SPL® TwinTube Processor

SPL® TwinTube Processor

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® TwinTube Processor

Overall Rating

1-20 of76件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Jegu

2022年1月24日

Thumbs up !

Few knobs and really powerful.

N. van Lith

2021年12月5日

Use something else

Really disappointed in this. wish I spent the money on a different UAD plugin. Native Instruments is far better, this seems to just add super unnatural transients and doesn't even sound nice on 95% of drums or anything I use it on compared to other transient plugins.

u. labus

2021年12月4日

spl twin tube...as if i had a new studio

the twin tube is an exellent tool to give colours on individual tracks. by adding differrent upper harmonics each track seperates from the other, so you have a possibility to differenciate the different instruments.

this tool really is priceless

J. Neves

2021年7月10日

Absolutely Amazing!

I’d already owned the PA version for some time but this one sounds completely different! A must-have, no doubt!

w. grabowski

2021年6月28日

SSL twintube processor

I love it
Gives nice presence in vocal
All my universal audio plugins give me good time with my music
Fully recommend to my friends

J. MANOSALVA

2020年9月3日

Add life to everything


If you need that spark and character in your voices, this plugin is the solution, on the bass it also does an incredible job.

A. Laukkanen

2020年5月7日

SPL TwinTube Processor

I have use it for bass, strings, vocals so far and it makes them shine! Very good indeed.

M. Kipp

2020年4月26日

Excellent on Vocals

excellent - tested on vocals w. a cheap tube microphone - it works!

j. lashley

2020年2月28日

Beautiful on Vocals

This plugin is magic on vocals, acoustics guitars, and bass!!

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Fast and easy Harmonics

I use the SPL TwinTube Processor Plugin to get the harmonics i need on a single channel. It is easy to use and makes my workflows very fast. And it is great sounding too. I allways like to use it.

S. Debontridder

2018年12月26日

Magic fairy dust on snares!

I've used the SPL Twintube Processor on just about every part of my productions, but it really shines on snares - makes them pop and even acts as a natural limiter of some sorts. Great stuff, and great bang for the buck!

M. Diaz Velez

2018年12月14日

Adding warm to cold digital life

SPL always gives you what you need, no more, no less. This emulation gives you a valve color and warm but do not add extra character. Do not sound digital, if you use it "wisdomly" will improve your audio more than you could believe. Thanks UA!

j. park

2018年12月5日

nice tool but

there are other nice saturation plug ins so , this is not a must buy item

V. Orhan

2018年11月30日

An excellent tube warmth plugin

If you want to just add tube warmth to your sound, this is the most excellent solution.

J. Bell

2018年6月23日

Horses and courses I guess.

The high harmonic function of this plugin is fantastic - usually; on the wrong source it just makes everything worse.
The unwelcome intermodulation distortion component of the other control can only be used both sparingly and very carefully. lest it badly unglue your mix.
perhaps it's intended for master bus usage, but I think it's way to heavy handed for that.

M. Narain

2018年3月27日

SPL Tube Enhancement

I used to own an Avalon 737 & sold it & then regretted. I then bought an Avalon M5 & it’s not the same it was way more transparent than I wanted. I wanted that roundness back my vox & I wanted to doit during the trackin phase. I demoed the TwinTube & WaveArts which I had to use after trackin. Both good but the TwinTube sounded better on vox & the WaveArts sounded better on Instruments. I’m very please with my choice for vox. To me it was very close if not indistinguishable to a multiple tube unit.

B. McDade

2018年2月20日

Very useful on transient design and sound shaping.

try and you will buy!

J. Kervinen

2016年12月23日

Excellent for many sources

I'm personally using this for Basses. I don't know why, but it gives the magical character I have always been looking for. Subtle roughness and pushes the edges if you want so. I also have the native version, but somehow I always turn to the UAD version.

G. Hout

2016年12月4日

Awesome on sampled keyboard sounds

For keyboards I use only stereo samples (electric and acoustic piano) and I was surprised how much life and shine this little plugin can bring to the sampled sounds. Helps them to cut through when the mix is getting a little cluttererd.

M. Sylvin

2016年11月6日

Vocals without SPL Twintube? No thanks

Perfect. pick a preset & tweek it a bit...or go from zero to 100 on your own. You can not go wrong. I am trying not to use it everywhere:-)

1-20 of76件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4