Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

421-440 of984件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. ...
  9. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. FRAGKOS

2016年2月14日

Teletronix LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Simple - "In Love". They are absolutely amazing and most important....Sounds Amazing...!

J. Lindsay

2016年2月11日

Jamie Lindsay

Love the UAD plugins, especially the La-2a collection. My favourite is the silver face but they all offer something very usable! I have two Apollo's and i love that i can use them on the way in!! Keep up the good work UAD!!

A. Marlowe

2016年2月10日

Loving This Plug-In!

Besides being a great tool for getting sounds to gel and "sit" in the track better, I'm loving using it on a drum bus submix aux channel, and generally loving what it does on bass and drums, especially the Silver. Great job UAD!

j. Dietzel

2016年2月10日

Works on everything!!

I held out on the MK2 version for a long time. I finally demoed the LA2A Mk2 and was immediately impressed. Sounds beautiful on everything from bass, to vox, to guitar. Hoping to be able to grab the1176 MK2 soon! thanks for the great products UA!

UADユーザー

2016年2月3日

Chili Pepper's Tone

I've been a fan of the Chili Peppers since I was a teen and this really gets the sound, esp. when paired with the Neve plug ins. Nice job. Probably not as good as the real deal, but it's also a lot cheaper, and you get three of them.

Peace!

T. Kirby

2016年2月2日

A great addition to your kit

This is great for gentle compression when tracking or for smoothing things out at the mixing stage. I also own the Fairchild which has a very different sound and its great to be able to switch between them or even chain them

C. Cederberg

2016年1月28日

Sold my hardware after A/B´ing.

Sold my hardware after A/B´ing.

L. Leal

2016年1月24日

A studio classic and absolute must have

The LA-2A is legend. With this collection you get three variations that give you plenty of options in any session... This is a must own for anyone looking to add that classic comp sound to your mix.

J. Banfield

2016年1月23日

Very Pleased

This was my first add-on bundle and I was simply blown away. I've never used a real LA-2A but I have been through a fair share of emulations. NOTHING sounds as good as this set of plugins. They are also minimal on DSP so you can throw them on multiple tracks without any worry. I am hooked, so glad I went with this system.

M. Ihmor

2016年1月22日

Awesome!

Everybody who buys an UAD-2 DSP card gets the legacy version of this plugin. I liked it from day one, especially on vocals and bass. I was tentative to go "all in" on the LA-2A collection because I was like, why would they make three different versions of probably the same plugin. First of all, ANY of these three badboys sounds clearly better, respectively more "lively" and three dimensional than the legacy one - which already sounds awesome. But there's also these subtle differences between "the old one" up to the silver edition. My fave is the grey one because is gentle, warm and gives you THE sound you expect from the LA-2A.

J. Loring

2016年1月21日

Worth it!

I was holding off getting the LA-2A because I have a lot of stuff, but once I tried it properly I was hooked! Paired with an 1176 this might as well be called the "Good Button". Magical!

B. Johnson

2016年1月18日

A must have

Sounds fantastic! Every producer and engineer I collaborate with has this plug in.

b. martial

2016年1月15日

quel son !

j'adore, beaucoup mieux que la version legacy, rien a voir!
d'ailleurs pourquoi fournir la version legacy avec les uad 2 (d'origine dans toutes les offres) puis faire un prix (50%) pour l'upgrade vers la version "collection"! etrange!
bref j'aime beaucoup, belles couleurs de compressions, et ce petit "emphasis" qui manque tellement a la version "legacy",.
je les utilse trés souvent(attention un peu gourmand en cpu!)

e. smith

2016年1月14日

LA2A Satisfaction

I had fallen in love with the 1176 that I had been using from UAD previously on Vocals,bass and drums!I wasn't ready for the sound and power of the LA2 leveler collection!Thank you UAD team!!I'm a happy Chappy !

M. Krämer

2016年1月14日

just classic

works on almost every source. Use it espacially on vocals, sounds great. Just turn the knob for peak reduction and bring up the gain, very simple to use - powerful tool!

A. Sitton

2016年1月13日

LA2A Wonderful!

This is by far the best LA2A plugin emulation on the market. I like the analog vibe these plugins add to my tracks! This is a must have for Vocal's, Bass, Guitar, and just about anything you throw at it.

L. Fernandes

2016年1月11日

serious compressor

Perhaps the first plugin compressor I've used with total confidence. It's a clear enhancement to the legacy version and I use it a lot when tracking synths. Haven't tried the 1176 yet, but this one's a keeper.

K. Grandillo

2016年1月11日

La-2a

Was never really a big fan of the la2a in general. I usually reach for something with a little more character, like an 1176. But surprisingly, the la-2 is becoming a more common plugin in my work place because it actually adds a character to the sound that i feel is lost on the new 2a's

k. hoefer

2016年1月9日

LA-2A well done

Good Emulation, worth to upgrade...

J. Farley

2016年1月9日

Tracking!

I love tracking through this compressor, amazing color!

421-440 of984件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. ...
  9. 50