SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

121-140 of556件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Petrini

2020年5月23日

Just Awesome

Don’t hesitate and buy this. This is the best emulation if this channel strip that I’ve tried

R. Whiting

2020年5月15日

Excellent addition for mixing

The SSL 4000 E channel strip is an stunning plugin to have in your arsenal. This emulation of the legendary counsel can be used on every channel in every mix. You will get your investment worth with the SSL 4000.

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

Incredibly versatile

Can use it on just about anything. Lots of options with this strip.

I. Korjukin

2020年5月15日

Amazing tool !

Really liked this flip function. Use this on basses, rhodes, drums and for some vocal FX. Thanks UAD for this quality plugins!

D. Cabrera Solana

2020年5月10日

Versatil y musical

Ecualiza y añade color a tus mezclas. Solo el preamp ya merece la pena. Musical. Añade carácter.La única pega es que consume muchos recursos

T. Watzinger

2020年5月6日

no brainer

really awesome channelstrip. I am very used to it and so it is fast and good sounding :) great!

N. OJO

2020年5月5日

Best Emulation of the original i have heard so far

There are so many SSL 4000 Emulations this is very musical from tracking to mixing sounds amazing

V. Kotljarow

2020年4月18日

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Very good plugin!
Respect!

r. kopman

2020年4月6日

Claissic Sound

I had no idea this would sound identical to the real deal! very impressive

A. Reverberi

2020年4月1日

Welcome home

i haven't worked on a E in about 10 years and this channel strip brought right back home. It definitely captures the essence of an E console, and thank god I dont have to use a Floppy disc to save the automation :)

J. Daranowski

2020年3月22日

On my every channel

Best channel strip for everything

D. Pezzati

2020年2月14日

A must have!

I worked often on a real SSL console and this is the closer model I try. Now you can have all the SSL power at a smaller price!

T. Leahy

2020年2月12日

Cheaper than a console

Makes the waves version sound muddy and muffled by comparison.

C. Lee

2020年2月11日

SSL is where its at!!!

Killer Console Channel Strip! The SSL 4000 E works exceptionally well on any track as a preamp or as a plugin insert.
Works great on mixes, the presets are dialed in very well and super easy to access, therefore simplifying your workflow even more.
UA (and SSL) have does it again!! Great Job Guys!!!

e. nolte

2020年2月3日

SSL 4000E Channel Strip

I like to use it for mixing. The presets are very useful. You can dial up incredible sounds very quickly without disrupting the workflow.

s. yang

2020年1月31日

Powerful sound!

It's a plugin for making very powerful sounds.

Not only the preamps, but also the compressors, gates, and equalizers are very satisfying.

I personally use it for mixing rather than recording.

If you are curious about the unique texture of the SSL 4000E, sign up for a 14-day demo!

D. Flett

2020年1月15日

SSL 4000 E Channel strip Collection - Excellent!

I am impressed with the sound of this plug in. I wanted it for a while but when the special offer appeared along with a coupon, it was a no-brainer. A must have for any recording set up!

T. Crémier

2020年1月15日

Mixing with SSL 4000 Console right in your computer

A must have for mixing, easy to use, everything sounds great through an SSL Channel Strip !

I. BUMBA

2020年1月11日

Very good

Sounds really good and defined.

C. Torres Carpizo

2020年1月10日

Amazing

It is a DSP hog so I mainly use it for tracking, vocals and wow! It does the job, if you record with any UA interface it is a must have...

121-140 of556件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 28