Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of63件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Spence

2021年12月29日

Sounds and acts like hardware version

Great sounding compressor that I have used the hardware version of; Sounds great on acoustic guitars and basses. Sounds like better than Hardware Version.

D. Davis

2021年12月7日

Think of it as an LA2A with a different flavor

This thing is analog sounding as can be. Clean, clear, vibey. Softube has a way of really knowing how to make musical sounding stuff and this is no different. I use this to round things out and have no regrets. I've become a big fan of Softube and it runs great on the UAD platform.

S. Göddel

2021年10月11日

Good!

For me as a beginner easy to use on my vocal tracks. I like it.

D. van Haarlem

2021年7月13日

Smooth leveling compression!

This one is so good. I never gave it a listen before, but when you want a cleaner style LA2A on vocals, this is the one to go for! You get a little bit of tube thickness and icing as well.

C. Uquillas

2021年7月1日

Great Plugin

Tiene un comportamiento extraño pero muy musical, me encanta con las guitarras elèctricas como que da màs peso en la zona baja

M. Reeves

2021年6月27日

Works very well

I like it. Good on guitar

D. East

2021年4月26日

Clean and Smooth

I don't have the analog version to compare this to, but this offers very "clean" compression with a slight bit of warmth that I prefer, but not overpowering that it gets muddy.

E. Jegu

2021年1月17日

Summit Audio TLA100A Compressor

Good to go !

n. binns

2020年11月16日

Versatile and Useful

Really versatile piece of software. Can add rich warmth and body or mess it up a little. all while leveling material. A different feel and sidechain sound great.

c. Hwang

2020年11月16日

it compresses really cleanly.

No matter vocals or instruments, it compresses really cleanly. I really like it.

S. May

2020年9月25日

Simple great sound

Just like the real thing works great.

UADユーザー

2020年9月5日

Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

I used this compressor on guitar and backup vocals and enjoyed the sound. It's a great tool to have.

V. Stilu

2020年7月2日

Solid

I had to add this one to my other compressors because it’s different, more subtle. I can use it to tame a sound pretty good and put some saturation on it without wasting my time on other plugins. Love it.

D. Good

2020年5月26日

Transparent Compression

This is a great tool to use on multiple sources. You can really push it without getting a nasty sound. Worth every dollar. Works in all generes

C. Bower

2020年5月18日

Simple to use, works great

This compressor is so easy to use, a novice can use it effectively. I used it on my lead vocals and I hit it hard while tracking. Works great. Good price.

D. Hill

2020年5月8日

Summit compressor

Honestly ...I cant complain ..this thing works nice ..I'm using it on back up vocals. Thanks.
More plugin at this price range please

C. Wieszczek

2020年4月16日

Nice

A different choice vs other UAD offerings. Smooth & transparent when needed

R. Kaczynski

2019年11月1日

The Summit is The Summit!

I have several compression plugins from UAD and I never really though about the TLA-100A(How silly of me!). I demo'ed it recently because I was desperately looking for a compressor that would work well with a muted Jazz Trumpet. To my great surprise I got what I wanted immediately with the TLA-100A. On this same production the Electric Guitar was difficult so enter the TLA-100A again. The Tube Saturation and Parallel compression features are very useful. This plugin made the difference even when compared to the Fairchild, dBX, LA2, LA3 and so on. I just found something that did the trick for my Old School Jazz Trio production. Thanks to Summit, and thank you UAD. I must say I have never had the pleasure of using the original Summit TA-100A so I can't even begin to compare the Plugin to the Real Thing, but I am very pleased with the Plugin.

G. Ramsey

2019年10月30日

G. Ramsey

it's one of the easiest compressors to use, allowing the focus to remain on the performance.

T. Lockett

2019年10月23日

Smooth

This is IMO the best level period, it takes nothing away from the source input, and it is very transparent, BUT, if. you want to do some overdrive it can do that as well, I have all the UAD 1176, LA-2A's, and Fairchild, but this is my favorite

1-20 of63件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4