Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of984件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Alderton

2020年6月8日

So much choice

Love the versatility of these

N. Ibañez

2020年5月17日

Amazing upgrade

I own the LA2A Legacy version and I find it great, but this one is amazing!

G. Merino

2020年5月15日

Amazing!

by far, the best LA-2A emulation in the market!

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

I wish I had gotten this sooner

The first thought I had when I started using this EQ in my mixes was about how much time I had been wasting with other compressors. Keeps it simple and not too harsh.

S. Lewis

2020年5月14日

Smooth and Sultry

Love the sound this imbues on my vocals. When used in combo with the 1176, my vocals sound professional instantly. I love this plugin.

V. WILLS

2020年5月5日

Ya Can"t TOUCH dis'

I had been using the Legacy, but the whole collection for different purposes! A Beautiful Monster ..

A. Mojtahedi

2020年5月2日

Great

Best in class. It's that simple.

K. CHARILAOU

2020年4月17日

Just one word

Just one word.
Excellent!!

M. Chaves

2020年4月11日

Amazing quality and color

It's a must have on my mixes, shines when applied on vocals.

S. Kim

2020年4月9日

Perfect plugin ever I know

Different sound with real hardware thing. But this plugin has own harmonic addition+groove.

Y. HEESEONG

2020年3月21日

Analog texture

I gave a lot of surprises with my first UAD plugin and let me know what the texture of analog is.

D. Carl

2020年3月13日

Muy Similar al Hardware

Simplemente lo aplico a un canal de voz, de bajo o percusión y tengo la magia de este clásico mundial. Configuralo en el punto y lograras el color y desempeño muy similar al del hardware.

r. kakkar

2020年2月28日

its "THE COMPRESSOR"

So musical, So warm, it creates wonder to any recording.
i am in love with its distortion, recording glows like bulb after it use.

e. nolte

2020年2月3日

LA-2A

I've been using all 3, and I like them all. They add such a dimension to whatever you use them on, especially vocals. I am grateful for the presets. They save a lot of time in the search for the the sound.

S. Ra

2020年1月28日

I can't mix without LA-2A

Use for vocals and strings.
It's very easy to use and works perfectly.
It's great for vocals, and you can control the strings perfectly with simple controls.

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

Great plugins

Great plugins, great presets out of the box. Its almost hard to screw something up.

G. Herrera

2020年1月17日

Default

The presets are really kewl, and have certain implementations for specific instruments and wow they all sound super sweet, but when I slap it on drum bus in default, It just has a mojo that Is so great, then on bass guitar its silly good, love the 3 different versions you get too, very glad I grabbed this..

P. Molenaar

2020年1月9日

Level up!

Great collection

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good

best

M. Bastiansen

2020年1月3日

Love this classic

Love the warmth of this baby! Especially for vocals! Ofc

61-80 of984件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 50