UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

101-120 of560件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. glakas

2020年7月21日

Powerful Swiss-army knife plugin

This is a great go-to, all-in-one plugin if you take the time to learn how to use it. I track with the new version and mix with the legacy version. The legacy is light on the dsp, so even though I only have one UAD device (Twin X Quad) I can load up the SSL legacy on a dozen tracks and still have plenty of DSP left. With the compressor, expander, gate, filters, eq and gain-staging options, you can do an awful lot while only using one plugin slot in your DAW channel. Love it!

K. Ramsey

2020年7月20日

Awesome

Really like this plugin!

J. Moore

2020年7月17日

Lots of clean gain

Of all the current unison plugins, this one seems to offer the most detailed controls with the most headroom. I use it with a km184 and Cloud 44a while recording fingerstyle and classical guitar. It is less colored than the 1073, has more gain than the Avalon, and has more detail than the 610B.

J. Moore

2020年7月17日

Lots of clean gain

Of all the current unison plugins, this one seems to offer the most detailed controls with the most headroom. I use it with a km184 and Cloud 44a while recording fingerstyle and classical guitar. It is less colored than the 1073, has more gain than the Avalon, and has more detail than the 610B.

c. glakas

2020年7月17日

Powerful Swiss-army knife plugin

This is a great go-to, all-in-one plugin if you take the time to learn how to use it. I track with the new version and mix with the legacy version. The legacy is light on the dsp, so even though I only have one UAD device (Twin X Quad) I can load up the SSL legacy on almost every track to mix. With the compressor, expander, gate, filters, eq and gain-staging options, you can do an awful lot while only using one plugin slot in your DAW channel. Love it!

t. mcneil

2020年7月16日

THE BEST!!!!!

When I tell you the analog color is amazing ill be lying its PHENOMENAL

J. Piccione

2020年7月16日

Best yet, love it.

This one is wonderful! It shines like a bright star!

Y. Fentaw

2020年7月15日

Super dope but...

It’s really complicated to get started. I don’t know what I’m doing. I need help, it would be nice if there was a service you guys provided that would sort of show me hands on, but I guess that’s kinda far fetched especially now. Overall, I catch on to something new everyday, it’s exciting, thank you so much

G. Merino

2020年7月14日

Serious and versatile

This channel strip plugin offers almost anything you need. Quick and easy dynamics set up and surgical eq. Looks great, sounds better!

P. Ponting

2020年7月13日

Amazing.

Was way more than I bargained for. Absolutely can't imagine how I lived without this plugin. Once you engage the eq and start turning knobs everything becomes so wide in a mix, pure spacious heaven. Try this on a rythem guitar bus of two guitar tracks panned left and right and the width is incredible, no matter what I use it on it it's like magic I almost feel like I'm cheating because I've had to work so much harder with other companies plugins to make everything sit so well. And I achieve the sound I've always wanted in seconds with this plugin. Buy it. Worth every penny.

S. Marzolini

2020年7月11日

beautiful

All in one,eq,compresion,limiter and beautiful sound

P. Edwards

2020年7月5日

I'm glad I bought this

I was new to my UAD interface and trying to get a vocal tone (I'm accustomed to using API mic pre's and SSL for mixing) I was so happy I bought this SSL pre amp because it was the only thing that really came close to what I am use to on the way in. I think I'll have to buy the API channel next. They each have a tone of their own. I think the high DSP usage is because of the accurate modelling. I'm not 100% sure about that but it has a lot of analog feel.

J. Deift

2020年7月1日

Incredible!

This is an absolutely spot on replica of the analogue strip. I’ve had other plugin emulations, and own an analogue G comp compressor in my rack. The previous plugin incarnations sounds like 2 dimensional cardboard next to this updated version. Every stage is meticulously modeled, no corners cut. Buy it!

M. Gentili

2020年6月25日

A golden classic

It sounds very musically, in a song I tried to open it in every track without other plugs. Wow! Amazing (you need 8 core at least)

J. JEON

2020年6月23日

Very good but..

This plugin is too much of the cpu... but Quality is good.

B. Schumacher

2020年6月20日

It‘s actually well programmed

I don‘t know why someone claims this plugin is not well programmed? I am a developer also and think this is very well programmed. I am not that much of a channel strip fan and not really an SSL channel fan either. But this plugin is great in my opinion. I was surprised to learn that this is one of my preferred Unison Mic Pres for lead vocals.

M. Mchangani

2020年6月20日

Dope

I have plenty of ssl emulations and this is a top tier plugin, I use on parallel compression and as a main comp for kicks. Easy to tweak and dial in grittiness or clean compression, I dig it a lot

R. Schmidt

2020年6月19日

Needs to much DSP in compare to Plugin Alinace Plugins

I could be good, but if you are serious mixing and you can use only 4 instances on a 800 euro dsp (quad) that is not ok!
Yes the plugin is nice, but not good programmed (I´m a developer)
No the legacy ssl plugin is not a option because it does not sound as good as the non lagacy. i have 12 dsp and i´m forced to use plugin aliance ssl channels für bigger mixes...

thats the truth

G. Martin

2020年6月18日

The Best SSL

There are a lot of combinations when it comes to this plug in the SSL but UAD has found a way ergonomically and systematically to put the algorithm of the original into the plug-in even including distortion and harmonics I must say pound for pound this is the best I’ve ever mixed with I’ve ever tracked with and I’ve ever Hurd.

N. DeLaurenits

2020年6月17日

MVP

If I could only have one UAD plug-in it would be this. It breathes life into every mix. A total game changer! Buy it!

101-120 of560件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 28