Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

301-320 of959件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Robertson

2016年12月12日

My Review for LA-2A plugins

Got the collection and tried them out.
I found that although there's only two main dials to work with, you can find quite a large range of settings.
Smooth is a good description of when I was getting these plugins to hit there stride as far as dialing them in effectively.
Works well with 1176's when using them together.

J. Jackson

2016年12月12日

Awesome!

I had to choose between this and the 1176, and I went with the LA-2A mainly because I like the way it sounds on vocals and acoustic guitar. I do plan to get the 1176 later, but for now the LA-2A is great.

Y. Sikuade

2016年12月12日

fantastic

fantastic!!!

N. Mjigal

2016年12月11日

Best LA2A plugin

Amazing on vocals. Very smooth, and the emphasis knob is so useful !

D. Myers

2016年12月11日

My 'go to' compressor for vocals!!

I already own a few compressor plugin emulations but had a try on this one and felt it was a real necessity - it has a richness and authenticity to it which contrasts it to the 1176 plugins - a real weapon to craft top class vocals - buy it!!!

T. van Ginkel

2016年12月10日

Amazing and easy to use plugin! Perfect on Vocals!

I think this bundle of the LA-2A is just amazing. It works perfect, especially on vocals. I use it on every project! And it is a very simple plugin to use but it sounds great! It is one of the best plugins that i know. go try it out!

UADユーザー

2016年12月5日

Just has 'that' sound.

After owning the LA2A Legacy version I was putting off getting the updated version but the newer versions knock the legacy version out the water completely. Different league of plugin. The LA2A just has that positive effect that when you stick it on a vocal it just works. Only problem is now I need more DSP power...

N. Payet

2016年12月4日

The Vocals Comp

The la2a is the vocals compressor to have, work great on guitar and more, a must have. Get it now.

B. Johnson

2016年12月2日

Sounds so close to the real thing!

I have worked with hardware LA2A's and I have to say these emulations sound almost identical. I love tracking through them and definitely worth the upgrade!

a. vt

2016年12月2日

the go to leveler

i was a bit sceptical as i already had the legacy version but when ive tried it its was a no brainer, absolutely worth it 100 times!

d. bennett

2016年11月28日

LA2a collection review

Best sounding opto compressor that I have heard. I have a pair of hardware la2a clones and I use the UA to add color to my tracks. Can't wait to buy the Pultec collection. UA, hurry up with a discount offer for them.

m. shim

2016年11月24日

Compressor really good utilization.

It is a compressor that hangs unconditionally on a vocal chain.
It's best.

UADユーザー

2016年11月22日

Fantastic!!!

It does something special to vocals the moment you plug into it. Its so simple and easy to find the sweet spot. I highly recommend it!

O. Ramirez

2016年11月18日

Amazing!

I have used the LA2a hardware my entire career (21 years). Every studio I have been to has one and I always make sure to try it out on something. I have always love the LA2a on vocals, bass, acoustic/ electric guitar, I have even used it for brass and string instruments with great results. When I tried the plugin I was thrilled with the sound. Plus when you purchase the collection you get the 3 different versions of the hardware, each giving its own unique character and sound. I have been using the plugin for a few months now and I'm still impressed at how authentic they sound. Thank you to the great minds at UA for completely changing the game of "in the box mixing", what a great time to be alive!

p. prodaniuk

2016年11月17日

Nice variety, smoother sound.

Very great update. Although honestly I use the original a lot still because of low CPU hit. It already was so good. But this is definitely an essential addition to your UAD library.

C. Holford

2016年11月16日

The word you're looking for is ... CHARACTER!

The difference that sets this LA-2A collection apart from the legacy model, and also models from other companies, is the very distinct voice of each compressor in the collection. the effect of the compression seems as light-handed as you would want it to be on the LA-2As, but even turning it on imparts a sonic effect on whatever track you choose - each has its own chunk and presence. And the LA-2 is simply a beast! I'm already seeing an effect on my mixes as I replace other LA-2A models with instances from this collection. WOW!

B. Schimmel

2016年11月4日

The go-to units for vocals...

LA-2 is always in my recording chain. I also use LA-2A on guitars and bass a lot.

W. Murray

2016年10月14日

Beast Mode

What is there to say, really? I love the whole collection but I use the LA-2A "gray" the most. It adds its characteristic "warmness" to pretty much everything it touches, especially vocals, and it can brign a bland mix back to life and give it a nice lil' punch. The Legacy version is decent but this collection is next level sh*t.

A. David

2016年10月14日

A wondrous density

Indeed, this one satisfies a tone that I have been searching for for sometime now. More than simply compress, it imparts a density and tone that works wonders on vocals and bass. Thank you UA!

S. Gibbons

2016年10月13日

FANTASTIC EMULATION

UAD nailed the tones of this compressor. We have one at the studio I work out of and the A/B comparison is outstanding. Love the warmness they add.

301-320 of959件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 48