Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Maximizer プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of191件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. friesen

2020年2月19日

Wow!! Transparent headroom!!

The Precision Maximizer works so well with the Precision Limiter.Headroom through the roof!These two Plugins at the end of my Master Chain have given my mixes the competitive modern edge needed for todays(tomorrows) sound.My Waves Plugins as well as my IK Multimedia Plugins haven't seen the light of day since i made the switch to Universal Audio.Thanks again UA!!.

B. Hardin

2020年1月13日

Clarity

I have a few maximizers... THIS one keeps it musical... the clarity remains consistent regardless of settings... it just works.

Q. Aalst

2020年1月13日

That extra little push you need

Really love the Maximizer. It provides you with that extra push your sound Neede. I use it On my kicks, and works like a charm!

UADユーザー

2019年12月31日

Essential

This plugin got me to where I am as a mixer. Seriously. Getting your master buss loud but still in tact and not not apparently distorted is key in getting clients to approve a mix. With that said, only giving 4 starts cause "true peak" almost 1 full dB over dBFS. No one ever talks about that!

B. SAIKIA

2019年11月24日

Perfect for mastering brickwall...

Perfect for mastering brickwall. i use this almost 70% of my mixes...

B. SAIKIA

2019年11月24日

Perfect for mastering brickwall...

Perfect for mastering brickwall. i use this almost 70% of my mixes...

F. Carvalho

2019年11月14日

Magic

After trying it in different mixes and masters I can say this thing is magical. It's very good to achieve loudness with good quality. Also adds some warmth to anything you put it on.

V. Volchenko

2019年11月13日

Precision maximizer

Плагином очень доволен, хорошо насыщает спектр сигнала обертонами. Лимитёр в составе прибора работает достойно. Часто применяю плагин в мастер-шине.

G. Herrera

2019年8月1日

Ear Candy

A fun way to get the most out of my mixes just before Limiting, loudness is like candy to my ears..

B. Sullivan

2019年7月23日

Exactly what I needed!

This is the icing on the cake! My master buss will never be the same! The Precision Maximizer gives my mixes/masters the lift it needs to have that industry sound! This plugin is fantastic!

j. minsuk

2019年7月8日

Magical

This plug in is amazing.
Is a magic.
Fat, warm, big.

G. Scharmer

2019年7月7日

Vielseitiges Produktionstool

Lange überlegt und letztendlich keinen Cent bereut (75). Obwohl schon älter super vielseitig einsetzbar und sehr "musikalisch". Mit Studer, 1176 und EMT140 ein "go to"

C. BONAFE

2019年5月10日

Much needed instrument

This plugin is a must have for working proffecional. Your product will sound at pro masted levels

C. BONAFE

2019年5月10日

Magic

Love this plugin. It helps bring the final touches to the mastering of the mixes. Soli! is all i can really say

h. hyakkoku

2019年1月24日

eu7h-hytk@asahi-net.or.jp

It is very musical because it increases the sound pressure while keeping the original sound alive.

R. Fernandez

2019年1月21日

Awesome !!

This is a fantastic plug in, totally recommended.

F. Brendel

2019年1月20日

Great Piece of Software!

If used slightly on the master it really helps the signal pop out of the speaker!
Totally recommended.

P. O'Connor

2019年1月14日

Take it to the Max

Super useful plugin for pushing up the level of your master output. Simple interface and much easier to use than the alternatives out there. If your levels are too low, take it to the Max !

D. Deneyer

2019年1月13日

My favorite secret weapon

My favorite secret weapon for the loudness without compromise,unmatched, one of my favorite plugins.

d. la rotta diaz

2019年1月12日

El complemento perfecto para mastering

Es lo mejor para incrementar la mix, esas que les falta una mayor pegada, hace que al masterizar le des un toque mas de energía, mejorando la calidad del sonido.

1-20 of191件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10