UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of673件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Wang

2019年5月13日

It is my necessary tool

This is one of the eq tools I have to use, and I really like this eq plugin. Always classic. . The uad version is better than other versions and the dyeing effect is better. awesome!

I. Brooks

2019年5月8日

Pultec Passive EQ is impressive

This plugin works so well. Sculpting is a breeze

A. Chumertov

2019年5月7日

Soft and magic.

This plugin produces a soft, realistic sound. It makes our magic music more powerful.

M. Wallace

2019年4月29日

Vocals and Mix Bus

I can't stress enough how this plug-in really brings out the "air" magic.

m. wittek

2019年4月29日

Pultec Passive EQ

I like to work subtly on kickdrum, but he also works very well for vocals

J. Järvelä

2019年4月25日

Puldog!

Pultec is like a bulldog of the music technology. Use it if you have balls enough!

R. Dent

2019年4月20日

Instantly fixed basslines when nothing else would

Not sure how this works, but it's magic. Massive Passive didn't work this well.

K. Mihalicz

2019年4月20日

Big bottom? Airy Highs?.. Yes Please!

If you want your kick drum to crush your skull, or gentle sheen on your mix bus this is the EQ you need. Used on individual tracks or subgroups, you can't go wrong. From subtle to in your face, no other EQ does what a Pultec can.

I. Petrovic

2019年4月1日

Monster

Finally have it !

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

A must have

Just love the sound of this EQ.

A. Hawkins

2019年3月16日

I saw the youtube video

when I saw the you tube video and the guy showing off the hardware pultec and plying around with it I was blown away and I had forgot that I had the plugin so I upgraded to the new version and still for a while didn't use it until my wife told me after hearing a track in the car that it wasn't bright enough that's when I decided to try it out it didn't take me long to get up and running with this game changer for it's very easy to use but what got me was how much it sounded like the hardware yes I remembered watching the youtube video and hearing the hardware the guy was showing off and demoing UAD how did you do it? WOW!!!!

S. Bakas

2019年3月13日

Best Eq collection!

Great eqs, really add character and quality!

L. Lammert

2019年2月11日

Loving it for that “tight big kick”-trick

Only bought it for that kick trick but also used it on vocals a lot

B. Unis

2019年1月28日

Loved the legacy version. Until I upgraded!

I was convinced I didn't 'need' to upgrade to the full collection having really enjoyed using the legacy versions. That said. I demo'd the upgrade for one mix and there was no going back. The EQP 1-A is stellar on vocals and acoustic, love the air it brings. the HLF-3C is great for high and low end attenuation. I've been using it for filter sweeps in a way that just sounds better then other plugins! The MEQ 5 has endless uses. Not much more to say, the plugin speaks for itself! Give it a demo and you won't go back.

B. Willems

2019年1月16日

amazing

very musical eq!

T. Bacurin

2019年1月13日

Good sounding plugin

I am very happy with my new Pultec plugin. It sounds more natural and open than legacy version.

T. Bacurin

2019年1月13日

Good sounding plugin

I am very happy with my new Pultec plugin. It sounds more natural and open than legacy version.

j. Kim

2018年12月17日

Great EQ!!!

This is very warm and musical EQ! Awesome~!!

B. Prestes de Oliveira

2018年12月9日

Better mixes with Pultec plugin!

had the opportunity to try a real one and I have to tell you, this plugin is extremely faithful. It's great for getting the low end and high end you need for your mix. my mixes were one before and now are infinitely better with the pultec, either on the master bus or on an individual channel.

M. Marton

2018年11月29日

They sound good

I know it's not a glowing report but to be fair, I'm still getting used to using Pultec type EQs. I like that the Mkii of these has more "weight" and dimension to my ears when used on a track.

181-200 of673件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 34