Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Studio D Chorus プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of158件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. mamone

2020年11月23日

Not avalaible

I do not understand why it is not available for me. It has been added to my Plug-in list. Could someone from ua contact me please?

A. Fazil

2020年10月28日

Adds brilliant chorus to widen sound

Simple to use and effective to widen sounds on bass and synth pads

M. Sciotto

2020年10月27日

Studio D Chorus

Another great UDA plug-in..so easy to use and sounds great.

L. Weisz

2020年10月20日

Vélemény

Szuper plug-in, bár elég puritán, de a hangja nagyon szép! Néhány kezelő elemet azért rá lehetett volna tenni és akkor jobb lenne, mint az eredeti!

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Must have

Very natural sounding
I use every time I need natural sounding chorus

T. Williams

2020年8月16日

Widen Just about any sound

Super cool plug in, most of my tracks touch it in some sort of way. Really Widens the sounds.

UADユーザー

2020年7月14日

My New Widener

This has replaced the Microshift as my new widener. It can be subtle or obvious. I put it on a bus and automate tracks in and out, put it after a reverb, synth pads, guitars, BGVs, Lead vocal in the chorus. Many uses. Awesome.

F. St-Gelais

2020年7月14日

Nailed it

Absolutely flawless model of the original unit. Works wonders to widen and give mouvement to acoustic guitar and back vocal busses or to add that authentic “80’s touch” to software synths or guitars!

R. Denisov

2020年7月11日

Not bad

Simple and good chorus

C. Marce

2020年7月8日

Love at first sight!

Once you in on this baby... you can never go back!!!

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Close-to-perfect emulation of Roland Dimension D

A chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus. The pure Roland sound ;-) Highly recommended!

C. Vurnis

2020年6月16日

Simple, lush, beautiful !!

Super simple to use - just press a button until you find the flavor you need and dial it in with a bus send level. Beautifully lush sounds for guitar or vocals !! While of course sounding great in stereo; it folds to mono very well too, for those who are concerned about that. It has instantly become my "go - to" chorus !!

J. Johnson

2020年6月12日

Width and Dimension

It just gives my BGVs and Libs that pop in the mix that separates them from the leads and puts them into their own "space"! I cant work with it, its on EVERY mix!!!!

E. Gunnlaugsson

2020年5月7日

Soft widening without cyclical artifacting Love it!

this is the plugin if you are looking for more depth in the mix.

J. Park

2020年5月2日

Just Amazing

If you want a depth for a Vocal, Guitar, Chorus?
Check this out.
So simple, So powerful.

C. Rauhöft

2020年4月24日

Great Plugin!

There are quite a few „widening“ plugins on the market. But this little gem is truly special. Doesn’t corrupt the sound but adds a lot of flavour. Pro tip: use the shift key to push several buttons and stuff starts flying around you!

P. Enz

2020年4月16日

Very light chorus

I use this one a little bit more seldom, but I still love it. Especially because of its few controls.

A. D'Onorio

2020年3月17日

The Chorus I was looking for!

I owned this one once and it sound just as warm! Ive been looking for a software chorus that sounds like that for a while!

M. Trim

2020年3月13日

Dimension D

Just as I remember it, used it on every mix since installing, great plugin.

G. Radelmacher

2020年2月12日

Roland Dimension D

habe ich in meinem Studio. Das UAD Plug Studio D klingt tatsächlich 1:1
Nur weniger Grundrauschen. Hervorragend!

1-20 of158件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8