Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $399.00

$76.00

You'll Save 80%

レビュー

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1251件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Fizzotti

2024年6月14日

THE ONLY SSL CHANNEL STRIP THAT WORTH

So many emulations out there, i recently bought this one and it's very very VERY cool on vocals. the built in compressor sounds amazing on vocals, it's my new go to plugin on the vocal bus

A. Giroux

2024年6月11日

I’m sure it will be great

I haven’t had the chance to really try this out but what can go wrong with SSL. Only heard great things about SSL

F. Biagiotti

2024年6月10日

Typical 4000 sound.

Very satisfied with this purchase, exactly what I was hoping from a SSL Channel Strip plugin!

.

2024年6月6日

Excelent channel strip

The perfect sound of a ssl channel strip

M. Santos

2024年6月6日

One more color for me

The SSL 4000 E is a nice new color for my recordings and mixes. I like the pre amp sound and the ability to have a sharp and beautiful equalizer when I need

S. Allí

2024年6月3日

Best SSL Channel

Best SSL Channel Strip sounds perfect

Y. Jaehoon

2024年5月30日

Glue^^

Very Good !

l. dorville

2024年5月29日

Excellent

Ce qui m'a immédiatement frappé, c'est la façon dont le SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor peut transformer un mixage en lui apportant une cohésion et une énergie incomparables. Il est célèbre pour sa capacité à "coller" les pistes ensemble, créant ainsi un mixage homogène et percutant. Dès que je l'ai inséré sur le bus de mixage principal, j'ai ressenti une différence notable. Le son est devenu plus vivant et punchy, sans pour autant sacrifier la clarté ou la dynamique.

l. dorville

2024年5月29日

magnifique

J'ai l'occasion d'utiliser le SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection et je dois dire que cela a été une véritable plus value pour mes projets musicaux. En tant que passionné de production musicale, je suis toujours à la recherche d'outils qui peuvent réellement transformer et élever mes mixages, et cette collection a fait exactement cela.

A. Fizzotti

2024年5月28日

PURE CLASSIC

The real only one bus compressor. In my opinion no other bus comp emulation worth the purchase. I tried them all XD

A. Fizzotti

2024年5月28日

PURE CLASSIC

The real only one bus compressor. In my opinion no other bus comp emulation worth the purchase. I tried them all XD

G. Spiridion

2024年5月26日

Great

A amzing collection. Present at all time in my productions

G. Spiridion

2024年5月26日

Wonderful

Good plugin present in my productions

C. Clark

2024年5月26日

The best glue!

Wish I had bought this sooner. Gives you the glue that makes songs sound like records.

T. James

2024年5月22日

Best G Bus Emulation out there.

There are plenty of SSL plugins in the market, and I own 4 of them including this. But I have to say that I love this the most. Got this one at a steal too, so I’m a happy camper. I highly recommend this one.

a. Silva

2024年5月21日

Plugin incrível

Sem dúvidas o meu melhor plugin, com ele chegamos ao som desejado muito fácil, a única ressalva é que e um pouco pesado, mas muito bom mesmo

a. Silva

2024年5月21日

Plugin incrível

Sem dúvidas o meu melhor plugin, com ele chegamos ao som desejado muito fácil, a única ressalva é que e um pouco pesado, mas muito bom mesmo

J. Ross

2024年5月20日

Secret Sauce

Gives my 2-buss that zingy, tangy SSL flavor and it’s so simple to use. Highly recommended!

T. McCleary

2024年5月18日

PRECISION

There are numerous emulations of the SSL units out there, but what isn’t out there is precision which is important and that is always discerned when you hook up this and any other UAD plugin.

S. Neron

2024年5月18日

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

il est excellent et ajoute le petit plus le brillant que j'adore et qui fait coller le tout ensemble un muste à avoir sur son bus master ou autre bus

1-20 of1251件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63