Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Studio D Chorus プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of168件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Mahdavian

2021年5月4日

Excellent

One of the best and most colorful plug-ins of universal audio. I always use this plug-in in my mixes and it’s incredible on my instruments: Tar, Setar and Oud (Iranian Instruments)

D. Plohovich

2021年4月30日

Secret Sauce

Forget about The Drip. This is your secret sauce!

A. Lepori

2021年4月27日

My favourite Chorus ever

Always in my mixes

A

M. Fitzhenry

2021年4月17日

Great at what it does

I make electronic music and chorus is essential to add both movement and width to synths. Most software chorus emulations don’t sound very great. This one has some serious vibe and character! Reminds me of using hardware.

B. Vladimir

2021年3月28日

Studio D Chorus

Very good plugin I use
it in every song

N. Buffelli

2021年3月10日

Roland D Dimension

A little to transparent. I miss the Roland D Dimension.

R. Cote

2021年2月7日

Do you have an acoustic guitar?

This plugin is excellent for acoustic guitar!
Get it!

A. Warrick

2021年1月26日

The Studio Chorus D

Hello,

I'm not able to make a big difference with this yet! But I think the Korg is fantastic!

L. minelli

2020年12月19日

Uhm

Maybe a little too transparent. I prefer th Roland dimension D

a. a

2020年12月4日

Beauty

Absolutely love this on bass and vocals!

j. mamone

2020年11月23日

Not avalaible

I do not understand why it is not available for me. It has been added to my Plug-in list. Could someone from ua contact me please?

A. Fazil

2020年10月28日

Adds brilliant chorus to widen sound

Simple to use and effective to widen sounds on bass and synth pads

M. Sciotto

2020年10月27日

Studio D Chorus

Another great UDA plug-in..so easy to use and sounds great.

L. Weisz

2020年10月20日

Vélemény

Szuper plug-in, bár elég puritán, de a hangja nagyon szép! Néhány kezelő elemet azért rá lehetett volna tenni és akkor jobb lenne, mint az eredeti!

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Must have

Very natural sounding
I use every time I need natural sounding chorus

T. Williams

2020年8月16日

Widen Just about any sound

Super cool plug in, most of my tracks touch it in some sort of way. Really Widens the sounds.

UADユーザー

2020年7月14日

My New Widener

This has replaced the Microshift as my new widener. It can be subtle or obvious. I put it on a bus and automate tracks in and out, put it after a reverb, synth pads, guitars, BGVs, Lead vocal in the chorus. Many uses. Awesome.

F. St-Gelais

2020年7月14日

Nailed it

Absolutely flawless model of the original unit. Works wonders to widen and give mouvement to acoustic guitar and back vocal busses or to add that authentic “80’s touch” to software synths or guitars!

R. Denisov

2020年7月11日

Not bad

Simple and good chorus

C. Marce

2020年7月8日

Love at first sight!

Once you in on this baby... you can never go back!!!

1-20 of168件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9