Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

481-500 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 25
  6. 26
  7. 27
  8. ...
  9. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Lausch

2014年12月12日

Great la2a recreation

This is a stunning piece of software. You can't make that comp sound bad on anything.

J. Holt

2014年12月11日

Pleasantly surprised

Although the original version never really inspired me, the demos of the new collection piqued my curiosity. After activating the trial, it was clear that these represented a real improvement and I found several applications where they really seemed to shine. I am amazed at the results on group background vocals, as well as their usefulness on male lead vocal tracks.

For lack of a better term, the "vibe" element is present in this collection, in spades. Very easy to apply, with quick, usable results. Highly recommended.

C. Gathe

2014年12月11日

Even better than the Legacy...

I own both the legacy version and now the classic version....All I can say is WOW
they sound great on everything! Well worth the investment :)

D. Kane

2014年12月11日

Wow!

I was (am still) very happy with the legacy version, so I held out on upgrading, but when I finally did, I was blown away! 3 different flavours of my fave compressor (4 counting the legacy version) - I'm in opto heaven!

T. Dagbaslilar

2014年12月11日

amazing

amazing comp, all-time favorite :) thx UAD Great Company !!!

P. Visser

2014年12月11日

Lives on every track

Seriously, if you haven't already tried it just go and activate the demo right now. Be warned - you will definitely buy it.

I've used a hardware LA-2A a lot, and this just adds exactly the same mojo and character to a vocal whilst massaging the dynamics in such a musical way. Of course, I don't have 16 hardware LA-2As - and trust me, you'll want to use this on every track. Try the Silver on vocals, and the Gray on strings or as the last plugin on a drum bus. Go on, go try it.

www.therecordlabel.co.uk

T. Dagbaslilar

2014年12月11日

amazing

amazing comp, all-time favorite :) thx UAD Great Company !!!

S. Berujanyan

2014年12月10日

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

THAKNSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

R. Ferrero

2014年12月10日

Amazed for my vocal tracks results

It amazing the way This Plugin put tour vocal tracks in the right placa for listen and the color of the mix is LIKE the original one!is awesome to see in a simple ajust, and my tracks have totaly in the Next level

F. Wilcox

2014年12月10日

I love this collection!

I had been using the first edition LA2A compressor and had been happy with it. To have access to 2 other variations of this classic compressor had got me like a kid in a candy store. The Silver model has great all around use because of it quick time constant. The LA-2 is now my go to vocal compressor. This was most definitely a great investment.

J. Seung

2014年12月10日

nice!

set and forget plugin.
nice saturation and warmth.
must for bass and vocal !!!

O. Santisteban

2014年12月9日

Awesome!!!!!

As soon as you insert them the tone just gets better, they sound extremely close to the original! Definitely a good buy!

D. Caro

2014年12月8日

LA-2A collection

Excellent variety of classic 2A's. Loving all three

J. Armani

2014年12月7日

Otro paqute de compresion excelente!

Estoy muy feliz con mi nuevo paquete de compresores LA-2A. Mucho mas versatil que el LA2A legacy. La compresion es super agradable haciendo que comprimir una voz sea realmente sencillo. Muy buenos reslutados en bajos. Gracias a la perilla de enfasis la posibilidades se multiplican, haciendo de estos plug ins una herramienta muy efectiva a la hora de comprimir percusiones y baterias. Creando posibilidades sonoras nuevas. Los resultados en bombo y bus de bateria son geniales. La calidad de sonido de estos plugs es un lujo. Dan ganas de ponerselo a todo!
Ya lo eh utilizado mezclando generos como rock , punk, funk, latin y fusion. En cada uno de los proyectos pude notar la alta calidad de procesamiento de estos plugs. Sonido analogo al 100 %

A. Vieira

2014年12月7日

Excellent Emulation

If you know the hardware then you know what these sound like. I use these on just about every session for both vocals and bass. I'm on an Apollo Quad and one instance uses about 4% of my UAD resources. Couldn't be happier with it.

B. Arkkelin

2014年12月6日

Great collection!!

Of all of the mkii compressors, I use the LA-2A collection more often than the others. My go to compressor for vocals and drums. I really would not be happy without having this collection! They are truly spectacular!!

R. Karamoy

2014年12月6日

Legendary quality!

These are the most precise LA-2A emulation plugins. So glad UA even added the original LA-2 version. The sonic impact is astounding!

N. Dranov

2014年12月5日

It's all that!

A lot of great things have been said and it's all true and said a million times.

Only thing I might add is that being a novice mixer with a band (and my own electronic music aspirations), this pack was exactly what I needed. So simple it's almost braindead - you simply can't get it wrong and that's why I now get perfect vocal compression all the time.

I still haven't had time to test them on anything but vocals, but I'm gonna 'cause I'm a bit unsure of their actual differences. For now I just blindly reach for the LA-2 for its strange and delicious powers to make me (me!) sound good :-)

N. Nowottny

2014年12月4日

First I was cross...

....cause I thought, great, why don't I get an upgrade....
But then I demoed it and I have to say that for the first time,
I really had the impression that a plugin is sounding truly analogue.
Amazing piece of digital craftmanship! Thank you!

L. Schaller

2014年12月3日

LA-2A WOW

This units are absolutely amazing. Each one has its own character and takes your tracks to a new level. Very rich and detailed sound! Thanks UAD-Team!

481-500 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 25
  6. 26
  7. 27
  8. ...
  9. 46