SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

$449.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of688件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2019年7月17日

SSL E Channel Strip

I put the legacy version as I did not want the preamp coloration on the drums bus and compressed barely hitting the first light on the GR meter, it was either 2:1, 3:1, or somewhere in between. It beefed up the low end without overpowering the rest of the mix or making it muddy, also more punchy overall. I compared it with the waves version, which I already owned and it beat it out sounding more like hardware with that sizzle in the air.

UADユーザー

2019年7月17日

Smooth Warm Bus Compressor

I already owned the waves version, but could never make it sound good on any of my mixes. I tried this to compare and instantly sounds better with a much smoother response not to mention the side chain feature is quite handy for opening up the mix by allowing the low end to pass unaffected. The mix control, another feature, for insert parallel compression, but I prefer the full wet sound and would rather do parallel through sends.

UADユーザー

2019年7月14日

Swiss Army Console Strip!

You can do everything with this plug in. The pres are supe punchy and the EQ is the most versatile i've ever used. Recommended.

B. Palmer

2019年7月12日

Wonderful

This is a great piece. I was not very familiar with SSL stuff outside of the comps. This thing is clean and robust, and unlike the other more colored unison plugs, I would use it for any type of music.

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

J. Rubio Almanza

2019年7月12日

SSL 4000Series console Bundle

Probably the best Channel Strip U have ever used. The sound quality is perfect for me. I only find it a bit confusing on the use but it is not because of UAD, it is because of the original SSL 4000 is a bit hard to use and in some moments I get lost with all the controls. Very recomendable plugin when you get used to it.

A. Lopes

2019年7月11日

CHEA...

NEEDED THIS TO SET OFF MY VOCALS ETC...LOVE IT

A. Lizama

2019年7月8日

I just demoed it and...

My mind is blown

w. shenck

2019年7月6日

Great for mild adjustments

Found it best on drum tracks.

F. Abel

2019年6月29日

Super SSL Sounds

One of the best compressors and channel strip! Thanks UA

B. Schumacher

2019年6月26日

Dull sounding

It’s dull sounding, unlike the original

B. Schumacher

2019年6月25日

Don‘t believe the hype

Sounds nothing like the original. Indeed the plugin is very full sounding, much unlike the actual unit (and also unlike some native emulations of it)

V. .

2019年6月25日

Best SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Welcome to Universal Audio.
This is an amazing bass compressor , I heard a very soft and refined bass processing.
Thank you for a very cool plugin.
Recommend to all.

K. Kessler

2019年6月22日

Woow!

Big, punchy, amazing sounding. The drums sound soooo big with SSL EQ!

x. zuniga

2019年6月19日

Beautiful!!

Excellent !!!! Try it!

H. Anh Minh

2019年6月18日

Best for drum Mix and tracking

This plugin incredible. bring live to my Digital records.So good.Must have with me

C. Mayr

2019年6月18日

One of the best Channelstrip

As I was looking for a Channelstrip from UAD, the SSL 4000 was my "Must To Have" ! And the SSL is really that I wanted, fat and amazing !!!

P. Drube

2019年6月18日

THE punchy sound!

Awesome channel strip, gives amazing EQ sound to whatever source...go and get one !

N. Galea

2019年6月15日

Glue Me

Perfect!

S. Rabaey

2019年6月13日

Plugin on a mission!

beautiful analog sounding preamp through the unison slot, mic'ed my cab with a E906 and it came alive after tweaking the eq section for a bit! i feel sorry for the local studio's because they won't see me again when it comes to tracking guitar lol. thnx UAD for the great 3+1plugin deal

1-20 of688件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35