Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$104.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$104.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of44件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

乌. 包

2019年11月22日

很性感的声音

很实用的声音,风格全面,如果你没有大量的自己预算来购买真实的箱头,那么这款插件的性价比和高保真的声音将成为你的不二之选。

t. yu

2019年8月9日

Love it!

So i have two shur amp sim. Love both pt100 and this

M. Matzke

2019年7月2日

Power and warmth

I’m not a guitar player and I can’t judge the feeling: All I was looking for is a warm power chord sound for a guitar that we recorded for reamping in a symphonic rock arrangement. I tried all the UA Amps and in the end it was Friedman vs. Suhr. This one compliments the strings so well and adds beautiful warmth to the arrangement! I would immediately buy it again for this purpose!

j. sakamoto

2019年6月30日

great plugin!!!

my best rock amp plugin.

C. Jaeggi

2019年5月31日

Very interesting..

Ok, I don't do a lot of distortion, I strum open chords, country style, G D C F etc.
On a Telecaster, so twang is what I need.

Thus, the breaking up is paramount. And not have those screaming, glassy tones.
A good Twin Reverb is what I need, and a Royer 121, or a Shure SM57.

This can actually do that quite well, and I've tried 'em all. The break up dies a little too soon for me. So it helps to compress it a little with my Faitchild Limiter (because I have that now, because I'm not stupid LOL).

I know it can be done because Kemper has done it. For 1600 Dollars though!

I like that sound much better at this price hehe. And if you wanna rock more, with more dist, it's almost too simple to get it right with this one.

Thanks again for the great deals, your hard work, and last but not least, Just for being!

G. McTaggart

2019年5月23日

My favorite amp sim!

This is by far the closest to what I want to hear out of an amp sim plugin.

Brainworx, now that we have this, would be fantastic to also get either a Suhr SL67 or S68 plug-in. The existing Marshall Plexi plugin doesn’t cut it for cranked tones.

H. Sörensen

2019年5月21日

Incredible realistic

just blown away, great sim ;-)

P. Jonsson

2019年4月20日

A Classic

That great modded Marshall sound at your disposal - Awesome

D. Sandoval

2019年4月16日

Not overblown!

The Suhr SE100 allows me to get a realistic guitar tone without a bunch of artificial amp noise or other unwanted artifacts that lessen the usability of other offerings. In my view, this is the best yet of the UAD amp modeling plugins and I can finally commit to a tone when recording!

P. Jonsson

2019年4月6日

A Classic

That great modded Marshall sound at your disposal - Awesome

Y. Senba

2019年4月2日

いい感じの改造マーシャル

70年代後半によく流行ったハイゲインに改造されたマーシャルの音が簡単に手に入る。いい時代になったもんだ。

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Very good Alternative

I am using the Suhr SE100 als an Alternitive to my Marshall JCM 800 Lead, because it´s very easy to use instead of Reamping with an Hardware Amplifier. Very usefull. I would like to buy it again if i haven´t.

G. Rothwell

2019年3月26日

Suhr review Se100

Love the tone of this amp plus the variations you can get from it, great pre sets which you can tweak to your liking.

Ged

M. VOSS

2019年3月25日

beast

itz a killer..like my bro doug said...
mean machine!!

G. Rothwell

2019年3月23日

Suhr de. 100 amp

Completely blown away by this amp , pre set great but I tweak them to my taste excellent amp

s. fujimoto

2019年3月3日

Transparency distortion

Sounds that can be used for anything.

R. Trevor

2019年3月2日

A Winner !

I own the Marshall bundle and the Suhr gets you the modern sound you would expect from a modded Marshall amp. I use this for writing Modern Rock and Metal cues and it delivers.
I highly recommend this amp sim.

d. la rotta diaz

2019年2月14日

Potencia y mucha versatilidad

Esta emulación cumple todas mis expectativas de un amplificador potente, consiguiendo sonidos distorsionados, overdrive y limpios. Feliz

w. spadoni

2019年2月13日

Suhr SE 100

The Suhr SE 100 uad plugin sound simply fantastic!

R. Adams

2019年2月13日

Suhr SE100 Awesome!!

Love the feel of this plug-in. This has definitely changed my opinion on digital models of tube amps!!

1-20 of44件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3