UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of325件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Jeppesen

2022年9月19日

Glue and warmth

Very nice bus comp.

S. Rodescu

2022年9月18日

Perfect for my Master Bus

Perfect on my master bus , it glues everything so nicely , and the Sidechain Filter on the updated version is a must have , i'm really impressed by the sound !
Thanks Universal Audio !

S. Rodescu

2022年9月18日

Perfect for my Master Bus

Perfect on my master bus , it glues everything so nicely , and the Sidechain Filter on the updated version is a must have , i'm really impressed by the sound !
Thanks Universal Audio !

A. Smith

2022年9月14日

That perfect glue I've been looking for

Perfect to add to your buss to glue everything.

p. fischer

2022年8月1日

A must have

My Favorite bus compressor! I own the hardware and I can say that this plugin is fantastic. I love the side chain filter.

D. Martinez

2022年7月23日

Great, but missing one thing

The compressor is great and I’ve used it on percussion and guitars mainly. Gives a nice natural feel to digital drums. The G comp is also great for mastering. My only gripe with it is that it doesn’t have a sidechain function. Please add one!

M. Verblakt

2022年7月8日

Glue

I mainly use this as glue compressor on busses. Love it!

h. kim

2022年7月8日

this is my bus comp...

yeah...good...!!

H. Sharif

2022年6月13日

Smooth like silk!!

It's something about the SSL 4000 that really glues the music together! It's just smooth as silk!!

S. Stoyanov

2022年5月15日

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

This amazing vintage mix bus compressor is just the perfect addition to any instrument in the mix chain, acting gently and really adding that analog compression feeling, can be used almost on any instrument or vocal to make the over all mix tighter and more precise.

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Outstanding Bus Compressor

I love this compressor. It definitely brings the glue I need to bring my mixes together.

T. Münzberger

2022年4月15日

Glue you need!

Almost on every session!

M. Mitchell

2022年4月11日

Toplevelrecording@mac.com

I had tried the Demo version and just had to get this baby. It resided permanently on my Mix Bus. Love it.

Y. Akai

2022年3月15日

Great!

I have been using hardware for over 30 years and this plug-in feels exactly like a real console.

S. Alfarano

2022年2月5日

SSL 4000 BUS COMPRESSOR

simply amazing, when it comes to glue master or buss or parallel compression, this little plug do the job wonderfully, a must have tool.

I. Voevodin

2022年2月3日

Great compressor

It works on the master bus just fine. I have tried many different famous modulations. This one works very well. I use the demo version, I will definitely buy it.

M. Malka

2022年1月19日

G 4000

Only a bit from this will change your life :)

D. Matthews

2022年1月16日

So Smooth!

Love this compressor. It glues things so smoothly. Have been using the 2 week demo and am excited to purchase one day soon!

J. Poole

2022年1月11日

The scoop.

I have all the UAD compressors and if I had to choose just one, this would be it. I used it recently on a restoration project and it turned audio blobs into music. Thumbs up.

UADユーザー

2022年1月11日

Fantastic bus compressor.

Want that final mix glue? this is the one for you. I'm lucky enough to have used a real SSL bus compressor and this plugin reminds me of it every day.

1-20 of325件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17