Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

21-40 of908件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Metzger

2019年11月25日

Works

Works , wouldn’t say it’s the same as the hardware , but it’s a lot cheaper and I’ve gotten great results .

N. Kazakov

2019年11月25日

Best for singing!

I recorded a female and male singers with this one. This is the best compressor for such a purpose and I don’t know which edition is better - all are for different moods.

J. Vargas Campuzano

2019年11月23日

Believe the Hype

I had the legacy version of the LA2A and I was super happy with it so when it came to buying a new plugin it wasn’t really my top choice, however I decided to demo it as everybody recommended me and man! This collection has character, it’s amazing; I then it was obvious that I needed to get it. I can’t stress this enough, for vocals and guitars THIS is the real deal.

D. BERTRAND

2019年11月20日

The best comp collection

It’s my go to comp for vocal.

M. Guichard

2019年11月8日

Super efficace !

Super efficace !

R. Dowd

2019年11月6日

Like nothing else

Each plugin in this set has It only very usable character. The Gray model has to be the best “in the box” vocal compressor I have ever heard!

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

The Most Musical Compressor

Easily the closest software emulation I have heard, UA really do own the crown when it comes to hardware emulations. I will never travel without these again!

T. Zaporozhets

2019年10月16日

Love it!

The best LA-2a plug-ins on the market.

S. Liebrecht

2019年10月4日

brilliant, even on the drumbus!

I bought this mainly for vocals and acoustic guitars and it is really great for those tracks, just as expected. By chance I added it to the drumbus of a track that was missing some punch .. it made a huge difference without being too obvious. A brilliant tool!

D. Mcnulty

2019年9月27日

La 2a

An incredible realisation of the La 2a, and excellent to be provided this with my hardware out of the box, it is so hard to hear the differences between this plugin and the real thing, thanks again UAD

t. arai

2019年9月20日

T.antwe

awasome for Vocal

M. Nwankoti

2019年9月18日

Voice of Reason

Love the Gray and silver on vocals, I place them right after the 1176 and the results r always amazing!

M. Bláha

2019年9月17日

LA2A - Who is the King

King of the studio gear from 60's to thisday. Pump up your track or song. Yeeeaaah.

l. helan

2019年9月13日

LA 2A is magic

I use LA 2A on the voice and I obtain a clear sound. Very great plug in with good preset.

J. Brander

2019年9月8日

Great collection!

Great sounding! Just buy it!

p. albert

2019年8月27日

Teletronix LA - 2A

Plug-ins de haute qualité utilisation très satisfaisante

V. Vashishtha

2019年8月21日

Crazy sounding! WOW

these are wonderful sounding compressor collection, its really amazing how much compression you can get out of these and still being transparent sounding...

J. Nascimento

2019年8月15日

Emocionante!

Nossa!
Que coisa linda. Ouvir qualquer sinal passando pelo circuito deste poderoso módulo, é mágico. Sem palavras. Obrigado!

R. Whiteman

2019年7月22日

Smooth

The best LA-2As around. Excellent collection. Sounds as good as the real thing... and far more convenient to pull up and whack on a track. Love it!

J. Poole

2019年7月22日

Add weight

Say this with a Russian accent,"It is very powerful..."

21-40 of908件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46