SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of208件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Zareski

2019年11月1日

Sounds Great!

Love the New G Compressor! What a beautiful sound

D. Schneider

2019年10月18日

Mix Bus MVP

Approximately 90% of all my mixes have this compressor on the mix bus!
It's very musical and so variable!

D. Salvador

2019年10月4日

Most 3D sounding SSL comp plugin I’ve used

I’ve tried almost all SSL comp G emulations and this one just beats them all! Most others sound like an SSL but feel very 2D and half way there. This one gives the depth that others cannot! I am giving 4 starts and not 5 cause the only thing I’m not too sure about is the stereo field, and how it reacts to a full mix/drums when compared to an actual SSL. I think the way it reacts to music is still not exactly like an SSL G comp does. Close, but UAD can get closer (and I want them to!)

J. Landquist

2019年10月3日

Fantastic!

A resizable GUI would have made me give it five stars, but that's really a minor issue.
Just me being picky and using a 27" high-res screen.
Still the best sounding G Bus plug-in I've tried! Highly recommended!

M. Altieri

2019年8月13日

Glue!

...what say ? Glue , and the parallel mix is the very useful

D. Tetmyer

2019年7月24日

The glue

Great on mixbus!

M. van Biesen

2019年7月22日

Must have Master Compressor

My go-to-tool for the Master bus - glues everything together while keeping the clarity you need. Very impressive; turns my basement studio into a world class facility :-)

J. House

2019年7月21日

Top of my two mix

The SSL G Buss is at the top of my two mix. What else can you say about it besides its the first last piece of outboard your mix goes through.

UADユーザー

2019年7月17日

Smooth Warm Bus Compressor

I already owned the waves version, but could never make it sound good on any of my mixes. I tried this to compare and instantly sounds better with a much smoother response not to mention the side chain feature is quite handy for opening up the mix by allowing the low end to pass unaffected. The mix control, another feature, for insert parallel compression, but I prefer the full wet sound and would rather do parallel through sends.

B. Schumacher

2019年6月26日

Dull sounding

It’s dull sounding, unlike the original

B. Schumacher

2019年6月25日

Don‘t believe the hype

Sounds nothing like the original. Indeed the plugin is very full sounding, much unlike the actual unit (and also unlike some native emulations of it)

V. .

2019年6月25日

Best SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Welcome to Universal Audio.
This is an amazing bass compressor , I heard a very soft and refined bass processing.
Thank you for a very cool plugin.
Recommend to all.

N. Galea

2019年6月15日

Glue Me

Perfect!

D. Ironside

2019年5月13日

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

This is a must have ! It just works, easy to use, brings your mixes into focus in just the right way.

R. Gun

2019年5月12日

the default

except from limited bandwith (problematic at higher samplerates - quite useless as master compressor) a real workhorse

J. Espinoza

2019年4月18日

SSL Compressor

Vintage at its finest! The sidechain on this compressor really allows you to dial in the frequency you want to bypass from the circuit letting your bass come out without getting to compressed! Good for Trap, Reggaeton, Reggae, Rock you name it!

T. Spielmacher

2019年4月12日

Even more better!

I held off on the G Compressor upgrade for awhile because I was so pleased with the legacy. I finally caved and I have the result... Clarity! The original is truly great but the update is a surprising improvement. Clarity, more transparent and has less mud but still with that wonderful 80’s glue. Thanks again UAD!

U. Riedzeck

2019年4月7日

Perfekt

Wie immer ein perfektes Produkt von Universal Audio.

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

updated version of an already near perfect emulation.

hard to believe UAD made this better, but they did! 5 stars!

A. Hawkins

2019年3月16日

VERY KEWL!!!

UAD words can't explain how much I'm blown away by this version itz just to hardware like and I'm glad I upgraded and kinda learned how to use this gem any newbies out there reading this post get this GEM and put it as the first plug on the master buss and if you have the slate VTM to pair with it by GOD I hope you do. Run your mix through it and just play around with it and just listen it will change you forever musically UAD you ought to be ashamed LOL for doing so good LOL WOW!!!

1-20 of208件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11