UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$129.00

You'll Save 56%

レビュー

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

541-560 of569件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Vila Nova

2017年3月31日

Finaly it is out!

This was a long waited upgrade to an already exceptional plugin! Now with UNISON it has got even better, with the extra detail on the mic-pre that allows you to play with the headroom and look for the right spot.
It is a tool I keep right on top drawer... recommended!

R. Williamson

2017年3月31日

Love it!

Does everything and more I hoped for ....

O. Hild

2017年3月30日

Push into it!

Haven't been able to make it sound bad yet. The unison adds a real flexibility to the sound. You can push it and it's really lovely. The output stage too!

P. Mius d'Entremont

2017年3月30日

Well worth the wait!!!

I was still waiting to choose my 3 plugins from my Octo satellite when this came out, glad I waited. Superbly done, even though it's a dsp hog, it's getting a lot of usage.

UADユーザー

2017年3月30日

Great plugin

Great Eq, great saturation, great dynamics, great filters, it simply sounds better than the competition. They need a native solution though, you can´t mix with this with their obsolete hardware.

B. Lankford

2017年3月29日

I can now take my console with me. WIN!!!

Fantastic! The key to my console Ball and Chain. I can mix anywhere now with my laptop and UA Hardware and not miss my console.

K. Ealy

2017年3月29日

Besides the DSP HIT it's worth it

Can't run many on quad. But awesome plug and add on

W. Munnerlyn

2017年3月29日

Just like the original

This is one of you guys best work sounds just like the original board keeps the great work

S. Carr

2017年3月29日

That Unison

This plugin is a joy to track on. it's DSP heavy but when you're able to print everything you want right then and there it adds an unparalleled flexibility.

M. Kondracki

2017年3月29日

Spectacular

Truly revolutionary. I happen to own many SSL emulations and software approximations and this one not only sounds super close, it is musical and on it's own is an amazing channel strip. Beefy, thick without mud, and easy to use. Such a leap up in quality. It's only downside is dsp usage, but it's worth the investment if you are truly mixing and want the punch and grab of this board. Honestly, it's so much less expensive than the AC charge for one month for an SSL power supply, that, in perspective, this is a spectacular option vs owning the real thing. MUST BUY.

H. Calderon

2017年3月29日

The Complete Stuff

The new versión with the Unison Capabilities makes this plugin a most in my recording chain.

J. McHugh

2017年3月29日

Amazing

Excellent love it sounds incredible,
easy to use plugin, slap it on a channel and hear the Magic.

b. berkovic

2017年3月28日

Excellent upgrade

Thank you Uad Team for one more great upgrade cause result with new SSL is really amazing.Uad is the Best

J. EMERY

2017年3月28日

***** FIVE STARS & Number ONE *****

The new SSL 4000 E Channel Strip plugin (Unison) is now my Favorite UAD Plugin !
Perfect to Rec & Mix. If I had to keep just one Plugin it would be this one.
FIVE Stars & Number ONE !
Thank you Universal Audio !

C. Huseyin

2017年3月28日

Worth the upgrade?

I'd say, if you love the ssl sound, then yes, as far as emulation goes, it's worth the update, but if you have other EQ's and you wasn't using the channel strip before, then no, it's not for you.

I. Court

2017年3月21日

Stupidly Great!

I use all the Unison plugins and for me this is absolutely amazing. It's DSP heavy but the sound is insane. A must have. Superb UA

j. waissman

2017年3月20日

Unison tech is welcome

i used to love SSL bundle...this is raising the bar

n. hollis

2017年3月19日

The best One Yet

OMG after kinda driftng away from UAD for a while,ive now discovered a new found faith in them with this,brought almost as soon as i heard it,its just crazy good,granted it kills my cards, but dam its good if you buy just 1 plug in make it this one,for those of us that have been lucky enough to use the 4000,this is like coming home its so close to having it there in front of you,this just sounds great on evrything,i love it on guitars pulling out that bite and richness without dragging loads of mud into it,on drums its stunning that amazing high end sparkle on OHs,hats of to you guys.

D. Huang

2017年3月18日

Awesome upgrade again ...

The 3rd Gen UAD 2 SSL E is so far the best SSL E ch model plugin on the market.
As Neve 88RS, both are huge DSP useage needed...

D. Hollman

2017年3月17日

Simply Stunning!!!!

Can't believe what I'm hearing and feeling...Simply Stunning!!!!

541-560 of569件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29