Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

レビュー

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of277件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Carlsson

2024年6月10日

Amazing

Amazing width and depth

B. Sullivan

2024年5月31日

It does what it's supposed to do!

Another vendor gave me this plugin for free, but it was not good. I can always count on UA to produce a nice plugin! And I got it at great price with a UA coupon!

B. Sullivan

2024年5月31日

It does what it's supposed to do!

Another vendor gave me this plugin for free, but it was not good. I can always count on UA to produce a nice plugin! And I got it at great price with a UA coupon!

I. Jacobsen

2024年5月27日

It works!

No frills, just an amazingly vivid chorus.

B. Spence

2024年5月25日

“Go to” Chorus

Great chorus for price, was using a different vendors plug in but lacks depth of this chorus.

a. cristofalo

2024年5月24日

excellent

useful for Hi fi

C. Beckham

2024年5月19日

Studio D Chorus for the WIN!!!!!

Been searching for a chorus to use in sidechaining for bass to help with creating a wider bass effect and this does the job really good.

J. Love

2024年5月15日

Good Choice

This was a good choice for me. It does what I wanted it to do. Mostly used subtely on acustic guitar but nails the job every time.

R. Johnson

2024年5月14日

It’s okay

Wish there was a mix knob

G. Schumacher

2024年5月14日

Super nice

Not really a chorus but more of a doubler/widener feel. Chorus always hits me as a little flangie, but this is smooth. Love it when needed, like on a vocal that needs some body.

N. Joy

2024年5月13日

whats not to love

It does what it does exactly as its suppose to. Adds dimension, depth and width. Not perfect for everything, but amazing when it works. Very subtle. If you not liking it on the source, try it on a send.

J. Poloyannis

2024年5月13日

Nice

I like to use this as a stereo spreader subtle…it’s just makes things nice.

B. Lehaney

2024年5月11日

Easy to use

Simple to apply, can be heavy or subtle.

T. bryan

2024年5月9日

AWESOME IS THE ONLY WORD!

True to the original hardware unit....Very accurate and sounds like the hardware.

E. Sedrick

2024年3月10日

Close to the hardware original.

Pretty darn convincing. 4 stars is just because I don't personally have a lot of use for this kind of effect very often, but it's a classic, and heard on many thousands of albums back in the day.

t. becker

2024年1月24日

Best chorus

Can’t live without it

A. Ogarev

2024年1月17日

Studio D Chorus

super

P. Beullens

2024年1月16日

Exciting.

Simple operation like the original, and great sound. Easy to audition on tracks. Adds a third dimension to sound and works great on (backing) vocals and possibly guitars and synths too. On bass synths can give a great foundation without getting in the way. I use it a lot. I don't place it on all tracks, just on one or two per song.

Y. Elkayam

2024年1月14日

Best chorus sound!

I’ve been writing a lot of meditation and spiritual music lately, and this plug in has been my secret weapon. It sounds so natural and pleasing to the ear. I’ve been using it on strings, synths, and some percussion. This is my go to chorus.

Yonatan Elkayam
www.wordofmouth.love/
www.westhollywoodpilates.com/

d. vats

2024年1月8日

This is an amazing plugin for vocals

I use it on every single vocal. This provides a space for vocals which I was looking for. No other plugin can replace this and I am not talking about the space which Reverb provide, It is different from this. I LOVE THIS PLUGIN ✨

1-20 of277件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14