SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

通常価格: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1020件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Kravchenko

2022年5月16日

Love it

My first UAD plugin buy. I got quickly hooked on it for mixing (I wish I had more DSP however). Then I tried to use it with my band rehearsals — was able to quickly dial the kick just the way I mix it and it sounded killer. It seems like this is now my main tool.

S. Stoyanov

2022年5月15日

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

This amazing vintage mix bus compressor is just the perfect addition to any instrument in the mix chain, acting gently and really adding that analog compression feeling, can be used almost on any instrument or vocal to make the over all mix tighter and more precise.

K. Socasau

2022年4月30日

The perfect clean console

A beautiful recreation of the SSL 4k, everything is here and sounds great !

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Outstanding Bus Compressor

I love this compressor. It definitely brings the glue I need to bring my mixes together.

T. Münzberger

2022年4月15日

Glue you need!

Almost on every session!

M. Mitchell

2022年4月11日

Toplevelrecording@mac.com

I had tried the Demo version and just had to get this baby. It resided permanently on my Mix Bus. Love it.

Y. Akai

2022年3月15日

Great!

I have been using hardware for over 30 years and this plug-in feels exactly like a real console.

I. Grinsdale

2022年3月14日

Great Plugs, pity about the price.

These plugins are really good. The SSL comp doesn't quite have the 'bite' you get from the hardware, but a damn fine emulation. I just needed a decent channel strip and the bundle was only $30 more, so getting the comp was a no brainer. Problem is, I just can't get over the price... eye-watering. Bring em down a touch and you have me sold again forever. Would be a 5-star review, but it is all a bit pricy over here.

A. Acharya

2022年3月9日

All rounder

The result you see will make you happy . I am a new user joined the UAD family last month and used for voice dubbing using unison and the result is awesome

S. Alfarano

2022年2月5日

SSL 4000 BUS COMPRESSOR

simply amazing, when it comes to glue master or buss or parallel compression, this little plug do the job wonderfully, a must have tool.

I. Voevodin

2022年2月3日

Great compressor

It works on the master bus just fine. I have tried many different famous modulations. This one works very well. I use the demo version, I will definitely buy it.

C. CHABOUSSOU

2022年1月26日

Perfect channel strip

Great plugin, I use it especially on my drums tracks, the sound is amazing, it gives life to drums!

M. Malka

2022年1月19日

G 4000

Only a bit from this will change your life :)

D. Matthews

2022年1月16日

So Smooth!

Love this compressor. It glues things so smoothly. Have been using the 2 week demo and am excited to purchase one day soon!

B. Taw

2022年1月14日

Love it

Love it for vocal and instruments

J. Poole

2022年1月11日

The scoop.

I have all the UAD compressors and if I had to choose just one, this would be it. I used it recently on a restoration project and it turned audio blobs into music. Thumbs up.

UADユーザー

2022年1月11日

Fantastic bus compressor.

Want that final mix glue? this is the one for you. I'm lucky enough to have used a real SSL bus compressor and this plugin reminds me of it every day.

j. stocki

2022年1月8日

SSL G Bus

This is a definite improvement over the legacy version. Much cleaner sound and the added controls and flexibility are just icing on the cake.

G. Gaia

2022年1月7日

Awesome on vocals !!!

The preamp has lots of gain and the eq is very musical.

P. Ribeiro

2022年1月4日

sem duvida valeu cada centavo

estou muito satisfeito com mais essa aquisição!!! simplesmente demais!!!

1-20 of1020件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51