SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

$449.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of796件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Petrini

2020年5月23日

Just Awesome

Don’t hesitate and buy this. This is the best emulation if this channel strip that I’ve tried

O. MONNERET

2020年5月22日

Perfect !

Do the job perfectly.

S. Shaw

2020年5月22日

THE 2-bus compressor

Tried it once, and can' live without it since then.

G. Sotnikow

2020年5月17日

The one comp I cannot be without!!

This is simply "magic" when put to a mix!

R. Whiting

2020年5月15日

Excellent addition for mixing

The SSL 4000 E channel strip is an stunning plugin to have in your arsenal. This emulation of the legendary counsel can be used on every channel in every mix. You will get your investment worth with the SSL 4000.

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

Incredibly versatile

Can use it on just about anything. Lots of options with this strip.

I. Korjukin

2020年5月15日

Amazing tool !

Really liked this flip function. Use this on basses, rhodes, drums and for some vocal FX. Thanks UAD for this quality plugins!

d. lukinov

2020年5月11日

The king of mixbus.

Now I mix only into this compressor.

D. Cabrera Solana

2020年5月10日

Versatil y musical

Ecualiza y añade color a tus mezclas. Solo el preamp ya merece la pena. Musical. Añade carácter.La única pega es que consume muchos recursos

R. McCauley

2020年5月9日

Missing the G Series

This is a very nice set of plugins but we're missing the G Series channel strip. It's not really a 4000 series without it.

A. Reverberi

2020年5月7日

As close as it gets

For many years I work on E, Gs, and even 9Ks. This feels just like the real thing. Even a simple thing like sweeping an EQ feels exactly like an E series console,... well minus having the actual know under your fingers :)

D. Lacey

2020年5月7日

Sounds great and very easy to use.

I have used this on everything from vocals to guitars to drums and I love it.

B. Davies

2020年5月6日

The Juice!

This reacts just the way I'd expect, sounds great 2:1 with a ton of reduction! Very nice

T. Watzinger

2020年5月6日

no brainer

really awesome channelstrip. I am very used to it and so it is fast and good sounding :) great!

N. OJO

2020年5月5日

Best Emulation of the original i have heard so far

There are so many SSL 4000 Emulations this is very musical from tracking to mixing sounds amazing

l. CHEVALLIER

2020年5月1日

Wow

One of the Best ! just try it , after 15mins I just bought it ! what a great difference compare to other company ! feels just like the real thing .

o. fashanu

2020年4月29日

Amazing

This plugins is a must to have in ur collection.

J. Daranowski

2020年4月21日

Great!

Best plugin for glueing mix together!

V. Kotljarow

2020年4月18日

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Very good plugin!
Respect!

B. Horvat

2020年4月7日

One of the must-haves

Great sounding compressor with a nice character which can't be found in similar products from other developers. Flexible controls for modern demands are really nice addition.

1-20 of796件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40