Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of82件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Grunditz

2022年5月5日

Fantastic

Love the sound of it ! It sounds like I have the actual amp in my home studio

F. Mandaza

2022年4月10日

Really Good

Love this amp...Its really doing what I expect of it....

K. NISHIDA

2021年12月15日

Great sound!!

Pro sound

P. Bond

2021年12月15日

This is SPECTACULAR!

I am a guitarist and producer and have also worked with many hard rock and metal bands that you will know, as a guitar tech. I have collectable amps in my posession and also really like my Kemper. I KNOW my amps!
I have never found a guitar amp sim that I thought was any good (there's some great bass ones) ... until now! This thing is amazing.
I demo'd it and simply had to get it. For me and my style of playing it is now my first choice for full-fat hard rock tones but it'll also do so much more.
Well done to everybody involved in bringing this to market.
If you are sitting on the fence about this one, don't! Just get out your card.

N. Maragkos

2021年12月11日

Must have for guitarists

This is one of the best amp sims i have ever tried, delivering a warm tube sound direct into my daw.

R. Cremasco

2021年12月2日

Tube-like and Muscular Tones

That's it. The best amp sim I've ever used.

D. Rohde

2021年7月21日

Special Amp with great Sound

A very nice Amp, lots of features and great Sounds

D. Rohde

2021年7月21日

Special Amp with great Sound

A very nice Amp, lots of features and great Sounds

C. Billmeier

2021年6月26日

Great, hot amp sim

Among all the great amp sims in the UAD catalog this one stands out (to me) as a clean and articulate but very high-gain amp. I compare it generally to a Marhsall's brightness (as opposed to a 5150 scooped mid sound) but it gives a lot more gain/drive like a Deizel. I'm really digging this amp!

R. Kei

2021年6月12日

It has so good drive tones.

I really love this for drive tones.
So cool.

K. Roaas-Sedal

2021年4月26日

Sounds like an amp. Feels like an amp.

This is a no brainer. Responsive and musical, touch sensitive and powerful. All the good stuff you want. Now you just need to make som music ;-)

T. Fine

2021年4月15日

The best yet

When you have a good tone it’s more fun to play. This sim this by far the best I’ve come across. The gain and delay options make it my go to.

J. Manness

2021年4月9日

Now this sounds like an amp!!

It's weird that no one talks about this amp sim, because the sound just jumps out of the speakers in the most badass way and is so much fun to play. And the presets rock so much that I might not even bother coming up with my own.

J. Pike

2021年3月15日

Lead Amp

Old rocker here -- I tried all the UAD amp plugins and this one feel the most like a great live amp/speaker combination for lead work. It lacks nothing. As much gain as you want to eat (it screams on 5). It can do other things, but it excels as a lead amp and for heavy rock rhythm playing.

j. davis

2021年2月28日

Suhr SE 100

I absolutely love this !! Its my new favorite!!

J. Burman

2021年2月14日

The perfect match!

This is the amp sim I’ve been looking for, nice warm distorted sound without harchness,
It’s the perfect match to my other amp sims, and absolutely one of the best.

k. nakamura

2021年2月13日

amazing

Good sound.. I like auto mode.

M. Lee

2021年2月9日

I'm really satisfied.

I could have made a cleantone with my own equipment, but I wanted a unique, sharp sound of Gain, and this Amp satisfied me with the lack of space. I love it.

K. Jull

2021年2月6日

Unlocks Creativity!!

The sounds that I can dial in really unlocks my creativity and inspires me to write some songs (which I guess is what it´s all about!!)

M. Kocur

2020年12月12日

AMAZING amp sim !

This is an amazing amp sim. One of the best high gain tones in a plug-in. Together with Unison technology it offers unrivaled authenticity in tone and feel. Warm and beefy tone with nice British midrange bark and very smooth gain structure. This amp sim also takes pedals really well. Sounds especially good with Tubescreamer in front of it.

1-20 of82件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5