$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of89件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Pascale

2024年1月21日

Sick!

It's all over my new record Living A Dream (Sony/orchard) . Once you start playing through this you won't put your guitar down. Ridiculously great!! Get it!

L. Brown

2023年9月15日

A+

A+

M. TODOROVIĆ

2023年4月8日

THE BEST ONE!

This amp sounds and FEELS like REAL ONE!

M. TODOROVIĆ

2023年4月8日

THE BEST ONE!

This amp sounds and FEELS like REAL ONE!

W. Crawford

2023年1月27日

This Amp Kicks Ass

Pure balls. Smokin aweome tone!

D. Harte

2022年12月22日

Great emulation of a fantastic piece of gear!!

As a Music Producer and Sound Engineer, Universal Audio, has become a “go to”, with many of our projects. So many of the guitar amp simulations, I’ve played, sound over-compressed and over-processed. This unique emulation of the SESuhr 100, has loads of warmth and presence. The lovely overdrive settings are easy to tame, giving me that subtle grit, while taking up just enough space in the sound spectrum, to complement other parts, during mix down!

L. Weisz

2022年9月19日

wlaci

Jó cucc!

J. Grunditz

2022年5月5日

Fantastic

Love the sound of it ! It sounds like I have the actual amp in my home studio

F. Mandaza

2022年4月10日

Really Good

Love this amp...Its really doing what I expect of it....

K. NISHIDA

2021年12月15日

Great sound!!

Pro sound

P. Bond

2021年12月15日

This is SPECTACULAR!

I am a guitarist and producer and have also worked with many hard rock and metal bands that you will know, as a guitar tech. I have collectable amps in my posession and also really like my Kemper. I KNOW my amps!
I have never found a guitar amp sim that I thought was any good (there's some great bass ones) ... until now! This thing is amazing.
I demo'd it and simply had to get it. For me and my style of playing it is now my first choice for full-fat hard rock tones but it'll also do so much more.
Well done to everybody involved in bringing this to market.
If you are sitting on the fence about this one, don't! Just get out your card.

N. Maragkos

2021年12月11日

Must have for guitarists

This is one of the best amp sims i have ever tried, delivering a warm tube sound direct into my daw.

R. Cremasco

2021年12月2日

Tube-like and Muscular Tones

That's it. The best amp sim I've ever used.

D. Rohde

2021年7月21日

Special Amp with great Sound

A very nice Amp, lots of features and great Sounds

D. Rohde

2021年7月21日

Special Amp with great Sound

A very nice Amp, lots of features and great Sounds

C. Billmeier

2021年6月26日

Great, hot amp sim

Among all the great amp sims in the UAD catalog this one stands out (to me) as a clean and articulate but very high-gain amp. I compare it generally to a Marhsall's brightness (as opposed to a 5150 scooped mid sound) but it gives a lot more gain/drive like a Deizel. I'm really digging this amp!

R. Kei

2021年6月12日

It has so good drive tones.

I really love this for drive tones.
So cool.

K. Roaas-Sedal

2021年4月26日

Sounds like an amp. Feels like an amp.

This is a no brainer. Responsive and musical, touch sensitive and powerful. All the good stuff you want. Now you just need to make som music ;-)

T. Fine

2021年4月15日

The best yet

When you have a good tone it’s more fun to play. This sim this by far the best I’ve come across. The gain and delay options make it my go to.

J. Manness

2021年4月9日

Now this sounds like an amp!!

It's weird that no one talks about this amp sim, because the sound just jumps out of the speakers in the most badass way and is so much fun to play. And the presets rock so much that I might not even bother coming up with my own.

1-20 of89件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5