Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Mastering プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

201-220 of623件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. G.

2016年4月4日

MULTIBANDA MUY BUENO...

Lo tengo siempre en el Master. Alucinante el controle se puede tener del sonido. Mucho mejor que el L3. RECOMENDADO!!!

M. G.

2016年4月4日

MUY LIMPIO, MUY BUEN SONIDO...

Muy limpio y muy buen sonido. Siempre lo tengo en la cadena de procesadores del Master. RECOMENDADO!!

UADユーザー

2016年3月21日

Extra kick

I am using the limiter and EQ in all my mixes. With these tools I get better and clearer sound in logic. Thanks.

A. Mann

2016年3月20日

Very easy to use

Absolutely transparent, faithfull and easy to use. I use it with the k 14 scale and love it.

A. Mann

2016年3月20日

Powerful multiband

You habe to try a little for the best Sound, but its very intuitive and des its Job very well.

S. Connor

2016年3月19日

My Favourite Limiter

I have used a lot of Limiters in my time and this is now my go to Limiter- faces a lot of stiff competition these days but a Limiter is a Limiter, clean and transparent is what it does well with minimum distortion- I use this after the Manley Vari Mu- great stuff, got it in the Mastering Sale too, happy days!!

G. Jennings

2016年3月15日

Digging it.

I first read the reviews and thought i needed to try it. I used it in demo mode for a day then made the purchase. I'm thrilled with it. It seems to add a dimension I was missing. And I'm able to put more bottom end in a mix with less worry. I usually find a preset that seems closest to what I'm looking for and work from there.

H. Terstiege

2016年3月14日

Great sounding BUT: NO TPL -> not ready for the future!

Great sound, very little distortion, open, rich sound if you don't push it too hard. Useless for True-Peak Limiting which is getting more and more important. I never liked True Peaks on CD but it's even worse in streaming and mp3 and with normalized volumes (iTunes and others).Superloud doesn't make sense anymore, so clipping-free is the way to go. UAD please add TPL feature so I don't need my NUGEN limiter after the precision anymore!!

d. Arthur

2016年3月14日

Eq precision parfait pour attenter bas medium

J'ai une pièce qui sonne très bas médium, et quand j'applique le preset qui corrige précisément ces fréquences, c'est magique!
J'enregistre beaucoup de guitares chants, et il y a une transparence immédiate une clarté, c'est bon!

B. Ayazbayev

2016年3月10日

Good EQ for mastering

Always wanted to get this eq after trying demo. Finally got it. It does make a good difference to the mastering. Tweak it a little and then compare it with bypassed signal and you will hear what it does. It eq's in very subtle manner without affecting the material.

A. Mann

2016年3月9日

Great little helper

Easy to use and good sounding tool. Usefull and faithfull.

F. Becker

2016年3月9日

nicht nur zum Mastern

Ich benutze diesen Multibandkompressor eher selten zum Mastern. In einzelnen Spuren zum entschärfen von Peaks in bestimmten Frequenzen arbeitet das Ding super.

M. Clay

2016年3月6日

High Class Mastering Suite from UAD

This for me is the best mastering method for my digital dub reggae. It allows so much scope for originalityy and creativity, too. I am producing ten times better masters than I was previously. UAD have the edge. They are bringing us tools that allow for some very professional mixing indeed. If this is yourt bag on your digital music journey I can only say you made the best choice, people, in terms of the opportunity you have given yourselves to do some quality mixing. Yes, I am in love with you (well my ears are) dear UAD. Will you marry me, please?

UADユーザー

2016年2月29日

Super accurate plugin

It is the ideal tool for fine tuning for tracking and for mastering where you don't wanna eq something and cut off too frequencies but just tone something down only when they go more out of control. Very happy with it.

A. Maxwell

2016年2月28日

Another one bites the dust.. how to get Transparent limiting

I've used Waves L3 dating all the way back to the L1. It was a given. However I kept reading great Producer reviews about the UAD Precision limiter. When I heard Shadowchild used it in his personal track mastering I figured I better check it out, as I am working in the same Electronic music genre. Tried a demo on a current track and was shocked at how "invisible" it sounds. A/B ed with the Waves L3 and immediately bought it!

A. Sadat

2016年2月26日

Incredible!

I was debating whether to try out the Precision Mastering Bundle because my mind was already set on Ozone 7. Just out of curiosity I decided to run the Precision Mastering Bundle on the same mixed down file which was rendered by Ozone 7. I was totally blown away by how crisp and clean the Precision Mastering Bundle was even utilizing some random presets. Purchasing the Precision Mastering Bundle was a sure thing and I am extremely excited for having it.

F. Schoffelen

2016年2月25日

Good as expected.

I use the FabFilter Multiband mostly because of its larger interface. But for use in console this comes in very handy especially for a dynamic noise reduction setting I use for stereo ribbon recordings ( R88 from AEA) That mic does not have a lot of noise but when combined with several other microphones it can get a bit "phasey" at 5 or 6 tracks. I do wish the knobs and graphics would be brought to "normal" display proportions for monitors of today. It is TINY! UA have done it for the other precision tools, this one deserves a slight update.

O. Debby

2016年2月23日

Addictive!!!!

I just love this useful tool!
Specially on vocals.

C. Waldron

2016年2月21日

Pleasantly surprised!

On the surface it doesn't seem like much, but placing it on the master chain adds a level of clarity to the track that's very had to achieve using other plugins. UA is undoubtedly the best out there and the precision series kicks butt big time!!!

E. Bellerose

2016年2月20日

Devil!

Kick it! I really enjoi it. Simple to use.

201-220 of623件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 32