SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-94 of94件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Mapaula

2012年10月9日

WORST UAD PLUGIN EVER

NO PRESET
NO FRIENDLY
EASY TO GET SAME (I MEAN BEST)RESULTS WITH ANY EQU OR STEREOLIZER PLUGIN.
WASTE OF TIME
WASTE OF MONEY!!!

T. Bengtsson

2012年8月31日

Causes Cubase 6.5 to freeze in Win7 x64

Would be great if UA could write x64 versions so that their products at least can work as expected.

J. Plichta

2012年8月17日

porovnavka s originalom

Mam v studiu aj hardwarovu predlohu a tak som bol zvedavy ci bude tento plugin verny predlohe. Keby bol predavam hardware a mam o problem menej s routovanim a kablovanim. Plugin nie je zly, ale na basoch nerobi presne to co original, ani tak neprejasnuje nahravku ako original. Ja hardwarovy Vitalizer zatial nepredavam.

B. Bisaz

2012年8月13日

Sounds good. You can make The voice in front of a Track... I like????

B. Bisaz

2012年8月13日

Sounds good. You can make The voice in front of a Track... I like????

M. Navia

2012年7月25日

Gran herramienta para masterización. No lo uso siempre, pero cuando lo necesito tiene un comportamiento impecable.

J. Rapha

2012年7月12日

assez bluffer par les possibilités de faire ressortir un ou des détails dans le mix,
relativement simple d'emploi, amène de l'air dans le mix en détachant un petit peu
les instruments. je finalise tous mes mix avec sans exceptions très très bon plug,
à utiliser sans modération.

M. Brucek

2012年7月5日

Jsem naprosto spokojen. Splnili jste mé o?ekávání. D?kuji

M. Kartashev

2012年6月1日

This one is not for every one but if your toolbox is already have all the basics in it
then this is a tool to check out!
some really interesting and unique sound manipulations and magic can be done with this tool!
Try on tracks groups and masters many unique applications

J. Miguel

2012年5月7日

For acustic guitars it is a blessing, for VO ... it is amazing, for percussion it is awesome (but not for all, like in the case of the timpani). Anything that has considerate amount upper frequencies that makes substantial part of the character of that sound will benefit from this plugin. It brings forward sounds differently than with an EQ. I definitely recommend it. It is one of those tools that you WANT to have in your arsenal for you will certainly use it, and abuse it. For mixing ... you MUST have it.

F. Durham

2012年4月14日

Exelent realism, better sounding than the original SPL version.
I'm owner of the SPL Vitalizer in VST version and sounds ugly besides UAD emulation.
I used it on everything, also a secret weapon in mastering chain!

D. Hrivnak

2011年9月26日

I've been using this plug-in extensively for the past few days, and it's become one of my favorite new effects. I own a hardware Aural Exciter, and I thought that this would sound similar, but it's actually really different. It sounds more sheeny than excited in the high end, and I ended up preferring its sound in almost every comparison I did. It's easy to go overboard, however, and it's one of those plug-ins which pretty much requires a reliable monitoring setup to be truly useful.

It adds a lot of clarity and presence to vocals and helps them sit upfront in a mix much easier than EQ often does, but I would recommend placing it after a compressor (I love the LA-2A) to get more predictable and even results. I used it on a choral recording, and I was really impressed with how much intelligibility it brought out in the words without sounding unnatural or overly-processed.

It is good for emphasizing and balancing the low end of a mix, but I found it even more useful in this application by processing the isolated bass track directly.

It's great on analog synths, and I ended up getting really good results out of extreme settings here. In fact, this was one of my favorite uses for this plug-in. It's interesting that such a digital effect could bring out so much rich, analog goodness. Very nice indeed!

Another of my favorite uses for this was on acoustic guitar recordings. I was able to shift the tonal balance in a way that made it much more natural and clear, and I was able to do it much more quickly than with corrective EQ.

On complete mixes I had varying results, but I almost always ended up preferring at least a little bit of this effect in the end. It can be used as a good corrective tool for some poor mixes, but it's much more effective at subtle mastering of an already good mix, which makes sense.

Anyway, it's really a great plug-in, and I highly recommend it. The hardware unit is only about $1000, so that might be something to consider if you can afford it, but I will be quite content with this plug-in in the meantime.

P. Alberti

2011年9月10日

love this plug in, great on acoustic/electric guitars. great on snare/cymbals/hihats. in fact any instrument you need to cut through the mix. great work UA, love your plugs man. keep on rocking and keep music LIVE.

S. Smith

2011年9月1日

Like taking a blanket out from in front of the speakers on midrange, and the stereo enhancement circuit is good mojo for a lot of material that comes through here. Bass tightening or loosening to taste is impressive too. This is a great tool!

81-94 of94件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5