Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1029件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hautala

2021年5月1日

Perfect for vocals

The LA-2A is a classic compressor on vocals. It really makes the vocals even without crushing it. My to-go-to vocal compressor.

H. Warmels

2021年4月29日

Great for guitar bass and drums.

Very nice to experiment with the different variants on all my tracks (drum, guitar and bass)
Great to have this. Got it with my Apollo Twin X

A. Parvanta

2021年4月9日

Teletronix leveler collection

It is an absolutely must have. This is by far one of the best plug ins that I have in my collection. Universal rocks.

T. Gregoire

2021年4月9日

Nice compressor

Very nice comp, only need a mix nob...

C. Gramaglia

2021年4月5日

Best comp in the Apollo x bundle

This comp is just great. Put it on everything

J. Kent

2021年4月5日

Amazing

Amazing sound from this plugin. Gives a great replicated analog touch to everything, especially on vocals

B. Wisda

2021年4月4日

WOW. Best LA-2A emulation yet.

I've used the hardware version of the LA-2A and love it. This is damn close, if not perfect.

B. Wisda

2021年4月4日

WOW. Best LA-2A emulation yet.

I've used the hardware version of the LA-2A and love it. This is damn close, if not perfect.

A. Wadkar

2021年3月23日

One Of The Best Compression Plugin Ever

Adding A Analog Warmth That Audio Quality More Improve

M. Ramos Jiménez

2021年3月20日

The best compressor for vocals.

Add that analog warmth that all producers look for.

A. Hanley

2021年3月16日

At least it sounds good...

This collection would be so much better with just a little extra work on the usability side of things - copying the hardware 100% is not always the best plan for a software interface. The main problem for me is that this is 3 plug-ins when it could be one. It would be great to be able to quickly switch between models with a menu rather than loading multiple plug-ins. You also need to reference the manual in order to know the differences in sound between the units and the manual covers all UAD plug-ins so it's not the easiest to digest. The UI design has a dated look (and not just because it's copying the old hardware).
My UA PCIe card recently died after less than 6 months of use, so I can't use these plug-ins anymore, but I liked their sound while I could run them.
So overall not the best user experience, but at least they sound good.

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

2021年3月15日

The Standar for All

These are the best compressors emulation ever , vocals instruments , all cool emulation ever

I. Sumenkov

2021年3月3日

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

I. Sumenkov

2021年3月3日

Please add a mix knob

Please add a mix knob!!!

R. Williams

2021年3月1日

Gives your music that special sauce

This plugin will give your music the bump it needs. It adds a nice bit of warmth and texture!

J. Angove

2021年2月24日

Does a great job at leveling.

It's an LA-2 from UA so it's great!

D. Dembek

2021年2月18日

Best soft-knee comp ever!

LA-2A is the father of the soft-knee compression and this is its best digital reproduction. If you work with the low tempo content or need a smooth sustain - that's the ONE!

D. Dembek

2021年2月18日

Best soft-knee comp ever!

LA-2A is the father of the soft-knee compression and this is its best digital reproduction. If you work with the low tempo content or need a smooth sustain - that's the ONE!

J. Hofer

2021年2月12日

Warmth and presence.

This collection of plugins adds a beautiful warmth and forward presence to whatever you put it in. Highly recommend.

K. Jull

2021年2月6日

Step up from the Legacy versions

I use the Silver on everything!! From tracking Vocals, guitar and Bass, to the last piece in the chain on the mix bus to pull everything together.

1-20 of1029件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52