Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of532件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Brierre

2018年9月30日

Yeah!!!

It s that clarity, it s make any sound Bigger, Brighter. I use it in all my mixes.

E. Ananda

2018年6月29日

4 words

One of a Kind!

A. Saadat

2018年6月19日

Great for Drums

Puts a very special warmth to the sound.

Y. Mori

2018年6月1日

PULTEC PASSIVE EQ

The best.
A very nice emulation that does not exactly what it says.
You should buy this if you use UAD.

M. Sudhakar

2018年5月29日

3D Sound

This EQ give me the 3D Sound that i need for all my Channels! I use it in every Mix and Mastering.

A. Milyukov

2018年5月29日

A perfect equalizer.

It sounds very beautiful. I like to use in vocal tracks.

D. Britto

2018年5月23日

So musical

Very music when using the low and high cut. Nice on low end boosting and the attenuation is very natural sounding.

A. Cadie

2018年5月9日

Wow wow wow! Demo this and be amazed!

I've used the Legacy Pultecs on every project in the last two years and loved them - I couldn't imagine what could be better about the update, especially given the price. Well, I cashed in on the special offer and was instantly convinced! Like they say in the video, put it in the signal path and things sound better (I've heard that before!) - but.... yes, without A-B-ing, it was instantly evident. An instant "hit" on drums - more umph below and more shine on top - this is also great on acoustic guitar, for the same reason (the Legacy version wasn't). The Legacy was my go-to vocal shaper - this will be too. I tried it in mastering for a purely acoustic album to tighten up the bottom and get a clear, non-harsh shine on the top end. First thing in the chain. A winner!

K. Janosky

2018年5月7日

An EQ Dream!

I love this plugin. I put it on all my master buses for just a little added roundness. Just love it!

G. Jennings

2018年5月3日

Really Digging It.

I had decided to just stay with the legacy version, since I liked it and didn't see a reason to upgrade. But now that I have, I'm appreciating that the units are separate. I like just pulling up the mids version when I want to focus on mids and the lows version when I just want to focus on lows. And I really enjoy just having a separate unit for roll-offs.

L. Beaudet

2018年5月3日

A classic touch!

Like it on vocal just before La2a. A warm combo with a nice and smooth presence.

N. Antonio

2018年5月1日

大胆なブーストに

最初は、全く分からず。しかし、ローもハイも、同量のブーストカットから音作りするようにしてから、無くてはならないEQになりました。

R. Novin

2018年4月30日

Perfect

In short : you know what is it, buy them

R. Agron

2018年4月28日

Next Level EQ

One of the smoothest EQ's I've ever used. It just works. Love attenuations on both lows & Highs.

K. OTSUKA

2018年4月25日

かけ過ぎずスパイスに

ガツガツいくのもいいけど、ポイントを押さえて使用すると効果的

J. Burman

2018年4月20日

One of the best!

Pultec eq is one of the best eq:s i
ever owned! It's sounds fantastic
when you've learned how to use it!

R. Linke

2018年4月18日

The real deal!

The legacy UAD Pultec and Pultec Pro plugins had been my favorite Pultec plugins for the last few years already, now I finally added the whole collection and I am very impressed how much nicer these sound, indeed, also finally I have got the whole EQ bandwidth available, thanks UNIVERSAL AUDIO!

M. Paxman

2018年4月17日

Essential!

I have been using the legacy version of the Pultec plugs for ages and they are great, but these sound better - warmer, rounder, fatter, all the good stuff. Put them across your mix bus and everything is just better. It's worth the upgrade.

D. Perini

2018年4月17日

I love Pultec!!! :)

I love Pultec!!! :)

A. Bhatia

2018年4月15日

How do you do it?

I keep trying other plug ins but I always come back to these. Warm. Creamy. Cohesive. Magical. Thank you UAD!

61-80 of532件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 27