SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of94件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Bennett

2017年6月20日

GREAT Plugin

Love how this widens/ enhances whatever you put it on. I use it on individual channels as well as the master bus!

R. Douglass

2017年5月20日

A must have!

I now put the SPL Vitalizer on the Master bus of every project. It really makes the overall track come to life.

A. Shaw

2017年2月18日

Better than expected

I have yet to master this tool but it's pretty powerful. Not a very typical tool for me so still messing with a lot of the controls. My favorite knobs so far are the stereo enhancer, and the bass. The stereo enhancer has a beauty to it like no other plugin. The bass knob takes a kick and changes it sound in a very musical way. I hope use it more often

N. Sofranac

2017年1月25日

Love it!

everything you need and everything you want from an exciter/enhancer!

M. Leonhardt

2017年1月17日

Great to sharpen your bass drum…

I sharpened my kick with this. Now it's sharp like a tack.

C. Brown

2017年1月15日

Great!

Does exactly what it says on the (virtual) tin and does it extremely well. :-)

L. Fernandez

2017年1月13日

Es maravilloso

Me encanta pista a pista y en mis busses
Bendito universal audio y sus plugins.

L. Fernandez

2017年1月4日

Excelente, Gracias Uad

Cuerpo en las Mezclas y trakcs compactos a nivel profesional.

J. Schwab

2017年1月2日

Enhance till trance

Useful Enhancer-Plugin, that can do good things for the low end, the mids, the top end and the stereo width.

F. Batiste III

2016年12月30日

Great Widening And Brightening Plugin

This is one of those plugins I have very specific uses for. And at the moment those consist of widening the stereo image and brightening a track or mix. And it does both very well.

N. Zande

2016年12月28日

Perfect Sound ! Nice Presets !

I was searching for this plugin a long time

R. Shaw

2016年12月25日

Adds a nice air and depth

Great plugin for adding that final air and sheen to a mix.

J. Kervinen

2016年12月23日

Does it's job

Ok so I first started up with the 14-day demo, but soon realized that the time passed by and I had the plug-in on several tracks and it made a big difference on the bounce with and without the Vitalizer. This is just brilliant and won't tax your CPU :)

A. Crowley

2016年12月22日

Does stuff an EQ cannot ever achieve, great stereo widener too!

Still not fully got my head around this, but already amazed how you can play with the frequency content in a way you never could with an EQ etc. The stereo widener is really sweet too, often use an instance just for this :)

M. Odby

2016年12月20日

Great on the master bus

I use this on the master bus for more clarity and more punch. It does a great job. The widener is also a nice feature.

大. 畑中

2016年12月20日

I must it

I always use it in mastering. Because using this makes it possible to precisely control the balance of low range and high range of sound. It is not like a volume control like an equalizer, but it will realize control of texture like thickness and momentum.

R. Loncaric

2016年12月19日

Great tool!

This is one great and useful plugin, especially for controling crucial bass and mid freq on mixbuss, and drive knob is a secret treasure...love it!

P. HUG

2016年12月15日

Un bon plugin

On a affaire ici à un bon plugin, accessible à un très bon prix au moment d'ecrire ces lignes. Très intéressant pour moi sur des vents où l'on peut un peu colorer le son, le sortir et le mettre en valeur dans un mix, y apporter de la compression, du grain, du gras ou du pointu, bref, un plug a approcher sur des pistes où la prise de son peut être facilement améliorée lorsqu'on le souhaite. Je l'utilise de plus en plus et je sens que beaucoup reste à découvrir. Comme dit dans le titre, un bon plug

J. Fanus

2016年12月8日

For your 808 's to sound right in the clubs

This does something to the low end that works really well with the Fatso. Want to get your tracks to have a modern day hiphop feel like Drake, Future, Kendrick, 2 chains etc and so on...This baby will rock those 808's just right.

M. Daley

2016年12月5日

WOW!

This has helped my mixes so much! Great tool to have!

21-40 of94件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5