SPL® TwinTube Processor

SPL® TwinTube Processor

$199.99

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® TwinTube Processorプラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of70件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. PdC

2016年2月12日

Indispensable

A great tool for popping up any element on a mix or if You want to crush things just a little bit.
I've compared It with an AU version owned by a colleague and the UAD version sounds much better.
Besides It's great on vocals, try It on horns and harmonica too.

UADユーザー

2016年2月7日

Indispensable

A great tool for popping up any element on a mix or if You want to crush things just a little bit.
I've compared It with an AU version owned by a colleague and the UAD version sounds much better.
Besides It's great on vocals, try It on horns and harmonica too.

R. Wydh

2016年1月16日

nice plug for snare and timbale

like this plug in my collection special for timbale and snare
a plug one must have
cool

L. Leal

2016年1月10日

Great saturation product

This is a great way to add some color to your mix. With tons of options to fine tune your saturation sound. A must have plugin for your DAW.

K. Lofaro

2016年1月5日

Crisp and Saturated

A perfect quality plug in to enhance the sparkle and/or rumble when you need it. Use it in line with the 1176 and do some parallel compression.

J. Hammad Magnusson

2015年12月18日

Allround champion!

Using this fella all over the place!

D. Keldie

2015年12月14日

Useful tool

I love it, for a variety of things, but especially great for vocals.

c. yeorae

2015年12月13日

i love uad

i love uadi love uadi love uadi love uadi love uad

C. Rogers

2015年12月11日

gooey goodness

Great sounding plugin. Does what it says it does and does it well. Really enjoy using on vox especially!

T. Urban

2015年11月30日

I didn't need it, but I still bought it!

This is one of those plugins that I really feel I already had all the tools to achieve the same sound. However, its simplicity led to me making the purchase. On a guitar track, I can add a little harmonic distortion and find the right frequency to bring out picking, crunch, or overtones. It is easier than an eq, though it has many similarities. I wouldn't make this my first UAD purchase, but would definitely look at it if you already have a few great eqs and tone shaping plugs. FYI, I have a short tutorial demoing the UAD vs Native versions:

https://youtu.be/OCRls6N1hIU

J. Ko

2015年8月3日

Must Have Item

The Plug-In works awesome on vocals and drums! i love it

UADユーザー

2015年6月14日

Eq? - no!

Fantastic plugin! I had troubles, getting my material fresh, but not aggressive or harsh. This is the solution. Very often I don´t even need an eq to bring in presence. It´s really just turning the upper knob to taste, and I´m done. I also love the saturation to warm things up. It can also give you nice breakup when wanted. It´s easy, to get material right in front of your nose!
Makes my vocals shine. Love it on acoustic guitar.

B. Chylewski

2015年4月6日

plug in

This is a very good plug in

D. Morgan

2015年2月25日

SPL on Logic X

Excellente for Make Noize and saturante Music

A. Weiss

2015年1月17日

Give the sound a real touch of highly quality preamp

I had a vocal line which I wished to enhance it to cut through the mix, but without distort its nature timbre or add an extra air. This is the plugin for that kind of a job.
It just put extra volume to the line, keeping its nature timbre.

M. Haga

2015年1月13日

one of the must items

It is one of the most effective plugins for polishing my sounds, which vitaminizes their presences. Very good!!

T. Friesecke

2015年1月9日

Nice!

The Plug-In works awesome on vocals! i love it....

R. Olivier

2014年12月21日

The harmonic control

The SPL Twin Tube Processor is gives a very precise control of the harmonic enrichment for a mix or mastering. It avoids calibration errors in the insertion of a hardware and instantly found its settings.

R. Olivier

2014年12月21日

The harmonic control

Le SPL Twin Tube Processor est donne un contrôle très précis de l'enrichissement harmonique pour un mix ou un mastering . On évite les érreurs de calibration à l'insertion d'un hardware et on retrouve instantanément ses réglages.

Y. Hsu

2014年12月16日

Amazing Air

Air arounds is all vibrating
and vibrating my ears, my breathe

21-40 of70件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4