SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of316件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Stoyanov

2022年5月15日

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

This amazing vintage mix bus compressor is just the perfect addition to any instrument in the mix chain, acting gently and really adding that analog compression feeling, can be used almost on any instrument or vocal to make the over all mix tighter and more precise.

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Outstanding Bus Compressor

I love this compressor. It definitely brings the glue I need to bring my mixes together.

T. Münzberger

2022年4月15日

Glue you need!

Almost on every session!

M. Mitchell

2022年4月11日

Toplevelrecording@mac.com

I had tried the Demo version and just had to get this baby. It resided permanently on my Mix Bus. Love it.

Y. Akai

2022年3月15日

Great!

I have been using hardware for over 30 years and this plug-in feels exactly like a real console.

S. Alfarano

2022年2月5日

SSL 4000 BUS COMPRESSOR

simply amazing, when it comes to glue master or buss or parallel compression, this little plug do the job wonderfully, a must have tool.

I. Voevodin

2022年2月3日

Great compressor

It works on the master bus just fine. I have tried many different famous modulations. This one works very well. I use the demo version, I will definitely buy it.

M. Malka

2022年1月19日

G 4000

Only a bit from this will change your life :)

D. Matthews

2022年1月16日

So Smooth!

Love this compressor. It glues things so smoothly. Have been using the 2 week demo and am excited to purchase one day soon!

J. Poole

2022年1月11日

The scoop.

I have all the UAD compressors and if I had to choose just one, this would be it. I used it recently on a restoration project and it turned audio blobs into music. Thumbs up.

UADユーザー

2022年1月11日

Fantastic bus compressor.

Want that final mix glue? this is the one for you. I'm lucky enough to have used a real SSL bus compressor and this plugin reminds me of it every day.

j. stocki

2022年1月8日

SSL G Bus

This is a definite improvement over the legacy version. Much cleaner sound and the added controls and flexibility are just icing on the cake.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

A classic

Always sounds great.

c. maskell

2021年12月10日

Excited to use this more

Has some real magic to it.

D. Davis

2021年12月7日

Best kinda spanking there is!!!

The waves version is horrible in my book...The UAD legacy version is good, but the newest version from UAD is absolutely stunning. If you want that smack and groove from your drums...look no further. Sometimes I'll use this to get that snap and then use another compressor or limiter with a different setting in the mix to morph and gel stuff. It's really something. The push and strength of this plug reminds me of the newest Fairchild emulation UAD made. They just feel strong and have strength to push for days, unlike the anemic and weak plug ins from back in the day or other manufacturers. But I mix like I drive, and ...I drive fast. Bigger better stronger faster. I can't help it...and this plug is that. Cool side chain that you can adjust so it doesn't rob your mixes of the low end. It's that SSL sound.

R. Matthews

2021年11月29日

Unreal!! This is amazing!! Great sound!!! UAD ROCKS!!

K. McMillan

2021年11月14日

The glue

In case you're wondering what "glue a mix together" means, I once had trouble with the midrange EQ in a vocal hook and adding an SSL G on the master bus seemed to fix it like magic. I also love the SC filter. It's easy to keep the bass kicking. Overall, I really like the thickness it adds.

s. hong

2021年8月2日

굿..

최애 버스컴프

C. Maitland

2021年7月28日

Best ssl emulation, more open and round

Mixing and producing in Ableton, the SSL G Compressor on mix bud is warm, round and open compared to others to like glue compressor, waves and others.

C. Jennings

2021年7月22日

Superb!!!

Like a Super Saipan version of the Waves SSL COMP! Although it’s great, the Just Blaze presets are simplistically superior!

1-20 of316件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16