UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Thibodeau

2023年1月21日

Great plugin for in the box work.

Adds a great vibe to my in the box work. Very musical.

E. Rudnicki

2023年1月20日

You won't regret this one

Already had the API Console but gave the SSL a try and ended up buying it...and sometimes it nice to have a choice of consoles. I tried some other SSL emulations just in case but this one was the best.

J. Lardinois

2023年1月17日

The whole plugin is great, but it shines with the gate.

I've mixed on these desks. I've mixed on this plugin. I want to skip reviewing everything else and just say, the expander / gate section is just lovely. It's really, REALLY easy to set up properly, and sounds great. It's flexible, too.

p. mitchem

2023年1月16日

Absolutely spot on

Love the clarity and warmth this unison plug does for drums

S. Conan

2023年1月15日

Definitively best SSL console emulation

Best emulation for the SSL compared to Waves, there is something special on UAD version

A. Bonilla

2023年1月14日

Quality Sound

Slapped it on my vocal/keys and immediately felt the difference. It has a certain sound that I very much like, compared to other SSL emulations.

G. Merino

2023年1月14日

Versatile classic

I’ve mixed a lot on the real one and know it very well. I own all emulations of this console and this is my favorite. It’s very versatile plugin combo!

C. Foster

2023年1月14日

Hard to not love

One of the icons of the industry for all the reasons. It is that because of the look it puts on faces only seconds after play is hit...that experience, it cant be put into any review.

C. Foster

2023年1月14日

Hard to not love

One of the icons of the industry for all the reasons. It is that because of the look it puts on faces only seconds after play is hit...that experience, it cant be put into any review.

P. Alain

2023年1月13日

Émulation incroyable

J'ai essayé plusieurs versions de plugins Ssl 4000 E, pour moi la version Uad est la plus proche du son originel, j'aime sur les Drums bus sur les voix, grosse dynamique, incontournable

M. Keilhauer

2023年1月11日

Like Hardware

Like hardware but fits in your Bedroom.

V. Adamek

2023年1月11日

Buss compressor

for me the best software buss compressor

B. Strevens

2023年1月10日

Totally awesome!

Quick & easy to get that vintage, warm sound! Buy it!!

R. Mendez

2023年1月9日

Awesome bundle

Amazing plug-in bundle! You won’t regret it! Use it on every project

M. Jarzebski

2023年1月9日

like real thing

I do nothing. I turn some knobs left or right till I get what I want. And it sounds great! End of story.

P. CHATELAIN

2023年1月9日

Un must !

L'outil ultime pour un son vintage et dynamique, des possibilités incroyables à la prise comme au mixage.

D. Díaz

2023年1月8日

Excelente

Mi sonido para guitarra mejoro bastante.

a. contreras

2023年1月8日

Wow

Best sound plugin ever

M. Braun

2023年1月7日

GLUE!

El SSL comp en el mix bus, para baterías y hasta el bus de salida en algunos casos es una gran herramienta para darle transientes y glue al track

F. Angelini

2023年1月7日

A must!

Incredible plug in....manages to give the sound a special body....just in case....it's a must!

1-20 of1123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57