Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Mastering プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

121-140 of625件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. music

2018年2月12日

WUGE

Very good

j. gomes

2018年1月30日

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

Gonçalo Tavares
www.goncalotavares.com

j. gomes

2018年1月30日

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

S. Rivers

2018年1月18日

Transparent

Great sound! What separates this limiter from the others is it's transparency. It will limit but not color your sound. Even if you have others, this needs to be in your arsenal!

G. Isom

2018年1月15日

"The Invisible Transparent Limiter"

This is my go to limiter now, I had to have this one because I cover so many music genre's in my DAW you need several go to limiters this being one...I still send my mixes out to Mastering house but this plug in give me option of being selfish if I want my mix to stay here with me and I indulge mine with confidence!

E. Halterman

2018年1月13日

The onyl limiter you will ever need!

Once you buy this, you will realize it is the perfect limiter for your mix bus or other needs!

R. Ryda

2017年11月18日

Used in every project!

This is an amazing tool for anything!

I never use pre-programmed presets, instead I have a pack of my own ones! Generally speaking before you make your presets using references - you wont be able to use it as a go-to plugin, because it will need setting up every time. I recommend you to make one preset for very light compression and one for very light expansion - start from there.

P.S: The one and only weakness is extra 15,000-20,000 samples latency!
Please make it more useful ny making a second LOW LATENCY version, which will make it work as DYNAMIC EQ! I almost always use it in individual stem tracks and to trick the latency I have to use parallel instances on diff stems.

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Precision MultiBand

I love this plugin! There was a learning curve for it but once you get the hang of it, it does everything right! I would suggest using the parallel options for your mixing and mastering.

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Works as advertised

I love the sound of the Precision Limiter. The interface/GUI is very simple to use and it works 9/10. I would like to see some upgrades for it soon though.

D. Silantyev

2017年11月3日

Great mastering tool

This is a very precise and clean equalizer. No mastering takes place without his participation. Excellent high frequencies, which I have not heard on any other equalizers. This is really a unique plugin.

D. Silantyev

2017年11月1日

One of the best limiters

This is an excellent limiter. Besides, this is the best thing I've tried. All peaks are leveled without distortion. L1 just rests on the sidelines :)

市. 康平

2017年9月29日

がっかり・・・

唯一、リアルタイムでプラグインできない
ショックでした・・・

S. Oktem

2017年8月5日

Just

Amazing

L. Zavala

2017年7月16日

For the final touch.

This is the one and only Mulitband Compressor I use at the final stage of a completed track. Cannot believe how easy it is to use, and it's very visual. Found myself already understanding what it's all about without even reading the manual on it (even better after reading the manual). For me as a self-taught own everything music related, I cannot recommend any other Multiband Compressor than This "Precision Multiband" for my UAD-2 Satellite Octo-core. Pretty much EVREYTHiNG I use for mixing/mastereing are done through Universal Audio and it's collaborator's plugins. Best company out there!

j. moral

2017年7月4日

muy limpio

muy limpio,

D. Velez Correa

2017年6月30日

best digital limiter

very transparent even if you push it hard. always in my master chain.

J. Callahan

2017年6月30日

Fantastic limiter but lacks TPL

This is one of the best sounding (cleanest) limiters I've ever tried, hands down. I was going back n forth between it and the Oxford Limiter v2, and I was able to replicate the Oxford's sound using the A mode on the Precision Limiter, so I choose the Precision over the Oxford. That being said, the lack of True Peak Limiting is a drawback, and makes my Nugen ISL2 remain as important as ever. But that's fine for now as I'd much rather use several limiters with small increments of limiting instead of slapping one on the mixbus and hammering everything through it all at once.

j. fontanez

2017年6月29日

Precision limiter

The best limiter transparency and its clarity is amazing ....

T. Neilson

2017年6月28日

Great compressor

Another great product from UAD.

Used it to add some notched comp on some toms in Mastering with killer results.

As always, another amazing product from the team at UAD.

R. FERRERO

2017年6月27日

AWESOME TRANSPARENCY

I like to use the precision in my masters, because it is so transparent I can remove frequencies that annoy me without taking character of the music! I love it!

121-140 of625件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 32