Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

421-440 of923件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. ...
  9. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Goodison

2015年6月16日

An essential.

My first taste of aftermarket compression was the W****s CLA-2A and 76, and I used those bad boys on everything. When I invested in UAD my perceptions changed radically. These weren't just compressors, they were a way of life. My UAD 76 units went on everything in my mixes, and unfortunately my UAD LA2A's felt a little neglected. Until recently when I started making them my go to buss compressors. The grey on drum bus with it's medium speed, or LA-2 on the slower numbers make the whole drum sound for me. The silver's fast timing it great on bass/electric guitars. You can buy now, go an' try - you can pay me next week.

UADユーザー

2015年6月14日

It´s on!

Very good plugin! I use it on drums, guitars, vocal, bass... I really love to smack my snare with this as parallel compressor! Each time I use it, I like it more. I found myself turning it on and loving the tonal character, even when it isn´t compressing!
The three versions really make sense. You´ll get used to them, the longer you have the plugs in use, but won´t make any mistake in the meantime, as they all sound awesome.
I´m having them almost constantly on my vocals!

D. Hedin

2015年6月9日

The Magic Box!

There's something just so special about this LA-2A collection. Two knobs...tone for DAYS! Usually I just set it when tracking through my Apollo to take off 1-2db of GR, just kissing the needle to catch those peaks. Oh man - absolute butter! Can't live without these plugs!

A. Link

2015年6月8日

So useful for tracking

This is probably the only plugin I really need when tracking vocals. Reverb is nice but not always necessary, but a little LA2A compression with barely any latency is ALWAYS a good thing.

UADユーザー

2015年6月1日

Amazing collection

I tested a lot of compressor plugins but this collection is absolutely amazing! You can use these compressors for every kind of stuff and it sounds always awesome. I use them for a few months now and in every project. Great job UAD!

N. Dranov

2015年5月26日

Easy use + great results = LA2A collection

Well, I bought it and love it. I think everything has already been said in other reviews, but I'd just like to second that: Easy to use and easy to get great sounding results - I really like the serial 1176+LA comp 'trick' on vocals and the LA's on bass, overheads and synth/strings.

N. Franks

2015年4月18日

WHOO!!

Once again as far as others attempts on such classics UAD far surpasses them. Waves doesn't have shit with their versions but with all due respect to audio, everything can have a use. As far as real these are the ones! I am in love with the LA2 on acoustic guitars which I don't care for much compression on them usually but that one is just awesome sauce for it. The classic analog bundle is just pure bliss and daily uses for me and I don't hesitate their use thus cutting my mix times considerably not wondering what flavor I want.

A. Parish

2015年4月15日

LA2A Magic

These plugin are so good they find there way onto most of my tracks.

B. Sheppell

2015年4月10日

Very impressed

One of my new favorites. Very glad that I added to my UA collection of plug ins. UA is making some great stuff.

UADユーザー

2015年4月8日

Great!

Sounds GGreat! honestly tho the LEGACY version sounds better on vocals then all these to me except the LA 2. The LA 2 is the better of them i feel, on vocals. Worth grabbing and judging on your own though!

J. Barber

2015年4月5日

Just Love It

I got this collection voices these work magic. Having three classics for a third of the price of the hardware. THIS IS A MUST HAVE.

D. Young

2015年3月25日

I Am A Believer!

I've used quite a few LA-2A's in my day and I was super skeptical when purchasing this plugin.... It didn't take long before i saw its core power! This compressor became my permanent compressor for my vocal chain when tracking/mixing in the box. Male, Female, low voice, a high nasally voice, it doesn't matter! UA made the compressors like virtual tanks!( And not a DSP hog like other units are.) *thumbs up* , Cheers!

J. Pierre

2015年3月23日

love it

thx uad for taking my mixes to the next level

B. Miranda

2015年3月19日

Sounds great!!!

I have the actual LA-2A at the studio I work at, and I have to say I am surprised how well this emulates the real deal. The only difference is the hardware adds more low end. That's all I noticed. I don't even care about that minor difference. Great plugin for vocals.

S. Gouillard

2015年3月19日

So simple and so powerful

Load it and the job is done.

F. Calle

2015年3月17日

Worth updating

I take advantage of a promotion and update the stock LA-2A to this collection and it's worth every penny. Each version has his own character and they sound amazing.

B. Klukovic

2015年3月12日

Simple and sweet!

My limiter of choice, you can do so much with them on almost all kind of tracks. My favorite combo is a 1176 in front to squeeze and add some dirt with "all-buttons-IN" and then place the LA-2A in the back of it OR vice versa, put a LA-2A at first to limit and to even out the sound a bit (but only a little bit) and the compress it. Unfortunately I cannot give examples, would be too long for this review box.
Another swiss army knife collection, MUST HAVE!

B. Albrecht

2015年2月16日

Just Amazing - the LA-2A

The most often used compressor in my setting - just a brilliant sound! After years of using it, it still has the "WOW" effect.
The crazy thing is: These emulations sound better than the original analog LA-2A in the studio i am working at the moment...

C. Norgrove

2015年2月11日

Classic and still the best!

I've been using this collection for a year or so now and I never tire or using it. It adds that classic LA-2A sound to pretty much anything you throw at it, whether you're looking at adding some dirt to a drum track at seriously high settings or just nicely leveling a vocal track, this can do it all from mild to wild. Absolutely in love with this plugin, it finds a way into every one of my mixes in some shape or form. You've got 3 to choose from although I do find myself always using the Silver, I dunno, it just does it for me! Buy it!

A. Lotto

2015年2月1日

2 knobs ...

2 knobs ... 100 000 combinations of sound pleasure, essential in any mix.

421-440 of923件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. ...
  9. 47