UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of68件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Ziv

2022年7月13日

I dont know .

I dont know what is it about that Tla , or how it happends , but it takes the sound of everything , spicially on the mix bus , couple steps higher , it does somthing to the stereo image , creates some special low end , amazing stuff, you need to know how to work with him, and its magic .

C. Miller

2022年5月26日

Smooth compression

Warm sound on the vocals .. but keeps them more present in the mix

M. Geyer

2022年4月14日

Flattering compressor

.... adds warm and smooth sound or subtil warm distortion using saturation knob.
It regulates level fluctuations so unobtrusively, as I have never heard in any tool.
Great for acoustic instruments or clean guitars.
It would be great if ua would release the complete Softube Summit Audio Grand Channel (signal chain).
Simply well done. Thx.

s. go

2022年4月11日

good plugin !

vocal &voice over dubbing good

D. Gloor

2022年4月2日

Fine job !

No worries: the plugin does the job!

B. Spence

2021年12月29日

Sounds and acts like hardware version

Great sounding compressor that I have used the hardware version of; Sounds great on acoustic guitars and basses. Sounds like better than Hardware Version.

D. Davis

2021年12月7日

Think of it as an LA2A with a different flavor

This thing is analog sounding as can be. Clean, clear, vibey. Softube has a way of really knowing how to make musical sounding stuff and this is no different. I use this to round things out and have no regrets. I've become a big fan of Softube and it runs great on the UAD platform.

S. Göddel

2021年10月11日

Good!

For me as a beginner easy to use on my vocal tracks. I like it.

D. van Haarlem

2021年7月13日

Smooth leveling compression!

This one is so good. I never gave it a listen before, but when you want a cleaner style LA2A on vocals, this is the one to go for! You get a little bit of tube thickness and icing as well.

C. Uquillas

2021年7月1日

Great Plugin

Tiene un comportamiento extraño pero muy musical, me encanta con las guitarras elèctricas como que da màs peso en la zona baja

M. Reeves

2021年6月27日

Works very well

I like it. Good on guitar

D. East

2021年4月26日

Clean and Smooth

I don't have the analog version to compare this to, but this offers very "clean" compression with a slight bit of warmth that I prefer, but not overpowering that it gets muddy.

E. Jegu

2021年1月17日

Summit Audio TLA100A Compressor

Good to go !

n. binns

2020年11月16日

Versatile and Useful

Really versatile piece of software. Can add rich warmth and body or mess it up a little. all while leveling material. A different feel and sidechain sound great.

c. Hwang

2020年11月16日

it compresses really cleanly.

No matter vocals or instruments, it compresses really cleanly. I really like it.

S. May

2020年9月25日

Simple great sound

Just like the real thing works great.

UADユーザー

2020年9月5日

Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

I used this compressor on guitar and backup vocals and enjoyed the sound. It's a great tool to have.

V. Stilu

2020年7月2日

Solid

I had to add this one to my other compressors because it’s different, more subtle. I can use it to tame a sound pretty good and put some saturation on it without wasting my time on other plugins. Love it.

D. Good

2020年5月26日

Transparent Compression

This is a great tool to use on multiple sources. You can really push it without getting a nasty sound. Worth every dollar. Works in all generes

C. Bower

2020年5月18日

Simple to use, works great

This compressor is so easy to use, a novice can use it effectively. I used it on my lead vocals and I hit it hard while tracking. Works great. Good price.

1-20 of68件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4