UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

121-140 of565件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Schumacher

2020年6月20日

It‘s actually well programmed

I don‘t know why someone claims this plugin is not well programmed? I am a developer also and think this is very well programmed. I am not that much of a channel strip fan and not really an SSL channel fan either. But this plugin is great in my opinion. I was surprised to learn that this is one of my preferred Unison Mic Pres for lead vocals.

M. Mchangani

2020年6月20日

Dope

I have plenty of ssl emulations and this is a top tier plugin, I use on parallel compression and as a main comp for kicks. Easy to tweak and dial in grittiness or clean compression, I dig it a lot

R. Schmidt

2020年6月19日

Needs to much DSP in compare to Plugin Alinace Plugins

I could be good, but if you are serious mixing and you can use only 4 instances on a 800 euro dsp (quad) that is not ok!
Yes the plugin is nice, but not good programmed (I´m a developer)
No the legacy ssl plugin is not a option because it does not sound as good as the non lagacy. i have 12 dsp and i´m forced to use plugin aliance ssl channels für bigger mixes...

thats the truth

G. Martin

2020年6月18日

The Best SSL

There are a lot of combinations when it comes to this plug in the SSL but UAD has found a way ergonomically and systematically to put the algorithm of the original into the plug-in even including distortion and harmonics I must say pound for pound this is the best I’ve ever mixed with I’ve ever tracked with and I’ve ever Hurd.

N. DeLaurenits

2020年6月17日

MVP

If I could only have one UAD plug-in it would be this. It breathes life into every mix. A total game changer! Buy it!

B. Ford

2020年6月15日

Virtual SSL = Real SSL

So there are many versions of this plug in from so many people. UAD really nailed it with this one. I can’t explain how perfect this is.

@ProducerBenFord

T. Rice

2020年6月12日

Also, probably my most used UAD plugin

If I want clean that can get crunchy, I reach for this. I might use this a bit more than the API channel strip, purely because I have more room until saturation to play with. I love it.

m. cordero

2020年5月26日

Awesome

Great tool is the same as the hardware even better you can eat mangos while you work on it

T. Bäz

2020年5月26日

Love this one

I really love the channel strip!

A. Petrini

2020年5月23日

Just Awesome

Don’t hesitate and buy this. This is the best emulation if this channel strip that I’ve tried

R. Whiting

2020年5月15日

Excellent addition for mixing

The SSL 4000 E channel strip is an stunning plugin to have in your arsenal. This emulation of the legendary counsel can be used on every channel in every mix. You will get your investment worth with the SSL 4000.

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

Incredibly versatile

Can use it on just about anything. Lots of options with this strip.

I. Korjukin

2020年5月15日

Amazing tool !

Really liked this flip function. Use this on basses, rhodes, drums and for some vocal FX. Thanks UAD for this quality plugins!

D. Cabrera Solana

2020年5月10日

Versatil y musical

Ecualiza y añade color a tus mezclas. Solo el preamp ya merece la pena. Musical. Añade carácter.La única pega es que consume muchos recursos

T. Watzinger

2020年5月6日

no brainer

really awesome channelstrip. I am very used to it and so it is fast and good sounding :) great!

N. OJO

2020年5月5日

Best Emulation of the original i have heard so far

There are so many SSL 4000 Emulations this is very musical from tracking to mixing sounds amazing

V. Kotljarow

2020年4月18日

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Very good plugin!
Respect!

r. kopman

2020年4月6日

Claissic Sound

I had no idea this would sound identical to the real deal! very impressive

A. Reverberi

2020年4月1日

Welcome home

i haven't worked on a E in about 10 years and this channel strip brought right back home. It definitely captures the essence of an E console, and thank god I dont have to use a Floppy disc to save the automation :)

J. Daranowski

2020年3月22日

On my every channel

Best channel strip for everything

121-140 of565件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 29