SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of103件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Silva

2018年7月16日

Amazing!!!!!

The same as take off a pillow from the speakers!

A. Hoover

2018年7月6日

Add sheen and clarity to your mixes

This unit does a great job at giving a mix that sparkle of life it needs. Even after getting a good mix, I like to use this on the master buss to bring out the subtle nuances of the sound. Works like a charm!

C. pena

2018年4月1日

Love it

This thing is a Monster try the demo,

M. Potoczek

2018年2月12日

Exciter?

Good gear adds sparkle and nice bass to my mixes. I have plugin and hardware unit in my studio. One thing that botheres me are people calling it exciter or enhancer while it is a equaliser and stereo widener.

M. Yiahyia

2018年1月17日

meir studio

It's an amazing thing that opens up the sound at a crazy level

S. Nikolaev

2018年1月16日

SPL Vitalizer MK2-T

On complete mixes I had varying results, but I almost always ended up preferring at least a little bit of this effect in the end. It can be used as a good corrective tool for some poor mixes, but it's much more effective at subtle mastering of an already good mix, which makes sense.

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

SPL Vitalizer MK2-T

I do a lot of Lo-Fi gritty stuff and this plugin brings out the details of the glitches without making it sound harsh to the ears. One of my favorites.

P. Tryding

2017年8月24日

Vital Vitalizer Vitalizest

This is a very useful tool. Even though its german, its like a swiss army knife for adding polish and improving the sound.Very simple and intuitive. Just a handful knobs, and each of them has a job which it does well. No need to study manuals.

And very modest DSP use, which is very important since you will likely want to use this on several tracks.

S. Debontridder

2017年6月26日

Adds the final 2%!

I've been using the Vitalizer on the master bus of all my mixes since trying the demo a few months ago. I still can't figure out HOW this thing does what it does, but boy does it do it well. Especially the stereo widening is a game changer, and has opened up my mixes considerably. Great stuff.

B. Bennett

2017年6月20日

GREAT Plugin

Love how this widens/ enhances whatever you put it on. I use it on individual channels as well as the master bus!

R. Douglass

2017年5月20日

A must have!

I now put the SPL Vitalizer on the Master bus of every project. It really makes the overall track come to life.

A. Shaw

2017年2月18日

Better than expected

I have yet to master this tool but it's pretty powerful. Not a very typical tool for me so still messing with a lot of the controls. My favorite knobs so far are the stereo enhancer, and the bass. The stereo enhancer has a beauty to it like no other plugin. The bass knob takes a kick and changes it sound in a very musical way. I hope use it more often

N. Sofranac

2017年1月25日

Love it!

everything you need and everything you want from an exciter/enhancer!

M. Leonhardt

2017年1月17日

Great to sharpen your bass drum…

I sharpened my kick with this. Now it's sharp like a tack.

C. Brown

2017年1月15日

Great!

Does exactly what it says on the (virtual) tin and does it extremely well. :-)

L. Fernandez

2017年1月13日

Es maravilloso

Me encanta pista a pista y en mis busses
Bendito universal audio y sus plugins.

L. Fernandez

2017年1月4日

Excelente, Gracias Uad

Cuerpo en las Mezclas y trakcs compactos a nivel profesional.

J. Schwab

2017年1月2日

Enhance till trance

Useful Enhancer-Plugin, that can do good things for the low end, the mids, the top end and the stereo width.

F. Batiste III

2016年12月30日

Great Widening And Brightening Plugin

This is one of those plugins I have very specific uses for. And at the moment those consist of widening the stereo image and brightening a track or mix. And it does both very well.

N. Zande

2016年12月28日

Perfect Sound ! Nice Presets !

I was searching for this plugin a long time

21-40 of103件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6