UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

261-280 of321件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. BELLU

2017年7月19日

SSL on Top !

Glue, Glue, Glue !!!
A must have plugin !

C. ATIK

2017年7月18日

excellent

Very successful, good result

W. Khin

2017年7月16日

Completes my SSL Collection :-)

Used the real SSL console before. What a great feeling to have all the SSL collection form UAD. This completes my SSL collection. A little bit of G Bus compressor at mix bus for every track I mix. Never did harm :-)

A. Matouk

2017年7月14日

Best Software Emulation on the Market

The SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection is a must have for every Pro !
Amin

J. Raper

2017年7月13日

FINALLY!!!!

This SSL Bus Comp can give you everything you need. From "Glue" to "Punish". Great for drums and mix bus and anything else you can think of. HPF is a welcome addition and compliments this plugin greatly.

P. Reynoso Rodriguez

2017年7月12日

cupon

quiero un cupon

UADユーザー

2017年7月10日

Yup, that's the one

Bucks like a wild stallion - so much punch and when you use the HPF, the bottom end really comes to life, while the top ends remains glued and energized. It's really magic. Best compressor plugin I've tried hands down - and wets all over the other versions. Does it sound like the hardware? No idea. But it rocks. Go to this before the API 2500 I reckon. It's all about subtlety though, a little bit goes a long way with this guy and small changes to the threshold can have a big impact.

J. Volinsky

2017年7月10日

Love this Plugin.

It's really true. This Plugin is the glue! Sounds Amazing.

D. Weissheim

2017年7月10日

Want the hardware

Just demoed this bad boy and upgraded straight from the legacy. Like the sidechain and the sound is outstanding. Now I need a hardware to compare and mayyyybe to go next level. Thank you Uad for this kind of upgrade to my sound!

J. krassowski

2017年7月9日

best bus compressor

my new goto Bus compressor!!!!...i dont know the hardware and i dont care if this sounds like the original, but it sounds amazing on all kind of bus duties...great job UA!!!

C. Huseyin

2017年7月4日

Yeah, it's good. Congratulations UA.

I've pretty much used all emulations of this compressor from around the net and the UA version(s) are at the top of the list. Congratulations UA, you guys have much talent that's appreciated.

I stil can't get over the fact this is all still software.

B. Rico

2017年7月1日

WOW!!!

What can I say other than this Compressor does what its supposed to do... and it does it very well!

W. Machado

2017年6月29日

Perfect!

This thing glues your sound so easily and it is very addictive. It is perfectly modeled by the UAD Team.

P. Jonsson

2017年6月29日

Happy days

Awesome for that final touch :D

M. Gooderson

2017年6月29日

Fantastic

I compared this new bus compressor to my API lunchbox SSL bus comp. I prefer the sound of the UAD.

Goodbye hardware hello plug in!

R. Manfredi

2017年6月29日

Wow.

Sounds amazing and the mix knob comes in handy!

J. Roger

2017年6月28日

Great

Great sounding piece. The wet/dry is perfect and the closest plug-in I've heard to analog. It's a noticeable improvement to there previous version. Whether it's worth the 150 to upgrade can be your call, but I felt it was after a demo.

L. Vermeir

2017年6月26日

easy and effective

Very easy to get good results with this one. Thanks UA for the update on this one!

f. sifontes

2017年6月25日

SSl 4000 !!!

the best !!

M. Smith

2017年6月23日

Once You Hear it, You Can't Not..

... Mix without it,
... Make music anymore without it.
... Get it
... Live happily ever without it.
If you like a more "Record" sound

261-280 of321件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17