SOLO/610 Classic Tube Preamplifier & DI Box

SOLO/610 Classic Tube Preamplifier & DI Box

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SOLO/610 Classic Tube Preamplifier & DI Box

Overall Rating

1-20 of43件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Catella

2011年6月17日

This is an incredible preamp!
Without throwing too much character into your recordings (some valve flavor, but not overwhelming), it is detailed and creamy - whilst still retaining a fair amount of bite and good transient response.

While they are not know for having much headroom, I'd say that for dynamic and condenser microphones (along with many newer ribbons), they offer more than enough gain - along with value and tone.
It's a classic UA piece; and it's easy to add some extra harmonic content to your sound, although they are quite hard to fully drive. They keep their clarity and detail even in higher gain settings, and you never feel like you're losing control of the sound. Ever.

I found them to be so good.... I bought two. Try putting a Neumann U67 or a Brauner Phantera through them, you'll know what I'm talking about.

Now, a bit of constructive criticism: metering could be better; the one and only light that gives you an indication of gain is unusable, in any situation. The case, although very sturdy and thought-out, is bulky and somewhat unattractive. And a few more dB's of gain would make me feel more at ease overall.

But if you're like me, and only really care about the sound, then I can't fault them in any way.

m. erialc

2019年1月22日

génial

Parfait pour les voix les guitares et les basses je l'utilise même sur scène

J. Music

2018年3月30日

Simple et efficace !

Sur les voix, basses, incroyablement simple et efficace, transparent et un peu plus coloré selon les besoins.

A. Mitra

2018年3月25日

Great Purchase!

Absolutely Love this Unit!
Recordings are so much better now!
Even though I’m completely mixing ITB, the sound still retains the analogue warmth of the tube!
Love it!

P. Elorza

2018年3月8日

Wonderful!

Amazing sound in everything you plug in! Thanks Universal Audio for create this marvelous hardware!

R. MACMULLEN

2018年3月2日

solo 610 perfection

solo 610 has the most perfect range and ease of use compared to the 12 preamps I have tested.hot tubes offer a perfect breakup for my gold top lp and clean for keys also fat bass groove ,smooth vocals .no comparison in the market .congrats once more UAD .Ralph

V. Juric

2018年2月7日

One of the best preamps

Great, great, great preamp!

V. Juric

2018年2月7日

One of the best preamps

Great, great, great preamp!

J. Ham

2017年9月28日

An amazing addition

This item will do your studio well! It gives your vocal and acoustic recordings. I haven't used it on electric guitar or bass, will soon. Honestly, Universal Audio is the name you can trust in audio. Get it, use it you will not turn back. Thanks UA!

R. CLEMENTE

2017年8月23日

Just amazing

I have this beautiful micpre already for 10 years it is just amazing how beautiful this sounds

e. rafael

2017年6月14日

consideracion

exelente por ahora mi favorito para mi neuman en voses bajo y guitarras

n. lambertson

2017年6月5日

The big difference.

This piece of gear pushed my recordings from the "okay" sound to the "yes" sound. I have two, and I use them as DIs for my synthesizers and drum machine. If you want to record line in, you need a DI to boost the signal and clean it up. Go for one of these tube DIs, you will not regret it. It's a little expensive, but it's a beautiful, handmade piece of art that may last you for many many years.

UADユーザー

2017年4月7日

just so nice

tubey dooby i love this pre. everything sounds so nice and thick and real.

A. Tebeleff

2017年2月17日

Great for bass

Killer bass tone

P. Freitag

2017年1月28日

Groovy Tube

Awesome unit! If it were a chick... I'd marry it!

w. triyawong

2016年11月26日

สุดยอดคับบบบบ

มันดีมาก ........

S. KreisDrei

2016年10月28日

jsut great

i like it very much, giving me the warm sound for my anlogue maschines i need.

A. Dees

2016年10月18日

Just the sound I was missing!

Tried a few other mic preamps but none gave me the warmth and character that I get from my UA 610 solo! Hands down the best in its class!!!

L. Fernandes

2015年12月27日

solid

The Solo 610 is an awesome preamp/DI, which warms up your tracks. I've been using it intensively for 6 years now and can't praise it more..

It also saturates pleasantly when needed.

Extremely recommended.

E. Chong

2015年1月23日

AMAZING PIECE OF KIT

One of the best sounding DI boxes out there. LOVE it especially on bass and mic'ing harsh sounding brass instruments.

1-20 of43件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3