Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Maximizer プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of191件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2018年12月15日

Amazing for EDM

This thing is awesome on the master. I use it as the last plugin in my chain, and it just does the best job out of any limiter I have for beefing up the track and getting the LUFS at competitive levels.

T. Engel

2018年7月23日

Am Schluss ein Muss

Zum Maximieren im Mix - oder Master- Bereich. Für mich besser als Ozone 8. Super Sound.

T. Varga

2018年7月14日

Just great

One of the best sausage fatteners out there :)

M. Kraski

2018年6月30日

The Secret Weapon

I don't how it works but to be honest...I really don't care. It just shoots problems out of your mix. A real secret weapon...!

J. Jordanov

2018年6月27日

Great plugin!

Simple to use, with great result! Will be back for more.

F. Burgt

2018年4月13日

Superb

I never got why people use these tools until recently. I read an article in sound on sound using PM in combination with the sonnox inflator. Both doing not excessively much, so I tried the demo. I like them individually but together they're great. The somewhat harder sound of the inflator combined with the kind of warmer (also rounder distortion) of the PM, I like the PM also for what it does to the low end in the 3 band mode. Now,... I would serieusly miss them when they're not on my mixbus. You will need to play a bit to see which sequence and which amounts work best for you. Try it!!!

M. Ranauro

2018年2月7日

Top Sound .

If the question is to raise up the Master , or even instruments in the mix , whatever instrument , the maximizer is a perfect tool . It has 3 main controls , input , shape ( color ) and output . With those 3 controls you can raise your signal up to 18db without any Artifacts . That Means ANALOG , Yes . Sounds truly beautiful . I use it in everyday workflow .

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Gives you that extra something!

Great plugin, very easy to use and sounds great! I use it on my chord bus a lot!

UADユーザー

2017年8月9日

T Stephens studio junkie

I like all UA products and this one is no disappointment. Please keep it up.

g. raufast

2017年7月15日

ecxellent plug

efficace et precis .bravo

G. Gigg

2017年6月25日

Forget any other maximiser.

With most maximisers, the more you push it the more tinny your sound will become, but not with this one, it maintains dynamics and transients, and gives a real analogue solidness that can't be achieved elsewhere! Its a vital tool for stem mastering and mastering. If you want a professional, loud and solid mix, get this beauty!

G. Gigg

2017年6月25日

Forget any other maximiser.

With most maximisers, the more you push it the more tinny your sound will become, but not with this one, it maintains dynamics and transients, and gives a real analogue solidness that can't be achieved elsewhere! Its a vital tool for stem mastering and mastering. If you want a professional, loud and solid mix, get this beauty!

G. Gigg

2017年6月25日

Forget any other maximiser.

With most maximisers, the more you push it the more tinny your sound will become, but not with this one, it maintains dynamics and transients, and gives a real analogue solidness that can't be achieved elsewhere! Its a vital tool for stem mastering and mastering. If you want a professional, loud and solid mix, get this beauty!

R. Becerra

2017年6月23日

From subtle to very aggressive

It is incredible the naturalness and the improvement that is noticed in the subjects and in the subgroups with this plugin. You can carry a mix up to -5 RMS without any effort and with an impressive sound. Since I have it I've removed other very famous limiters and maximizers from my list. Really delighted with this purchase.

C. Calvo Pardos

2017年6月22日

EL ARMA SECRETA

Ganar RMS sin destrozar una pizca la señal, no he visto ningún maximizador que trabaje como éste. Es una piedra angular de mi cadena. EXTREMELY USEFULL

D. Sokolov

2017年6月21日

Great FINALIZATION !!!

For myself, I recognized only this maximizer and Sonnox Inflator. Excellent plug-in for finalization - I recommend !!!

B. McCarthy

2017年5月19日

Very Verstatile

A great choice for subtle enhancement or aggressive distortion. Now finding a place in all of my sessions.

M. Fubler

2017年4月15日

Interesting tool

I haven't had enough time to really experiment with the different configurations, but it definitely helps bring out bass...especially on smaller speakers.

K. Khokhlov

2017年4月6日

Unusual bastard

It kills the mixes... But sometimes for the better)

T. Zuber

2017年3月13日

A little disappointed...

The Precision Maximizer doesn't fulfill my expectations. I tried to maximize several songs but had much more success with the Teletronix compressor and the Adaptive Limiter of Logic Pro X. Saturation, on the other hand, seems to be not so bad.

21-40 of191件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10