SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of229件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Vazquez

2020年5月24日

Master Buss!!!!!

Wow just drop it on you let master buss and forget it!!! This plugin is magically!!!!

O. MONNERET

2020年5月22日

Perfect !

Do the job perfectly.

S. Shaw

2020年5月22日

THE 2-bus compressor

Tried it once, and can' live without it since then.

G. Sotnikow

2020年5月17日

The one comp I cannot be without!!

This is simply "magic" when put to a mix!

d. lukinov

2020年5月11日

The king of mixbus.

Now I mix only into this compressor.

D. Lacey

2020年5月7日

Sounds great and very easy to use.

I have used this on everything from vocals to guitars to drums and I love it.

B. Davies

2020年5月6日

The Juice!

This reacts just the way I'd expect, sounds great 2:1 with a ton of reduction! Very nice

l. CHEVALLIER

2020年5月1日

Wow

One of the Best ! just try it , after 15mins I just bought it ! what a great difference compare to other company ! feels just like the real thing .

B. Horvat

2020年4月7日

One of the must-haves

Great sounding compressor with a nice character which can't be found in similar products from other developers. Flexible controls for modern demands are really nice addition.

j. campos

2020年4月3日

Ssl 4000 g bus

Makes every mix sound better.

K. Didvalis

2020年3月26日

Warm, soft and musically!

Best classics!

K. Schwarzer

2020年3月25日

As expected!

For a long time I worked with SSL 4000 Comp by Waves....
YOU guys do the better job! :)

C. Benko

2020年3月21日

Useful

Its a nice comp, sounds good on the mixes

A. D'Onorio

2020年3月18日

Best bus compressor ever!!!!

Love this one. Really does the job!

C. Turbin

2020年3月13日

Does it well!

I’d run the demo to try on an album I was mixing and had previously had another plugin G series comp for my rough mixes. I swapped each one in my sessions for this one on demo and was really surprised at how much more punch and drive I got out of it. Later on I was able to get even more out of it using the low sidechain filter and mix knob. Using this as a stereo bus parallel comp is now a new favorite for me. Really helps to give a mix some dynamic control without sounding squashed.

C. van Dijk

2020年3月4日

It's just better than any other Bus Compressor softwere out there!

It took me a long time to finally purchase the SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor for my UAD plugin collection, but boy did it pay off!

Before using the UAD version of this plugin, I was using the version of another major plugin software company - but it really doesn't match up to the UAD plugin in any way and I will never go back to the other version again - so I should have just saved my money to buy the UAD plugin much sooner ... ah well ... another lesson learned I guess!

It's just incredible how well it works. It audibly compresses the mix but without losing any clarity or transparancy and it ads just the perfect amount of saturation, which instantly improves the crest factor of the waveform that is produced when rendering the mix, enabling me to save so much time when mastering my tracks to get that perfect perceived loudness.

Much , much more important though: It just sounds awesome!

N. Gureev

2020年1月25日

Put it on and SMILE

I dont know if it’s just me. But as a person who grew up on the music of early 2000 when I put this one on my stereo bus it automatically gives me the vibe of all the records I grew up on.
This is one of the 2-3 sterebus compressors that I use nowadays. And I’m not a big fan of compression on master bus. But this one truly ADDS to the song - not just compresses it. I feel 3d vibe and overall a shift in the feel of the record and I love it - definitely adds to the industry professional sound we’re all looking for

s. yang

2020年1月13日

Warm, soft and pretty compressor.

I use uad's many compressors.
1176, 175-b, 176, Shadow Hill, LA-2A, Fairchild, SSL, 33609 etc.
All are very interesting compressors that sound differently.

The SSL 4000 G Bus Comp is my favorite compressor.

The reason is that it sticks well in any case.
The SSL 4000 G Bus Comp does not spoil the original source.

I also use the legacy version as well.
It's soft, warm and feels good.

When recording instruments, I sometimes use the SSL 4000 G Bus Comp instead of an equalizer to create color.

Be sure to try the 14-day demo and see if it works for you.
I love G comp

S. Auclair

2020年1月13日

The Ultimate Glue!

I use it on all of my busses! Music to my ears!

R. Robertson

2019年12月25日

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

Once you get on to this plugin it really changes your mix for the better. - Effectively!

1-20 of229件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12