Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of57件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. East

2021年4月26日

Clean and Smooth

I don't have the analog version to compare this to, but this offers very "clean" compression with a slight bit of warmth that I prefer, but not overpowering that it gets muddy.

E. Jegu

2021年1月17日

Summit Audio TLA100A Compressor

Good to go !

n. binns

2020年11月16日

Versatile and Useful

Really versatile piece of software. Can add rich warmth and body or mess it up a little. all while leveling material. A different feel and sidechain sound great.

c. Hwang

2020年11月16日

it compresses really cleanly.

No matter vocals or instruments, it compresses really cleanly. I really like it.

S. May

2020年9月25日

Simple great sound

Just like the real thing works great.

UADユーザー

2020年9月5日

Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

I used this compressor on guitar and backup vocals and enjoyed the sound. It's a great tool to have.

V. Stilu

2020年7月2日

Solid

I had to add this one to my other compressors because it’s different, more subtle. I can use it to tame a sound pretty good and put some saturation on it without wasting my time on other plugins. Love it.

D. Good

2020年5月26日

Transparent Compression

This is a great tool to use on multiple sources. You can really push it without getting a nasty sound. Worth every dollar. Works in all generes

C. Bower

2020年5月18日

Simple to use, works great

This compressor is so easy to use, a novice can use it effectively. I used it on my lead vocals and I hit it hard while tracking. Works great. Good price.

D. Hill

2020年5月8日

Summit compressor

Honestly ...I cant complain ..this thing works nice ..I'm using it on back up vocals. Thanks.
More plugin at this price range please

C. Wieszczek

2020年4月16日

Nice

A different choice vs other UAD offerings. Smooth & transparent when needed

R. Kaczynski

2019年11月1日

The Summit is The Summit!

I have several compression plugins from UAD and I never really though about the TLA-100A(How silly of me!). I demo'ed it recently because I was desperately looking for a compressor that would work well with a muted Jazz Trumpet. To my great surprise I got what I wanted immediately with the TLA-100A. On this same production the Electric Guitar was difficult so enter the TLA-100A again. The Tube Saturation and Parallel compression features are very useful. This plugin made the difference even when compared to the Fairchild, dBX, LA2, LA3 and so on. I just found something that did the trick for my Old School Jazz Trio production. Thanks to Summit, and thank you UAD. I must say I have never had the pleasure of using the original Summit TA-100A so I can't even begin to compare the Plugin to the Real Thing, but I am very pleased with the Plugin.

G. Ramsey

2019年10月30日

G. Ramsey

it's one of the easiest compressors to use, allowing the focus to remain on the performance.

T. Lockett

2019年10月23日

Smooth

This is IMO the best level period, it takes nothing away from the source input, and it is very transparent, BUT, if. you want to do some overdrive it can do that as well, I have all the UAD 1176, LA-2A's, and Fairchild, but this is my favorite

B. Walker

2019年7月22日

My new favourite compressor!

I am using this extensively on my recent big band project (mixing). Works well on brass bus, drums, piano and stereo mix. The compression is easy to setup and I like the options for saturation and parallel compression (using the mix setting).

P. Richan

2019年3月13日

Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor

This is very good, almost invisible when used conservatively, in a good way. Not first choice for rock, drums, or more aggressive music; but absolutely gorgeous on strings, horns, the right vibe of vocal - really amazing in the smoothest of compression, and lots of depth and width to the sound. I'd think a must for classical recordings, and a 1st try for anything that needs smooth and transparent treatment.

D. Thierry

2019年2月13日

Parfait pour mon Mix

Merci UAD

R. Marant

2019年1月27日

SONIDO SUAVE Y REDONDO!!!

Quise tenerlo desde que vi como All Smith lo utilizaba en el bajo.
Y me sorprendió el sonido suave y redondo que proporciona.
Me alegro de tenerlo en mis herramientas!!

L. Kasprzyk

2019年1月15日

More versatile than old classics

More versatile than old classic compressors, due to "more-than-two-knobs" design. Also big like for parallel mode. You can mess finding better sounding compressor or try to tweak this one. Both may lead to desired sound

E. Axelrod

2019年1月10日

Incredibly smooth compressor with a hint of grit!

Vintage soul future control, beautiful! Faggettaboutit.

1-20 of57件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3