Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Studio D Chorus プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of139件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Radelmacher

2020年2月12日

Roland Dimension D

habe ich in meinem Studio. Das UAD Plug Studio D klingt tatsächlich 1:1
Nur weniger Grundrauschen. Hervorragend!

Z. Wells

2020年1月20日

Excellent Chorus Sounds

Since I would not been able to afford the original unit when it came out, I feel fortunate to even have any access. This plugin sounds great.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

WWWAAAAHHH!!!!

My favorite Chorus!

M. Reeves

2019年12月21日

Beautiful Chorus

This has fast become my favourite chorus plug-in . I will never tire of it !

M. Sudhakar

2019年12月19日

Great Imaging

I use the Studio D in every Mix for imaging my Vocals. Love it!!

A. Bertók

2019年12月18日

Very nice

Very nice. I love it in vocals and keys

T. Jux

2019年12月16日

Great

Plugin

M. Miller

2019年12月9日

jfhg

hjg

M. Miller

2019年12月9日

jfhg

hjg

A. Bertók

2019年12月7日

excellent

Sounds excellent! I love it in vocals and keys.

C. Atria

2019年11月25日

Chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus

I don't know any other plug in that do this. Awesome!

F. Carvalho

2019年11月14日

Killer!

This tool simply adds a nice depth and width that I couldn't find in any other chorus before. I like to use in parallel too.
Idk exactly how it works as it only has a few buttons to change the "taste", but it does a great job. I recommend.

Thanks UA!

B. Telkamp

2019年11月13日

5 Star Chorus

Used it on a synth bass. Instantly giving it a smoother, more lush sound.

M. Bramley

2019年11月11日

the Dimension D is Analog excellence!

I'm from London.....use it and you 'feel' the magic!....and that's from an old engineer that remembers DECCA,Abbey Road, Trident 'LET YOUR EARS DECIDE!'

Many thanks Universal Audio guys!

M. Hercog

2019年11月10日

Ultimate vocal widener

It‘s the best plugin to made wide modern sounding vocal. Before owning it I tried with various plugins from Waves but there is no plugin as this for that fat wide vocal.

R. Ren

2019年10月6日

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

R. Ren

2019年10月6日

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

R. Heksch

2019年10月3日

Very subtle And gentle but with great impact

Its so funny how so little can change everything so much. I got it in the bundle, never even wanted. After one try is nearly everywhere!

J. Maasakkers

2019年6月18日

JMDR

Great tool and really good sound!

D. Revuelto Lorenzo

2019年6月17日

A new Dimension

A pleasure, your mixes come alive and open in space. A new dimension.

1-20 of139件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7