Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

21-40 of892件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Vashishtha

2019年8月21日

Crazy sounding! WOW

these are wonderful sounding compressor collection, its really amazing how much compression you can get out of these and still being transparent sounding...

J. Nascimento

2019年8月15日

Emocionante!

Nossa!
Que coisa linda. Ouvir qualquer sinal passando pelo circuito deste poderoso módulo, é mágico. Sem palavras. Obrigado!

R. Whiteman

2019年7月22日

Smooth

The best LA-2As around. Excellent collection. Sounds as good as the real thing... and far more convenient to pull up and whack on a track. Love it!

J. Poole

2019年7月22日

Add weight

Say this with a Russian accent,"It is very powerful..."

R. Brown

2019年7月14日

Love it!

The LA 2A is my go to compressor for a lot of things. I liked the way the legacy version behaved, but he did not have the sound of the circuitry like the newer one. That makes a lot of difference. If you haven’t tried the newer version, you should try it. there is a difference, and it’s a nice difference. You can even put it into an insert, and not use it as a compressor, and just have it for its tonal personality and it is pretty cool. Love it, love it, love it.

S. BIHL

2019年7月5日

AWESOME !

Really excellent plugin in all situations, the real thing !!!

UADユーザー

2019年6月28日

My favourite

Best plugin for vocal !!!

c. dean

2019年6月27日

LA-2A

Gives me the warmth and clarity of being born

C. Parker

2019年5月18日

That sound you’ve been looking for

Ever felt like your recorded vocals were missing something? Well that ‘something’ is the Teletronix LA-2A.

Being a diy musician is tough but with having the LA-2A, you can relieve some of the stresses that are often found during the mixing process. It provides a smooth and warm characteristic to the vocals giving you that ‘Radio Ready’ sound that
you’ve been looking for.

D. Formula

2019年5月16日

Welcome to classic compression/limiting

Remarkably faithful recreation of these beautiful and characteristic units.

E. Bureau

2019年5月16日

Upgrade to the pro!

I've been using the legacy version for some time and really liking it, especially on vocals. The updated version sounds way way better than the legacy version. I demoed it for vocal recordings, and first thing that hit me was how 'classic' a sound that was. Instant buy after that. Exactly how it should sound, and how I recognize it from countless 60s records. I was running a U67 into the Neve Preamp plugin, then into the Teletronix and then on tape, committing everything on the way in. You're never afraid to commit to a certain sound, when it sounds so classic! It's also great on acoustic guitars. Between this the Fairchild 670/660, and tape-compression, I don't think that I will ever need another compressor.

E. Bureau

2019年5月16日

Upgrade to the pro!

I've been using the legacy version for some time and really liking it, especially on vocals. The updated version sounds way way better than the legacy version. I demoed it for vocal recordings, and first thing that hit me was how 'classic' a sound that was. Instant buy after that. Exactly how it should sound, and how I recognize it from countless 60s records. I was running a U67 into the Neve Preamp plugin, then into the Teletronix and then on tape, committing everything on the way in. You're never afraid to commit to a certain sound, when it sounds so classic! It's also great on acoustic guitars. Between this the Fairchild 670/660, and tape-compression, I don't think that I will ever need another compressor.

H. Holzheu

2019年5月15日

SUPER DING

Er bringt das, was versprochen wird. Genial.

C. Gomez

2019年5月14日

Simply amazing

Once you get to know these gear, You will really change the sound of your mixes. Excellent UA. You are making my life easier.

C. Mayr

2019年5月13日

Must Have....

My "To Go" for Vocals and Acoustic Instrument, like Guitars, Cellos ect. Also for some Bass Tracks if I want more smooth compression.

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

What should i say, anyone likes it

For my ears the gray-beige one sonds best. The other two ones are ok.
Would be much nicer if there is only one plugin that can be switched over or behind a hidden panel there where dials. And a little more tube sound please.
As always the plugins are bandlimited (the non legacy one)

J. Rubio

2019年5月11日

Simple , pero efectivo .

Sobre todo en estilos Vintage , pocos controles pero suficientes , calidad .

B. Molbassin

2019年5月10日

Сәлем Қазақстаннан! Hello from Kazakhstan!

Өте ұнады, керемет дүние екен! Thery nice! Thanks for LA-2A

G. Rhodes

2019年5月9日

Great

Upgraded from the “legacy” version. Well worth the money. These sounds excellent.

J. Marshall

2019年5月2日

3 classic compressors

The LA-2A is one of my favourite compressors. I mainly track acoustic guitars and vocals, and the LA-2A is perfect for the job. I demoed these and knew I had to get them shortly after.

21-40 of892件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45