Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of43件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Walker

2019年7月22日

My new favourite compressor!

I am using this extensively on my recent big band project (mixing). Works well on brass bus, drums, piano and stereo mix. The compression is easy to setup and I like the options for saturation and parallel compression (using the mix setting).

P. Richan

2019年3月13日

Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

This is very good, almost invisible when used conservatively, in a good way. Not first choice for rock, drums, or more aggressive music; but absolutely gorgeous on strings, horns, the right vibe of vocal - really amazing in the smoothest of compression, and lots of depth and width to the sound. I'd think a must for classical recordings, and a 1st try for anything that needs smooth and transparent treatment.

D. Thierry

2019年2月13日

Parfait pour mon Mix

Merci UAD

R. Marant

2019年1月27日

SONIDO SUAVE Y REDONDO!!!

Quise tenerlo desde que vi como All Smith lo utilizaba en el bajo.
Y me sorprendió el sonido suave y redondo que proporciona.
Me alegro de tenerlo en mis herramientas!!

L. Kasprzyk

2019年1月15日

More versatile than old classics

More versatile than old classic compressors, due to "more-than-two-knobs" design. Also big like for parallel mode. You can mess finding better sounding compressor or try to tweak this one. Both may lead to desired sound

E. Axelrod

2019年1月10日

Incredibly smooth compressor with a hint of grit!

Vintage soul future control, beautiful! Faggettaboutit.

M. Ivey

2018年10月4日

Smooth compression and Warm Saturation

After I'd demoed this unit I immediately felt the love and knew it had to be part of my collection. The compression is very smooth even when pushed and just having the audio signal pass through without any compression at all introduces a very subtle warmth to the sound. If you're on the bench with this one, I can assure you it won't disappoint.

R. Jason

2018年8月15日

A perfect ending to a Townsend Labs mic channel

I loved this thing in its hardware version, and this software is a beautiful rendition. The gain structure is so much easier to manage than the deceptively simple LA2A. Yes, they are different animals, but when used in conjunction with the Vintage models of the TL Sphere, magic happens. Those beautifully modeled mics come to life in a way I hadn't realized was possible. 5 star worthy, and thanks UA for bringing this most versatile piece of gear within the price range of all!

T. Harvey

2018年2月14日

Killer plugin!!!

Love this compressor on LV’s, BGV’s and Acoustic Guitars!

P. Kostov

2018年1月16日

GRANDE!

This compressor is a gamechanging factor! I use it for blending natural vocals with the parallel compression and on the whole mix - again with parallel compression - OUTSTANDING! It's the necessary glue blender for my mixes!

d. allen jr

2017年6月23日

Great product

Nice warm sound..i love the wet n dry mix nob..nice job uad

M. Tremblay

2017年6月19日

Smooth, beautiful different color.

This compressor is smooth as honey and it brings beautiful color to the sound.

U. Fischer

2017年1月4日

Great

Great

j. carmo

2017年1月1日

Very good with character...

For mixing voices, bass, guitars, and even in paralel for busses, it's a good choice... Very warm when hit hard, but with very good definition...

a. witkowski

2016年12月11日

great!!!

great!!!

M. Fruet

2016年7月11日

Beautiful Different Compression and Precise Control

The TLA 100 sounds different from most of other analog compressors existing emulations. It can do from an almost subtle and un-flavored compression to a harder and kind-of-distorted one. The thing I love most is the ability to have plenty of control over each parameter. TLA 100 has some interesting parameters that not all (or a very few) analog emulated digital compressors have. It worth demoing to understand what it can do for you. Is it a must-have? In general, NO. But It can be very helpful when you understand the type of audio source that simply works better with it than would with a classic LA-2A or similar emulations. I'm in love with the plugin, but I don't really know the analog piece, so I'm not comparing it, but using it as it is.

R. Schulze

2016年6月18日

Easy to use compressor

I used the plugin to record a acoustic guitar with the Apollo Twin. Easy to set up and it gives a smooth compression keeping the tone of the guitar. Really good :-)

E. Oooka

2016年3月28日

Summit Audio is a pleasant sound to appear.

Summit Audio was the longing of the Comp to hear that you are using is DavidSylvian. Lock system, feels good when used in male vocal low-temperature, such as ballad system is emphasized! I'm sorry that so much review is small, but I have used in the Softtube. Once, I want to try to vocal-recording. Good for vocal style and wrap system of vocal style that I want to tell the hot passion! In particular whether overtones get out, sound in the chest, but not a silky, why pleasant sound to appear. Favorite equipment much genuine also want. Enough it is also a plug-in, feel and use.

P. Moshay

2016年2月15日

amazing on bass and much more

i was so shocked at how amazing this was for bass! It was not really what i had chosen at the time but my mouse picked it instead of what i had my mind on, and wow was i amazed at how great it was. Then i proceeded to try on Electric guitars too and was equally impressed.
Its a new go to for me.

M. Russo

2016年1月9日

Amazing! Warmth and Stereo sound!!!

Really Analog Sound, and the Saturation Knob is Amazing!
I like it, it adds a special analog-feeling to the Drums, warmth and stereo sounding!

Thanks UAD this Perfect!

1-20 of43件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3