UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of212件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bonilla

2023年1月14日

Favorite Chorus

After owning several “Chorus” plugins, I believe I’ve finally found The ONE. It adds a non-digital, analog character to my sounds and vocals.

J. Deschenes

2023年1月9日

Studio D-licious

This fills my bucket. Everything old is new again, and it sounds as fresh as the day it came out 40+ years ago.

M. Ramos Jiménez

2023年1月8日

My favourite chorus.

It works great for getting a bigger sound on background vocals.

K. Dobracki

2023年1月5日

Wide :)

Very wide clear sound.

K. Nungesser

2023年1月5日

Amazingly useful

The only invisible chorus I know. Fits easily into any mix, removes sharpness und broadens the stereo image in elegant ways. Only downer is the original designfidelity - I would have liked a dry/wet-control. Still, all in all an underrated gem.

F. HP

2022年12月23日

The best modulation plugin

Use this on setting 3 for vocals on a bus, and by far my favourite choice of modulation!

U. Audio Account

2022年12月23日

Great in 80s acoustics

Makes a diferencie!

A. Gorobets

2022年12月11日

Nice one.

Just use it on your voices.

UADユーザー

2022年11月29日

Has UAD removed the Roland Dimension D plugin for this?

I demoed the Roland Dimension D a month or so ago and absolutely loved it. Super authentic to its vintage gear version. After my demo expired, I clicked the shopping cart to buy it, but was redirected to this. Not only that, I can't find Dimension D anywhere on the site. The Dimension D plugin hasn't been removed from the current collection, but there seems to be no way to purchase it without be directed here. I fully agree with another reviewer — this is obviously not the same. If this is actually replacing the Roland plugin, I will be very upset. UAD: Please address this issue.

W. Krol

2022年11月14日

Magical

So magical

A. Viktorovich

2022年11月14日

Well.Simple and sounds!

Simple and sounds!

T. Hışır

2022年10月26日

Great definition, not many options

Could have been made with different modulation options but still solid

D. Ryan

2022年10月15日

Gives Dimension!

Not sure what's not to love with the SD chorus. It widens everything. I know there's all sorts of methods to do this now days, but this is a beautiful time tested sound. Plugin nails the sounds.

C. George

2022年9月16日

Killer Plugin for Producing Rock and Metal

This is a magical plugin when I am producing rock and metal songs. It adds depth and creativity to my rock and metal productions by adding subtle shifts of the vocal, guitar or keyboard tone and width. Love that it's dirt cheap too!

M. Vonbank

2022年7月21日

Gives Vocals stereo width and a sense of depth

Very good

D. Northern

2022年6月18日

Amazing!!!

I put this on the vocals and it sounds killer!!! I then put it on my mixbus and I was shocked at the smoothness of the sound. Top notch!!!!

M. Indovina

2022年5月30日

Incredible on vocals

If you're ever looking to make your tracks sound wider, look no further than this plugin. Place it on background vocals, and all of a sudden, they support your lead vocals so perfectly. Got keys that need a little more separation from the rest of the mix? Throw this on and your mix will feel bigger and better. I use this on every mix.

F. Aquila

2022年5月24日

My Bass guitar magic

Sound great on the Bass guitar bus how does Andy Wallace

L. Baca

2022年5月18日

Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus widens any track you put into it very easy to operate!!!

S. Trazos

2022年5月18日

No me gusta me encanta!!

Es increíble en las voces!

1-20 of212件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11