Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

521-540 of561件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Ou

2013年8月18日

Huge different

Great upgrading.

Low: more deep, more punch, larger, silk smooth, analog hardware sounding. old plugin sound soft, dark, small, digital software like.

Mid: Total different, UA you should back my $79. always using Helios 69 for mid freq, now 69 is out my fx rack, replace by new Pultec. large, powerful, but right position, no "in your face" feeling.

Hi: Pultec haven't "open air" sound like API 550, this is original hardware different. old plugin hi-freq have "squeeze" sounding, now gone.

Filter: Alway using Cambridge eq for filter, now replace by new Pultec. more nature, more analog like.

Old Pultec is a great EQ for lo-freq, no one can beat it in lo-freq. but now UA killed it by himself. UA you are a winner who conquered yourself!

A. Jukic

2013年8月17日

The Real Deal

To my ears this Pultec sounds like the real thing. I love it as I do all my UA plugins.
As stupid as this sounds, I wouldn't bother with the hardware ones. Get pretty damned
close with a few tweaks. Hardware Shmardware!!!

R. Szafranski

2013年8月16日

Rski Pultec

Many years ago I was informed from a friend the Pultec EQ are a must have, during a mastering mix down, although difficult to obtain

Enter the digital age, the first generation UAD2 Pultec was a welcome addition, when I was a proud owner 2010

The newer on is ever so good, audition wise, hard to express in words.

The HLF 3C is a welcome master buss audition, it has a unique character of attenuating the bottom of a mix, that plug in is one of my go to effects now.

I like the concept of three separate plug ins, very cool

C. Huber

2013年8月16日

incredible!! another milestone

The pulteq eqs always have been the plugins i use on many channels on my mixes,, on guitars, on drums, vocals, orchestration, you name it.
i love how the new version updated sounds, the high-end seems to be much smoother and more natural. which is a good and a bad thing
especially if you want to have more of an aggressive sound, the new version doesnt sound as aggressive anymore, but i still use the old now called legacy plugin on those parts.
hopefully they newer gonna discontinue the legacy version!

G. Maga

2013年8月14日

crystal clear

Love the high-pass filter and I use it on drums a lot. It just gets bigger when you put it on. Also, some of the guide vocals tracked in my bedroom with my crappy $100 mic eventually stay on the final versions of the songs because of this eq. Definitely worth the buck!

N. Anzai

2013年8月14日

more accurate than ever

I've been using legacy Pultec Pro for more than 10 years. I still remember when I used it for the first time. It was the very first plug-in I could hear the difference even when all the knobs set to flat. That was the moment I decided to start mixing without big analog console.
Now this new version has made me smile again. I've just used this for the mastering of a sound scape artist and his response was "Wow, what you've done? What did you use?"
Actually I didn't need to turn any knobs much. Just going through this plug in makes a big difference like the real one. I can say this is competitive to that blue hardware.

Y. Kim

2013年8月14日

Used extensively mixing a new single

Compared to the old UAD Pultec,
this new beast really shines on almost every track.
Vocals, snares, bass, and drum buss...
Whenever I put this plugin in tho the chain, the sound stands out!
It's a little bit CPU-intensive, though.

B. Nicolas

2013年8月13日

Collection

excellent Eq collection, thanks audio universal.excellent Eq collection, thanks audio universal.

B. Busch

2013年8月13日

Totally Worth It

I have found the orig Pultec was decent, but it had a fizzy texture that often just didn't sound right to me. I'm pleased that the newer models have a bigger, more refined sound, and much smoother texture. While I'm not an authority on the sound of the orig hardware, I have owned and used many clones, and the new Pultec collection sounds closer to and more interchangeable with the hardware.

I'm grateful that UA has revamped some of these earlier plugs that just aren't as good sonically as what they're capable of today. So get over it folks! They're not trying to rip you off, just give you improved options. That costs them time and money.

I'm also happy they did the HLF 3C. While not as sexy, it sounds good and is very useful.

B. Berkovic

2013年8月13日

Pultec Passive Eq Collection

One more great collection,thank you Uad for this release

G. Gassert

2013年8月10日

Pultecs are Cool

I have many different Pultec style plugins and they are all different but good in there own way. There is something about this one that's very different from the rest . It seem much more tube like . And the Hi /Lo cut module is way useful for me , I never got the chance to use a real vintage Pultec . But compared to all my pultec style plugins This one has a definite Tube vibe .

S. Stoerrle

2013年8月10日

Excellent EQ!

I take the Pultec in past time very much for my Vocals. This new Collection its more warm and fat. Thanks UAD for the new Pultec - its great!!

S. Froudist

2013年8月9日

THE boost EQ

I don't really care if this collection exactly replicates the hardware or not, what I am impressed by is the sound...this is one of the few EQs that I will use to boost signals. It is sweet, musical and, well, organic sounding. The legacy Pultecs were good, this update is GREAT. You can get ugly or be subtle, and it still sounds delicious! Thanks UA! After 80 albums or so, it is great to still find gems like this for my production workflow.

Steve Froudist,
Awesome Wells Studio
Perth
Western Australia

M. Kartashev

2013年8月8日

Silk and crunch!

Absolutly love this one!
the new version is more precise its easier to get to a sweet spot
also the new HLF-3C filter is a very welcome bonus (:

love this on Cymbals and on Kick and bass for added weight
also love the mid crunch you can get with it

Top product!

J. Oettrich

2013年8月6日

Great Sound

... and really an improvement to the legacy version . Its worth the update

S. Bobrov

2013年8月5日

victim or victor

took advantage of the demo and suddenly began to use new Pultec so often that thought, "I am a victim or victor" .Pultec Passive EQ Collection damn good,the high frequencies are adequate, even at very high power levels

J. Noteboom

2013年8月1日

Drums

I have used many other UA EQ's for my drum buss. However, the Pultec alows me to carve out a sound that is like no other. Pretty much this will ALWAYS be used. Thanks UA!

S. Berujanyan

2013年8月1日

Great Upgrade

The fact that I can add this plugin to my track without making any adjustments and hear a harmonic and tone improvement speaks volumes to the carefully crafted, flawless reproduction of the original unit. The Legacy Pultec collection was my favorite Pultec emulation out on the market. However, that's all changed now. The Passive EQ collection certainly surpasses it. Thanks UAD Team.

R. Connell

2013年7月30日

Pultec Magic

One word.....outstanding!!! Mixes sound warm and fatter than ever, thanks UA!

P. Hagberg

2013年7月30日

Improvement

Yes, the EQP-1A is now sounding even more silk in the hi-end, good job. However it would be nice to have a newEQP-1A + MEQ-5 combo in one plugin instead of inserting two plugins EQP-1A + MEQ-5 to save latency in your system.

521-540 of561件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29