Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Mastering プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

361-380 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Alan

2013年10月9日

De lo mejor que he probado.

Estaba muy acostumbrado al linMB pero escuchaba que destruía mucho los transientes y en general aplastaba bastante el sonido.
Se me vienen muchos casos a la mente con PM UAD.
La primera vez que lo probé fue con unas resonancias en unas voces que quería controlar en una masterización, estaba intentando atenuar los puntos con un ecualizador, pero perdía muchísimas frecuencias que necesitaba, luego probé con el PM UAD y funciono, aunque perdio algo de fuerza el resultado fue asombroso, lo he vuelto a usar muchas veces.. en general con PM UAD puedo controlar de forma asombrosa un grupo de frecuencias sin destruir o achatar la música, es impresionante, 5 estrellas para este plug-ins.
Scmastering, Santiago Chile.

J. Roßner

2013年10月2日

Smooth & transparent EQ

Great tool, most transparent EQ in my opinion. Love it for adding "air" and widening to my mixes. Use it on every project!

M. Peters

2013年9月27日

I should have bought this long time ago

Thanks to Universal Audio for producing the Precision Multiband Compressor, What a Big difference It makes. It helps you fine tune and put that final touch that will professionalise your recording project

L. Franco

2013年9月26日

Definitely "High End" Mastering Plug-ins

I can't say I use these ALL the time as they do have a character of their own (except maybe the Multiband compressor/enhancer which is actually very transparent). One thing I do like about them is that they have a "high end" quality. The Limiter doesn't break up with "digititis" when being pushed as much as other limiters I've used, and the EQ is subtle but organic. I didn't buy these as a bundle, I demo'd each one separately and ended up buying them after testing them on jobs. Happy clients lead to purchases of these.

A. Thapar

2013年9月24日

not impressed

Produces too many unwanted artefacts, especially when gating low end. Izotopes ozone and alloy have much cleaner multi band dynamics processors.

J. Padovani

2013年8月13日

..and in the end there was the Precision Limiter

I used to use the L316 to give it that boost (that was it)
Now the Precision Limiter gives me the boost plus a glue that give my ears a liking.
This has a nice overall feel to it, very simple and to the point.

J. Padovani

2013年8月13日

..and in the end there was the Precision Limiter

I used to use the L316 to give it that boost (that was it)
Now the Precision Limiter gives me the boost plus a glue that give my ears a liking.
This has a nice overall feel to it, very simple and to the point.

C. Sheppard

2013年8月12日

decent

it's a fine limiter, but for the money the slate and oxford are superior

A. Francesquetto

2013年8月11日

very good.

Perfect, good for everything we need, can be used with any tool that improves the quality.

D. Medvedev

2013年7月31日

The first sample

Excellent dynamics, tasty and fleshy works. I am very fit for my goals.

F. Pilz

2013年7月28日

just ok

i´ve heard better ones...this prize is actually too high for what you get.
I´m a bit disappointed

A. Anton

2013年7月11日

Wow!!

Thank you, very accurate plugin. I dismember the mix on two tracks, and treated with a second track, regardless of the first track. this is very cool!

B. Miles

2013年7月3日

Instant, subtle finesse.

I'm new to the whole game, really. This plug in allows me to control the back end of my mixes with such ease. The sound is utterly transformed for the better. The great thing is though is that the change is so subtle and the process is so clear. I am not only getting great results from this one unit, but also learning so much about audio production as well. One of the best buys I have ever made. Thank you.

A. Thompson

2013年6月24日

Another satisfied customers

TheUAD P. mastering bundle truly amazing, low cpu usage and great sound. The multiband compressor does what it says it does, completely. Excellent, excellent, excellent.

V. Laznyevyy

2013年6月17日

LIGHT.DJ

It's new step to high quality mastering and mixing my tracks! Thanx!

B. Lederer

2013年6月15日

Loud and clean.

I used my L2 HW for nearly a decade. Now I demoed nearly all available SW Limiters and it´s just easy said. This one is probably the cleanest sounding, has less distortion and is very easy to use! Thanx UA - Great work

S. Fuhrmann

2013年6月10日

Wow !

well.... I just ran the PMP for appr. an hour in Demo-Mode, checked out some of the presets and... it is a "few-clicks to optimum"-tool. I always tried some of that native stuff, Waves, Sonnox, nothing of that gave me that outcome. Thanks very much !

E. Negussie

2013年5月20日

Really good Limiter

I like this piece of art, especially the transparency and how it preserve the quality of the mix.

M. Bontemps

2013年5月14日

Ultimate safety net

What I like on this tool is that you don't hear it at work,,, great for everything!

F. Bourdonneau

2013年5月11日

simple and clean

transparent and efficient for a plug
essential to gain power

361-380 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 30