SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of299件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. O'Connell

2020年12月6日

My new favourite plug-in .......

.........this provides the “glue” that I’ve heard mentioned so often in the past.

H. Andersen

2020年12月5日

Magic

The best om the market

T. KARIM

2020年12月1日

Perfect product

I use it every day on my mix for glue my bus and the final mix thabks UA.

J. MARTINEZ

2020年11月30日

Smooth as a baby's a$$

Really cool comp. highly recommended, especially on a sale like for the last one. Thumbs up UAD

o. ortiz

2020年11月30日

real deal

best bus compressor
it just glue every thing together, gives u that musical sound with out pushing it to hard,a must have , I love my bus compressor

K. Køningsberg

2020年11月23日

Waving goodbye...

..to other versions of this legendary compressor. Many have nailed the look of it, but few have nailed the sound. UA flexing muscles with this one. It will never leave my mixbus. psst..try it on your drums as well..

B. Wisda

2020年11月14日

Versus a 500 Series SSL G Series Compressor, UAD wins

I cannot tell the difference sonically between an 500 series SSL G Series Bus Compressor and the UAD plugin version. Price wise there is a big difference, UAD Wins. The flexibility of the UAD version can't be beat.

J. Thomas

2020年10月24日

SWEET!

This is super smooth. Your guitar buss will thank you for this.

S. Karlsson

2020年10月18日

Master Buss Boss

SSL 4000 is a good compressor for -master bus- and much more.

T. Jones

2020年10月3日

This has been crowned my goto bus compressor...

The G bus compressor is superb. While it shines and sounds great without any additives at all. The addition of the sidechain is clearly the stamp that sold me. This saves time and headaches.

c. olea

2020年9月29日

Best SSl G bus

Best SSl G bus compressor trust me i have tried them all.

P. Spierenburg

2020年9月20日

Great compressor

Very good musical compressor, glue it all!

s. ermolaev

2020年8月26日

My glue

Always stands on my Bus drums and at the end of all tracks to glue.

W. Vought

2020年8月2日

Must Have

As soon as I started using the G Bus Compressor my mixes sounded better...punchier, more "happening," more musical, more glued, more like a finished, professional production. I use it on 99% of my projects now.

I. Inkilä

2020年8月1日

A must have

G bus sounds subtle yet punchy, love it on the mix bus. definitely recommended!

c. siebert

2020年7月17日

SSL G Master Bus

Purchased on a great sale price , tried several clones but this is the one get bar none
Has all the richness of the original console and as advertised it is "the glue"

j. drake

2020年7月14日

Almost overlooked

I already have the SSL 4000 G plugin from another vendor so nearly didn't bother trying the UAD version. The difference is like night and day, I'd really recommend trying the UAD version it's superb.

P. Sviyazov

2020年7月14日

Pusher

Really nice on a mix bus if you need to focus your mix, make it punchier and tighter.

D. Flores

2020年7月13日

Outstanding Product!

Worth every dollar!

F. San Filippo

2020年7月2日

Oddly essential

I don’t have any idea why this sounds better than other SSL G Bus plugs. But it does, and it makes me happy to start a new project with this on my mix bus.

41-60 of299件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15