SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of254件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Køningsberg

2020年11月23日

Waving goodbye...

..to other versions of this legendary compressor. Many have nailed the look of it, but few have nailed the sound. UA flexing muscles with this one. It will never leave my mixbus. psst..try it on your drums as well..

B. Wisda

2020年11月14日

Versus a 500 Series SSL G Series Compressor, UAD wins

I cannot tell the difference sonically between an 500 series SSL G Series Bus Compressor and the UAD plugin version. Price wise there is a big difference, UAD Wins. The flexibility of the UAD version can't be beat.

J. Thomas

2020年10月24日

SWEET!

This is super smooth. Your guitar buss will thank you for this.

S. Karlsson

2020年10月18日

Master Buss Boss

SSL 4000 is a good compressor for -master bus- and much more.

T. Jones

2020年10月3日

This has been crowned my goto bus compressor...

The G bus compressor is superb. While it shines and sounds great without any additives at all. The addition of the sidechain is clearly the stamp that sold me. This saves time and headaches.

c. olea

2020年9月29日

Best SSl G bus

Best SSl G bus compressor trust me i have tried them all.

P. Spierenburg

2020年9月20日

Great compressor

Very good musical compressor, glue it all!

s. ermolaev

2020年8月26日

My glue

Always stands on my Bus drums and at the end of all tracks to glue.

W. Vought

2020年8月2日

Must Have

As soon as I started using the G Bus Compressor my mixes sounded better...punchier, more "happening," more musical, more glued, more like a finished, professional production. I use it on 99% of my projects now.

I. Inkilä

2020年8月1日

A must have

G bus sounds subtle yet punchy, love it on the mix bus. definitely recommended!

c. siebert

2020年7月17日

SSL G Master Bus

Purchased on a great sale price , tried several clones but this is the one get bar none
Has all the richness of the original console and as advertised it is "the glue"

j. drake

2020年7月14日

Almost overlooked

I already have the SSL 4000 G plugin from another vendor so nearly didn't bother trying the UAD version. The difference is like night and day, I'd really recommend trying the UAD version it's superb.

P. Sviyazov

2020年7月14日

Pusher

Really nice on a mix bus if you need to focus your mix, make it punchier and tighter.

D. Flores

2020年7月13日

Outstanding Product!

Worth every dollar!

F. San Filippo

2020年7月2日

Oddly essential

I don’t have any idea why this sounds better than other SSL G Bus plugs. But it does, and it makes me happy to start a new project with this on my mix bus.

H. Wayne

2020年7月1日

very frustrated!!!! I had to check a star to be able to send this, but I wouldn't give any stars!!!

I bought the 4K buss, but it never loaded in properly. I was only allowed the demo version. I had AM/Ex cancel my order and reordered it. And yet, the same glitch happened.

UADユーザー

2020年6月18日

The Best Bus Compressor tool available on the market

The SSL G Bus Compressor is the best bus compressor plugin available, hands down. I compared it carefully for several days, against: Logic's compressors, FabFilter C-2, Vertigo VS, DC1A3, RoughRider, NI Solid Bus, and others. The SSL G blows the competition away.

N. Antonio

2020年6月17日

使いやすい

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor系のものは数も多く色々試すことになるのですが結局UADの物が一番簡単迅速に求めるサウンドになると思います。デモ使用する度に迷っていましたが、やっとUAD版の素晴らしさが解りました。
もっと早く導入すれば良かった!

UADユーザー

2020年6月15日

Immediate satisfaction

I am a budding mixer and need all the help I can get. The SSL 4000 G is the most useful mixing tool I have purchased. Other bus comps, even classics, can be more colourful than I would like. This glues and tames my mixes in a way that eases my mind. Too good.

B. Lewis

2020年6月13日

The Glue

The simplest of plugins but provides the glue that tied all my acoustic recordings together providing the best sound I’ve ever had.

1-20 of254件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13