts like this thing at extreme settings. Only LA-2A I'll ever need

21-40 of1059件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53