UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of345件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Pires

2022年12月29日

UAD SSL Bus Comp, Well worth the investment!

SSL G BUS Comp we use to use this heavily during the hardware era!
Many have tried to emulate it.
Nothing comes closer than UAD SSL G BUS, It matches the hardware 90 -95 %
I love to use the SSL G BUS to give that classic glue to the mix!!
Well worth the investment!
Thank you UAD!

A. Shreds

2022年12月27日

The G.O.A.T

I used to think a lot of SSL Bus Comp emulations sounded adequate until I entered into the UA world and demoed this product. Lasted 2 days on demo and purchased. Sounds noticeably more 3D and "gluier?" then others out there. No pumping or plastic sounds here! Do yourself a favor and give it a go!

A. Neto

2022年12月26日

A must have plugin

I love to use the SSL G BUS to give that ‘glue’, specially on my main bus.

P. Radivojevic

2022年12月25日

For real SSL "glue" look no further

Amazing emulation of famous SSL Bus Compressor. It's now permanent part of my master chain and works & sounds brilliant on mixes!

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Lives on my mixbus

Glues my vocal bus and/or mixbus together nicely, therefore I use it all the time!

A. Acharya

2022年12月21日

SSL 4k

It matches to the 90 % of hardware emulation ❤️

C. Doud

2022年12月21日

Professional results, spoken here.

A simple, intuitive, time-tested compressor gives punch and stability to bring together individual tracks and final mixes.

D. Jackson

2022年12月12日

Best Sounding Emulation

This is easily the best sounding emulation of an SSL Bus Compressor I've ever heard!

A. Gorobets

2022年12月11日

Best Glue SSL

Is for my opinion best version of ssl comp

c. rosario

2022年12月9日

Just like the real thing

Unbelievable compression
Glues every mix

J. Garcia

2022年12月9日

Great on groups or the entire mix!

This compressor adds so much to the character of my drums or mix! Just loads of ooey gooey goodness! Another great emulation by UAD!

R. Gregor

2022年12月9日

GLUE for drum and master buss

The 4000 G Buss comp glues my drums and mix together like no other compressor.
By far the best version that I've ever used.

N. Cucharo

2022年12月6日

The Perfect Glue for a master

The G Buss Comp is compression your mix is missing. Adds glue to your vocals and the track you didn't think you need.

E. Kushch

2022年12月5日

it's the glue for my mixes

I knew about this plugin for a long time, put it on the wish list and finally bought it, very cool presets, to understand you need to activate the trial period. Glues all the tracks together and the song sounds harmonious, do not forget to add Ampex ))

J. Metzger

2022年11月28日

Not so fast

I own the 500 series ssl g comp and I can attest that it has a way of reducing the width of a mix so I don’t use it as a master bus compressor , but instead use it on stereo sources where I want the stereo width to be less .

E. Alexander

2022年11月18日

Best SSL G Bus Comp Emulation

Love UAD for making this plugin a solid beast - sounds better than some other emulations - and does a great job of dialing in with ease. Always use it on my drum bus and sometimes on the master if I am going for the SSL sound - more glue, but with sacrifice on the sides (M/S).

J. Szeszel

2022年11月14日

Glue legend!!!

Must have for master bus.

R. Bán

2022年11月11日

Best compressor

This is the best bus compressor.

M. Yiangou

2022年11月2日

Amazing plugins

The SSL 4000 G Bus compressor collection is definitely worth the money. It’s incredible how much cleaner everything sounds now. The waves one is good as well, but you get a much cleaner sound with these! I only have 2 complaints: 1. You can’t view the parameters. 2. The latest updates aren’t compatible with Mojave which is beyond comprehension as a lot of producers still use Mojave and older Mac operating systems so they can use 32 bit plugins and applications. I really hope UAD take this in mind.

c. Lawrence

2022年10月12日

Game changer

Best bus compressor out there

1-20 of345件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18