SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of103件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Nieto

2015年12月27日

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T Plug-In

Amazing! The best of this plug is that doing little can make a big difference in your mixes

C. Tamas

2015年12月26日

Vitalizer MK2-T

Love it!!!! really useful - i aslo use mixing ans mastering too, with electronic dance and hip hop music!

M. Vila Nova

2015年12月19日

SPL Vitalizer

An unsuspicious can full of spices... Use it spairingly and it will make wonders to your lows, mids and highs. Just Wonder how I could live without it til now. Instant gratification is possible aftertouch all. I'm very happy with this purchase

B. Ioan

2015年12月12日

Vitalizer is really a great plugin.

I had this plugin from SPL (pluginalliance). Somehow the uad version is better. I love it . I use it quite often. It gives that nice warm sound.

N. Dettenbach

2015年12月10日

nice and helpful "magic"

Even if im usually do not really like to use "magic" tools which are "black box" to me like the vitalizer - it is a very helpful tool in many situations to me. It allows me to shape and form synthesizer sounds for i.e. hard electro / neuro electro funk (track/bus) - made it more "working" indenendently from the size and setup of speakers (down to small mobile phone speakers). But be aware - it is easy to "overdrive" this effect because it acts like a narcotic - if you have it you tend to overuse it if you are not fully aware ß). It is far more flexible to tweak then i tought at first.

I'm still try to figure out the picture how it works onto the signal to avoid any problems later and if i understand it, i would use it more often.

M. Ryder

2015年8月28日

Still as good as it used to be!

I owned this and it was always my magic box adding width and sparkle in an unassuming way (unless over used).
I have seen and bought many of these types of plugins to try and get that stereo sparkle in my studio box and have had varying degrees of success, I was in two minds to buy another although i knew the Vitalizer could do the job.. but knowing the geek factor of the UAD Boffins i decided to buy it and was so please when i used it and straight away it was like having the original doing what it just does really well. Another effective plugin that puts the wannabes to shame.

You just know you can trust the UAD team to do it right and in doing it right they make me sound cool ;)

UADユーザー

2015年6月18日

PASS THIS UP AND REGRET IT LATER!!

THIS is by far the most impressive plugin I've dealt with, i feel some users who have mediocre experiences with the plug in, either don't know how to utilize it best OR, the didn't give it enough time to figure out! i love when plugins don't have Presets, i don't go to those in the first place. I'm not against them, i just found to find better results on my own. The SPL VITALIZER is a great deal! the Hardware unit is surprisingly affordable for home studio owners! Theres so much warmth and body and life it brings to the masters!! BUY THIS AND BE REJUVENATED WITH AUDIO ENGINEERING AGAIN!

UADユーザー

2015年6月18日

Pass this up and REGRET IT!

Must admit this one i never looked into for a even use of the demo, i went online for some tips on mastering and found an article from SOS from 1999 and this hardware was mentioned, i search for it and come to find UAD Store had a Plug in for it. so i demo'd it, through it on the Master.. P O L I S H E D G O L D! didn't even think twice went right to the Store, added to Cart and purchased! on sale plus some coupon codes, got this beast for under $100 CANT NOT BEAT THAT.. makes everything sound smooth and clear it is by far the MOST IMPRESSIVE PLUG in the Arsenal

A. Weiss

2015年1月17日

The only Exciter/Enhancer you'll ever need

I have so many software exciters - PSP ones including the VintageWarmer, WaveArts, and probably additional ones I just forgot for now.
None is making this exciting job as good as the SPL Vitalizer.

M. Mahler

2014年10月25日

Good for low-end and high-end

After review of several harmonic enhancers I have selected the Vitalizer because I've been blown away by the demo on the shapping capabilities on the low-end. It's not only nice to create some sparkle and stereo widening on the mid and highs if required. It also shapes your low-end (bassdrum, bassline) dramatically and gives it the sound you hear on so many modern records. Until now I used often the SPL transient designer and precision enhancer to shape the low-end. But it's only with the Vitalizer that I get where I wanted to be.

H. Bates

2014年9月27日

SPL Vitalizer

If you are looking for a knock-out punch in your sound setup, add the SPL Vitalizer, in conjunction with Precision Multi-Band, you can literally make your high frequency on your EQ, sound like "Angels in Heaven" and still have a mighty "Super Funky",Bass line.
You can also use this combination on Drums, clear cymbals and "Heart Beat", bass drum. You can't go wrong with the SPL and Multi-Band.

S. Tib

2014年3月13日

Bring width and clarity for certain instrument

The SPL Vitalizer is a really subtle plugin.
It will help you to achieve a Little more width, a little more punch on the low, more clarity on the Hi and Mid. I use it on a master bus and on a separate channel.

C. Cates

2014年1月6日

Stereo enhancer is the bomb

I'm throwing this on the end of my mix to add a little compression and to spread out my pans with the stereo enhancer. I really love the separation it makes.

P. Moshay

2013年10月30日

Great plugin version of the hardware

I have the hardware version of this plug in, so i was skeptical of how they could capture all the nuance of the Vitalizer, its a classic piece thats earned its place in many racks.
Now that i can use it across multiple stems & bus masters, the Vitalizer has now become my favorite mixing tool and gets more use while mixing than ever before.
Having ability to gently effect width & sonic shape without sounding like a "EQ" was just applied is the Vitalizers strength.
Thanks UA for re-defining my purpose to this great piece of gear!

S. Hudson

2013年10月7日

spl vitalizer is a must have

as the name suggests Im finding this to be one of those absolute
musts I use everytime. mainly strap it in the master fader before
mixing then set your mix up. now for fun bit the spl allows pretty
radical sculpting of the bass. mids. hi. its prob sounds like an
eq. its not. ive never heard an eq give me as much control
you can really fill out the bass or hi end whilst still having
soft edges. not sure what it actually does but its abit like normalize
with out the harsh pump effect and doesnt bring out the air
around the sound usualy associated with heavy eq.
but I love what it does to the bass. soft and full just how you
expect bass to be. once bass is set you can easily balance the tops
to match.
def worth trying.

A. Sutton

2013年9月21日

No Presets Included for a Reason

What is the reason?

This is a Corrective tool. It can be used to correct high end frequencies in particular in a similar but different way that the Transient Designer. I used it sparingly to correct my response and dynamics on my hi hat cymbals for my new break out single "Steppin Out".

Check it out at www.soundcloud.com/rialety

S. Suarez

2013年9月13日

spl vitalizer

I still have a 'real' Vitalizer MK 2 Tube, and love it. I always said I wouldn't be parted with it for anything. But maybe the convenience of a plugin version might swing me?! I would love the opportunity to at least compare it to the real deal..

S. Rayeen

2013年9月6日

SPL Vitalizer MK2-T Plug-In

Can't imagine my mix without this.. Very helpful, especially for guitars when u need shine on higher end. :)

R. Diekmann

2013年7月11日

never agian without it...

i have to say that i can not really tell how the vitalizer does what it does...

but its something so musical and awesome...i just got it yesterday and i used it on some synth´s and baseline´s for dubstep and hiphop instrumentals....what a blast it is to listen to those now....

i also use it on a vocal bus in pro tools 10 before reaching the master vocal bus...
and i cannot understand why i have been waitng so long to purchase this master piece....

when i masterd my first track with the vitalizer i put the plugin after my master plugins
and it also gives everything a really nice finish!!!!!

Thanks UAD!!!!!


i am in love with the vitalizer _3

L. Eriksson

2013年6月12日

:-) nice

I really enjoy the opportunities SPL Vitalizer gives me.

61-80 of103件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6