Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

通常価格: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of648件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Dreyfus

2022年4月25日

Good limiter

Works well in a processing chain for Voiceover and master bus. Adds a nice warmth when driven which is what we use it for. Kind of like a fancy saturator but for €99 it’s worth the money.

D. Taranov

2022年1月19日

Just might be the best multiband compressor out there

This thing is just perfect for precise taming any unwanted frequency range. It's fast but transparent and super easy to use. A must-have!

Y. Meltzer

2022年1月4日

Great EQ

Perfect highs!

S. Severt

2021年12月28日

CLEAN

This is a super clean limiter! I love the precision line of plugins!

L. Sanchez

2021年12月22日

Awesome!

For those of us who are just starting to Master, this bundle is very simple to use and with a meter on your chain, can get the clarity and loudness you are looking for

S. Wiese

2021年12月13日

This is the gold. Not suitable for live use though.

Of all of the multi-band compressors I have used this is genuinely the best for mixing in post! The latency is really long when you use it so it can not be used live, which is quite unfortunate. That being said I used it extensively for both compression and gating. Compressing mostly on buses and mastering but he ability to get this precise with a gate has been a game changer for cleaning up live spoken word.

4 stars only because of the inability to use live. As far as the sound goes it could be 5+ stars.

J. Migchelsen

2021年12月11日

Mastering tool

Adds glue tot youre mix!

P. Gitlitz

2021年11月30日

Final track

This limiter has become my standard for the final mix insert on my output from my daw. It keeps everything in check and has a few useful presets.

H. Torres

2021年11月22日

Amazing on master bus

This multiband compressor is amazing at glue duties on the master bus. Really adds clarity to elements and makes the track sound professional. Just note it is not meant to be placed on regular tracks as it adds significant latency. This is best suited for mastering or on auxes while working with high buffer settings.

C. Lee

2021年11月14日

Another Go-To!!

Clean, High Headroom, standard Compression…

C. Lee

2021年11月14日

We call This The Standard or Old-Faithful…

At our studio we use all the Precision line for all kinds of things. Great series of plug-ins! Can’t go wrong

M. Mengali

2021年11月9日

Precision limiter a precise plug in

The sound of this plug in is perfect, it improves the detail by highlighting the peculiarities of the sound. Consequently I often use it also on the voice at the bottom of the plug-in chain in order to highlight the detail with excellent quality.

S. GARCIA FERRO

2021年11月1日

Masterign Dutys only

Great sounding multi band for mastering but with latency problems and high demanding into the cores and cpu

V. Basyul

2021年10月14日

It’s a perfect plug-in for mastering

Take a glue for your mixes!

F. fournot

2021年10月12日

It's more easy with

As we are still working for some of the musical songs which 'll be associated to the next road movie, I've decided to use this plug in order to match with the future great studio sessions requests; And it's seems to be a great choice!

V. Basyul

2021年10月4日

perfect mastering unit

Great sound

L. Tian Siung

2021年8月18日

Easy to use

use it to control bass of my track

P. Maiz

2021年8月16日

This totally caught me by surprise...

Wow I did not expect that I would enjoy this plugin so much. I just wanted a limiter to put on my master bus temporarily. My plan was to jsut have something there that would prevent clipping, and then as a last step, I would replace it with a "better" limiter. I rarely find it necessary to replace this. Its stupid simple, but I think thats what makes it great. I love that it doesn't take up much screen space. I loge the meter. And i love that I dont get stuck tweaking a bunch of nonsense parameters. This thing is a limiter. And its transparent. Thats it. Don't get fooled by other limiters that have fancier UIs and tons of parameters- all of that is unnecessary.

M. Petrillo

2021年8月2日

Ace!

This is one of, if not the finest mastering limiter I've ever used. Musical, no lousy artifacts, while remaining up in volume. A must have!

A. Mullen

2021年7月19日

Essential

Use this on main outs for every song prior to mastering. Doesn’t seem to overly colour at all. A must have…

1-20 of648件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33