Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of72件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Roaas-Sedal

2021年4月26日

Sounds like an amp. Feels like an amp.

This is a no brainer. Responsive and musical, touch sensitive and powerful. All the good stuff you want. Now you just need to make som music ;-)

T. Fine

2021年4月15日

The best yet

When you have a good tone it’s more fun to play. This sim this by far the best I’ve come across. The gain and delay options make it my go to.

J. Manness

2021年4月9日

Now this sounds like an amp!!

It's weird that no one talks about this amp sim, because the sound just jumps out of the speakers in the most badass way and is so much fun to play. And the presets rock so much that I might not even bother coming up with my own.

J. Pike

2021年3月15日

Lead Amp

Old rocker here -- I tried all the UAD amp plugins and this one feel the most like a great live amp/speaker combination for lead work. It lacks nothing. As much gain as you want to eat (it screams on 5). It can do other things, but it excels as a lead amp and for heavy rock rhythm playing.

j. davis

2021年2月28日

Suhr SE 100

I absolutely love this !! Its my new favorite!!

J. Burman

2021年2月14日

The perfect match!

This is the amp sim I’ve been looking for, nice warm distorted sound without harchness,
It’s the perfect match to my other amp sims, and absolutely one of the best.

k. nakamura

2021年2月13日

amazing

Good sound.. I like auto mode.

M. Lee

2021年2月9日

I'm really satisfied.

I could have made a cleantone with my own equipment, but I wanted a unique, sharp sound of Gain, and this Amp satisfied me with the lack of space. I love it.

K. Jull

2021年2月6日

Unlocks Creativity!!

The sounds that I can dial in really unlocks my creativity and inspires me to write some songs (which I guess is what it´s all about!!)

M. Kocur

2020年12月12日

AMAZING amp sim !

This is an amazing amp sim. One of the best high gain tones in a plug-in. Together with Unison technology it offers unrivaled authenticity in tone and feel. Warm and beefy tone with nice British midrange bark and very smooth gain structure. This amp sim also takes pedals really well. Sounds especially good with Tubescreamer in front of it.

J. Neves

2020年12月2日

Amazing

Gorgeous plugin this is....

Y. Nadeau

2020年12月1日

It’s a blast

Love the sound of it. In the Unison is the way to go.

S. van Servellen

2020年10月24日

Nice high gain sound and character.

The SUHR amp sims on UAD by brainworx are the only ones I've thought worth buying. Still prefer my tube amp and analog pedals, but this is a good alternative for when I don't want to wake up the entire neighbourhood.

J. Price

2020年9月15日

What a pleasant surprise!

I'm not much for Plug-ins and love using real amps, but Wow! was I surprised with this one. This amp sounds and feels very natural with plenty of gain to go around. The amp has the Marshall vibe with many great options to choose from. If you're looking for a classic amp vibe then this is the one.

J. Price

2020年9月15日

What a pleasant surprise!

I'm not much for Plug-ins and love using real amps, but Wow! was I surprised with this one. This amp sounds and feels very natural with plenty of gain to go around. The amp has the Marshall vibe with many great options to choose from. If you're looking for a classic amp vibe then this is the one.

J. Price

2020年9月15日

What a big surprise!

I'm not much for Plug-ins and love using real amps, but Wow! was I surprised with this one. This amp sounds and feels very natural with plenty of gain to go around. The amp has the Marshall vibe with many great options to choose from. If you're looking for a classic amp vibe then this is the one.

R. Campo

2020年5月21日

Wow

This amp is a beast!!!

M. Moreno

2020年5月14日

Great amp sim!

I had demoed this plugin a couple of times in the past, and was always floored. Recently got a load box to play my amps without a cabinet and this holds up in tone and in feel, which most sims don't even get close. Well done

W. Yang

2020年4月29日

A great amp that is underrated!

A great amp that is underrated!

m. oda

2020年3月15日

Really really good

Really really good

I bought this one also the fender and the Fuchs and all of them are incredible, there are no better amps than UA, I have tried all of the other plugins, ALL OF THEM, and UA are the best ones ever

1-20 of72件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4